RC RANCHI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col CDS Sambyal,SM

Army - 5074

0651-2360330

Mob-8986612690

dirrcranchi@echs.gov.in


Regional Centre ECHS Ranchi,
Pin-900200,

C/O 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col AK Sinha

Army - 5552

Mob-8698951122

  jdestranchi@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Soumen Adhikary

Army-5552

Mob-9449612662

jdaranchi@echs.gov.in 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Ravi Jaggi  

Army - 5924

Mob-9575302185

jdhsranchi@echs.gov.in 

5

Med offr (WK with OLB)

Col Pramod Kumar (Retd)

Mob-7070990226

jdhsranchi@echs.gov.in 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ GOPALPUR Col PN Menon (SO ECHS)

Army -5312,5314

0680-2343301

Mob-8861254254

shqgopalpur@echs.gov.in Stn HQ Gopalpur, PIN-900403, C/O 99 APO

1

Brahmapur

Col KC Sabat (Retd)

  0680-2224207

 

behrampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Brahmapur,C/O Stn HQ Gopalpur, PIN-900403, C/o 99 APO,

and Behind Brahmapur Stadium,

Brahmapur (GM), Orissa - 760 001

2

Bhawanipatna

  Col TR Nial (Retd)

06670-231352

Mob-9439491352

bhawanipatna@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bhawanipatna

Plot No 171/25 Bhawanipatna - 766001(Odisha)  

STN HQ SAMBALPUR Col NK Singh (Adm Comdt)

0663-2412050

Mob-9958299914/ 9457574273

echs.sambalpur@gmail.com

Stn HQ Sambalpur, VSS Stadium, Sambalpur,

Pin-768001(Odisha)

 

3

Sambalpur

  Col AK Nanda (Retd)  

0663-2521271

9661425768

sambalpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Sambalpur

Bhutapara, Near Women's College Sambalpur

PIN-768004

 

4

Jashpur

Col CK Guha (Retd)

07763-220298

Mob-8518992231

9479051639

7763220298

 

echspolyclinicjscg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jashpur

Ground Floor Sainik Rest House, Cheer Bagicha

Cheer Bagicha Jashpur (CG) - 496331

 

 

STN HQ RANCHI

Col Samya Sourav (ADM CMDT)

  Army - 2592

Mob-7992252722

shqranchi@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ranchi (ECHS Cell),Pin - 900200,

C/o 56 APO 

Col B S Sahani (SO ECHS)  

  Army - 2596

Mob-9810785298

 

5

Chaibasa

Col Sudhakar Parida (Retd)

0651-2270120

Mob-8917262109

9523150858

chaibasa@echs.gov.in

kunupari@rediffmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chaibasa,

Plot No - 2752, Vill Diliamircha,

PO - Chaibasa, Distt - Paschim Singhbum

PIN - 833201 (JH)  

6

Daltonganj

  Col Sanjay Akhouri (Retd)

0656-2235077

Mob - 9546917995

datatganj@echs.gov.in

echspalamau@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Daltonganj,

Janak Puri, Baralota Dalonganj,

Pin-835207

7

Gumla

  Col Neelamber Jha (Retd)

06524-221193 

Mob - 9431107064

gumla@echs.gov.in

echsgumla2@gmail.com

 

  ECHS Polyclinic Gumla,

Municipal Ward No 1, Lohardega Road,

Near Hero Motocorp Showroom, Distt - Gumla

Jharkhand - 835 207

8

Ranchi

Col Ajay Kumar (Retd)

0651-226130

Mob-9431660301

ranchi@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ranchi C/o MH Namkum
Ranchi - 834 008

Stn HQ Ramgarh Col Sanjay Bhargava (ADM CMDT)

Mil-6003

06553-231851 

Mob-9779708217

shqramgarhashq@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ramgarh,
Pin-900409, C/O 56 APO

NCO Helpline (Ramgarh) Hav RK Rai (Retd) Mob-9431957930    

Official Helpline Landline No.(Ramgarh)

 

06553-231851/231463

   

9

Dhanbad

 

0326-23313599 

Mob-

dhanbad@echs.gov.in

  ECHS Polyclinic Dhanbad ,C/o Satya Bhama

Sadan Est of Bekar Bandh Lake,

Pin-826001

 

10

Deogarh

 Col KR Suraraj (Retd)

0643-2275710

Mob-  7646040506

deogarh@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Deoghar
23/3634 on Srikant Road
Near Soil

Conversation Office,

Belabagan Deogarh,Jharkhand - 814 112  

STN HQ JAMSHEDPUR

Col BS Rathore (ADM CMDT)

Mil - 2125

0657-2230521

Mob-9168538800

esmveteransjamshedpur@gmail.com 

Stn HQ Jamshedpur,PIN - 900401,C/o 56 APO

11

Jamshedpur

Col Chatrubhuj Nath (Retd)

Army - 2128

0657-2233877

Mob-9631298366

jamshedpur@echs.gov.in

echspcjsr2009@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jamshedpur, c/o Army

Camp Sonari, Jamshedpur - 831 011

STN HQ BHUBNESWAR

Lt Col AK Gopi (ADM CMDT)

06756-267287
Mob-8917680012

bhubnesware@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Bhubneswar PIN - 900403

C/o 99 APO

 

Col B Patnaik (SO ECHS)

06742-392011
Mob-9434617440

bhubnesware@echs.gov.in
12

Bhubneswar

Col SK Mishra (Retd)

Army - 6269

0674-2393284

Mob-9778417419,

7608000531

 

bhubneswar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bhubneswar,
c/o Stn HQ Bhubaneswar, PIN-900403, C/O 56 APO

STN HQ CHILKA
Commander Dwipi Krishna Mishra (Retd)
06756 - 257033
Mob-9493520473
echs.chilka@gmail.com 

Stn HQ ECHS INS Chilka,PO-Chilka,
Dist Khurda,Odisha - 756037 (Odisha)

13

Angul

Wg Cdr Arun K Das  (Retd)

Army - 6269

06764-214155

Mob-8953395511

angul@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Angul, C/o Mrs Binodini Panda,Plot No- 320,

Station Road Rani Guda Mouja, Angul Town, Odisha - 759122

14

Balasore

Col KM Mahapatra (Retd)

06782-268136

Mob-7653828936

balasore@echs.gov.in
ECHS Polyclinic, P/10 Proof Parkalasore

OT Raod, Balasore-756 001 (Odissa)

17

Dhenkanal

Col Trilochan Dash (Retd)

06762-221133
Mob - 8599009060

 

dhenkanal@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Dhenakanal,
Plot No 1908, Dakhinakali Road, Near Satrang Kendra, Dhenkanal - 759001

18

Puri

Maj  Artatrana Lanka (Retd)

06752-250544
Mob - 7655045228

puri@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Puri, Dadamatha Lane,
Near ESIC Dispensary, PO/Dist-Puri-752002 (Odisha)