RC RANCHI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col B B Pun,YSM,SM

Army - 5074

0651-2360330

Mob-8986612690

dirrcranchi@echs.gov.in


Regional Centre ECHS Ranchi,
Pin-900200,

C/O 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col A C Dhabe

Army - 5552

Mob-7382966283

  jdestranchi@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Col Ajay kumar

Army-5552

Mob-833942096

jdaranchi@echs.gov.in 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Amina Farhat

Army - 5924

Mob-9760090278

jdhsranchi@echs.gov.in 

5

Med offr (WK with OLB)

Dr(Mrs)Jyotika Srivastava

Mob-9431768188

jdhsranchi@echs.gov.in 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ GOPALPUR Col Sreekumar (SO ECHS)

Army -5312,5314

0680-2343301

Mob-8281289045

9840934045

shqgopalpur@echs.gov.in Stn HQ Gopalpur, PIN-900403, C/O 99 APO

1

Brahmapur

Col KC Sabat (Retd)

  0680-2224207

Mob-8825589185

 

behrampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Brahmapur,C/O Stn HQ Gopalpur, PIN-900403, C/o 99 APO,

and Behind Brahmapur Stadium,

Brahmapur (GM), Orissa - 760 001

2

Bhawanipatna

  Col Biswajit Das(Retd)

06670-231352

Mob-7488032385

bhawanipatna@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bhawanipatna

Plot No 171/25 Bhawanipatna - 766001(Odisha)  

STN HQ SAMBALPUR Col R Venkatesh (Adm Comdt)

0663-2412050

Mob-9958299914/ 9457574273

echs.sambalpur@gmail.com

Stn HQ Sambalpur, VSS Stadium, Sambalpur,

Pin-768001(Odisha)

 

3

Sambalpur

  Col AK Nanda (Retd)  

0663-2950059

9661425768

sambalpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Sambalpur

Bhutapara, Near Women's College Sambalpur

PIN-768004

 

4

Jashpur

Nb Sub KR Yadav ,Offg

07763-220298

Mob-7763220298

echspolyclinicjscg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jashpur

Ground Floor Sainik Rest House, Cheer Bagicha

Cheer Bagicha Jashpur (CG) - 496331

 

 

STN HQ RANCHI

Col Samya Sourav (ADM CMDT)

  Army - 2592

Mob-9412777247

shqranchi@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ranchi (ECHS Cell),Pin - 900200,

C/o 56 APO 

Station HQ opp Ranchi Gumkhana,

Ramgarh Road, Dist- Ranchi ,Jharkand

Col Shyam Singh(SO ECHS)  

  Army - 2596

Mob-9958002994

 

5

Chaibasa

Col Sudhakar Parida (Retd)

0651-2270120

Mob-9523150858

/8917262109

 

 

chaibasa@echs.gov.in

kunupari@rediffmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chaibasa,

Plot No - 2752, Vill Diliamircha,

PO - Chaibasa, Distt - Paschim Singhbum

PIN - 833201 (JH)  

6

Daltonganj

  Col Sanjay Akhouri (Retd)

0656-2235077

Mob - 9546917995

datatganj@echs.gov.in

echspalamau@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Daltonganj,

Janak Puri, Baralota Dalonganj,

Pin-835207

7

Gumla

  Col Neelamber Jha (Retd)

06524-221193 

Mob - 9431107064

gumla@echs.gov.in

echsgumla2@gmail.com

 

  ECHS Polyclinic Gumla,

Municipal Ward No 1, Lohardega Road,

Near Hero Motocorp Showroom, Distt - Gumla

Jharkhand - 835 207

8

Ranchi

Col Ajay Kumar (Retd)

0651-2261370

Mob-9431660301

ranchi@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ranchi C/o MH Namkum
Ranchi - 834 008

Stn HQ Ramgarh Col Himanshu Shekhar (ADM CMDT)

Mil-6002

06553-231851 

Mob-9065345921

shqramgarhashq@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ramgarh,
Pin-900409, C/O 56 APO

Col Sanjay Bhargava (OIC ECHS CELL)

Army-6203

Mob-9779708217

NCO Helpline (Ramgarh) Hav RK Rai (Retd) Mob-9431957930    

Official Helpline Landline No.(Ramgarh)

 

06553-231851/231463

   

9

Dhanbad

Dr. Kumar Pushpal (civ)

0326-23313599 

Mob-9708119270/8789641570

dhanbad@echs.gov.in

  ECHS Polyclinic Dhanbad ,C/o Satya Bhama

Sadan Est of Bekar Bandh Lake,

Pin-826001

 

10

Deogarh

 Col MP Singh (Retd)

0643-2275710

Mob-  9779349087

deogarh@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Deoghar
23/3634 on Srikant Road
Near Soil

Conversation Office,

Belabagan Deogarh,Jharkhand - 814 112  

STN HQ JAMSHEDPUR

Lt Col RK Chauhan (ADM CMDT)

Mil - 2125

0657-2230521

Mob-

esmveteransjamshedpur@gmail.com 

Stn HQ Jamshedpur,PIN - 900401,C/o 56 APO

11

Jamshedpur

Lt Col Rajan S Iyar (Retd)

Army - 2128

0657-2233877

Mob-9031952978

jamshedpur@echs.gov.in

echspcjsr2009@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jamshedpur, c/o Army

Camp Sonari, Jamshedpur - 831 011

STN HQ BHUBNESWAR

Col C Shasi (ADM CMDT)

Army - 6208,0674-2392011

bhubnesware@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Bhubneswar PIN - 900403

C/o 99 APO

 

Col B K Das (SO ECHS)

06742-392011
Mob-

bhubnesware@echs.gov.in
12

Bhubneswar

Col Trilochan Dash (Retd)

Army - 6269

0674-2393284

Mob-8599009060

bhubneswar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bhubneswar,
c/o Stn HQ Bhubaneswar, PIN-900403, C/O 56 APO

STN HQ CHILKA
Captain Anirban Banerjee (Retd)
06756 - 257033
Mob-
echs.chilka@gmail.com 

Stn HQ ECHS INS Chilka,PO-Chilka,
Dist Khurda,Odisha - 756037 (Odisha)

13

Angul

Wg Cdr Arun K Das  (Retd)

Army - 6269

06764-214155

Mob-8953395511/9438165932

angul@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Angul, C/o Mrs Binodini Panda,Plot No- 320,

Station Road Rani Guda Mouja, Angul Town, Odisha - 759122

14

Balasore

Col KR Suraraj (Retd)

06782-268136

Mob-7653828936

balasore@echs.gov.in
ECHS Polyclinic, P/10 Proof Parkalasore

OT Raod, Balasore-756 001 (Odissa)

17

Dhenkanal

Col S K Dash (Retd)

06762-221133
Mob - 7655045228/8847818774

 

dhenkanal@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Dhenakanal,
Plot No 1908, Dakhinakali Road, Near Satrang Kendra,

Dhenkanal - 759001

18

Puri

Lt Col G K Poonjatt  (Retd)

06752-250544
Mob - 7657093831

puri@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Puri, Dadamatha Lane,
Near ESIC Dispensary, PO/Dist-Puri-752002 (Odisha)