`.

RC PUNE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Ramakant Sharma,SM

Mil - 2417

020-26331452

Mob - 9418333029


dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

Regional Centre ECHS, Pune

PIN - 900 449,

C/o 56 APO

Civil Address- Regional Centre ECHS , Pune Near National War Ghorpadi, Pune-411001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Anurag Mishra

Mil - 2501

020-26334457

Mob - 8800297733

jdestpune@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Lt Col Vineet Chopra

Mil - 2500

020-26334257

Mob-8437255506

 

jdapune@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col AK Sharma

Mil - 2502

020-26344457

Mob -9711575550

jdhspune@echs.gov.in

 

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN LOHEGAON

Wg Cdr Rajesh

  Af Ex 020-26699542

Extn-7769 

 

 

1

South Pune (Lohegaon)

Wg Cdr HH Nair (Retd)

Mil-7256

 020-26699542/29527977

Mob-9637552130

southpune@echs.gov.in

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Lohegaon, Akash Nagar,

Near 7 TETTRA School,

Nagpur Chawl, Pune - 411 032

STN HQ PANAJI

Col V Pramod kumar,SO ECHS

Mil - 6554

0832-2423003

Mob-9880476970

 

shqpanaji@echs.gov.in

stnhqpanajigoaechs@gmail.com

  Station HQ ECHS Cell Panaji,

Near Geeta Bakery, SV Road,

Panaji (GOA),Pin - 403001

2

Sindhudurg

Col H S Ahluwalia (Retd)

02362-228073

Mob- 9717494696

/9422937171

sindhudurg@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.sindhudurg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sindhudurg,

C/o District Sports Complex, Sindhudurg Navnagar,

Sindhudurg - 416 812

3

Panaji

Col VG Jagdala (Retd)

0832-2420829

Mob-9403688020

panaji@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.panajigoa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Panaji, P 17,

Near Geeta Bakery, SV Road,

Panaji, Goa - 403 001

STN HQ AHMEDNAGAR

Col LM Sharma

Mil -6530

0241-2321233

Mob- 8275067415/9511823754

 

shqahmednagar@echs.gov.in

 

4

Sholapur

Lt Col SD Naik (Retd)

 0217-2603790/2603791

Mob- 9423577808,7887526772

 

 

sholapur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsolapur@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Solapur,

Plot No 78, Roopa Bhawani Chowk, Bhiwani Peth

Solapur - 413003

 

 

5

Ahmednagar

Lt Col NP Francis(Retd)

  0241-2030863

Mob-9850063429

ahmednagar@echs.gov.in

oicechsahmednagar64@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ahmednagar,

C/O MH Ahmednagar

PIN - 414 002

6

Beed

Cdr PB Das (Retd)

 02442-227752

Mob-8888803481

beed@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbeed@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Beed, Type IV Qtrs (G+1) PRB No PW 17/9 Chandmari Colony, Dhanora Road,

Beed - 431 122

7

Latur

Lt Col Lugde Babasahed Bhaguji (Retd)

02382-227575/227074

Mob-8888087002

latur@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniclatur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Latur, Opp MIT Med College,

Near Mil Boys Hostel, Ambejogai Road,

Latur - 413 512

8

Osmanabad

Capt Jaladhi S Mehta (Retd)

02472-223564

Mob-9999938353

osmanabad@echs.gov.in

oic.osmanabad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Osmanabad,

Oppsite Gore Complex, Samata Nagar,

Osmanabad - 413 501

STN HQ KOLHAPUR

Col SS Waradkar

0231-2606071

Mob-7578995950

 

shqkolhapur@echs.gov.in

Stn cell Stn HQ Kolhapur Temblai Hills ,

kolhapur -416004  

9

Satara

Col DK Gore (Retd)

02162-226112/226115/295533

Mob-7030210941

satara@echs.gov.in


 ECHS Polyclinic Satara,

438, Sainik School, Sadar Bazar,

Satara Pin-415 001

10

Karad

Dr. Kachhi Saddam M (Retd)

02164-226713

Mob-9665396222

karad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickarad@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Karad,
Plot No-463/13 Shaniwar peth, behind Sangam Hotel, Near Shinde Hospital , Karad,

Pin - 415 110

11

Kolhapur

Lt Col VM Sulakude (Retd)

0231-2607774/2606477

Mob-8552036173

kolhapur@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic Kolhapur,

Temblai Hills, Opp BSNL Tower,

Kolhapur - 416 005

STN HQ PUNE

Col Subodh Garg

020-26022154

Mil-2205

Mob- 9797189914

 

shqpune@echs.gov.in

 

  Stn cell, ECHS HQ Dakshin Maharashtra Sub Area, Pin-900449 C/o-56 APO

12

Pune

Lt Col Thomas Kuruvilla (Retd)

Mil - 6292

020-26334531

8600997732

 

 

pune@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicpune@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pune,

Kondhwa Road, Opp MH CTC,
Pune- 411 040

STN HQ AURANGABAD

Col AK Mishra

Mil-2130

0240-2372229/2372029

7887757481/ 8351060032

shqaurangabad@echs.gov.in

 

13

Nanded

Col Dilip Kr Sharma (Retd)

02462-232105

Mob-771900113

 

nanded@echs.gov.in

oicechsnnd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nanded,

New Tahsil Premises ,Zila Sainik Welfare Office,

Complex Chikhalwadi Corner ,

Nanded-431601

 

14

Aurangabad

Col Rudra Singh, SM (Retd)

Mil-2177/2088

0240-2373107/2373105

Mob- 9403751011/9730760007

aurangabad@echs.gov.in

echsaurangabad@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Aurangabad,

C/o Stn HQ Aurangabad,
Pin- 431 002

STN HQ GWALIOR

Col AK Chauhan

Mil-2306

Mob-8179119006

shqgwalior@echs.gov.in

 

15

Miraj (Sangli)

Air Cmde D B Patil (Retd)

0233-2671767/2672767

Mob-9448606483

miraj@echs.gov.in

oic_pcechssangli@yahoo.com

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Sangli,
Zila Sainik Welfare Complex Area,

Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Chowk, Sangli-Miraj Road,

Sangli - 416 416

 

STN HQ KIRKEE

Col RK Singh

  Mil-2124,3240

020-25814546

Mob- 9929451020

shqkirkee@echs.gov.in

 

16

Kirkee (Pune)

Col Anil Kumar Shukla (Retd)

  7666389439,9359374009

Mob-9701360029

khadki@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kirkee,

C/O MH Kirkee
Pune - 411 003

STN HQ BHUSAWAL

Col Satish S Kekare

Army- 2002

02582-2276251

02582-220540

Mob-8763234862

 

shqbhusawal@echs.gov.in

 

17

Buldana

Dr Sunil Kisan Manmode DO,Offg OIC

07262-295161

Mob-9769976959

 

buldana@echs.gov.in

echsbuld@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Buldana,

Sainik Complex, Near ST Bus Stand,

Buldhana - 443 001

18

Fahmednagon (Jalgaon)

Col Vithal Pitambar Chittle (Retd)

0257-2950400

Mob-8486638687

jalgaon@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyjalgaon@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Jalgaon, House No. 11, Patilwadi,

Maya Devi Nagar,

Jalgaon - 425 001

STN HQ DEVLALI

Col MS Choudhary

0253-2493049

Mil-2607

Mob -9680978081

 

shqdevlali@echs.gov.in

 

 

19

Dhule

Col UW Patil (Retd)

 0256-2245890

Mob-9766212461

dhule@echs.gov.in

echsdhule@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Dhule,

Plot No 204, Green Park, Station Road,

Dhule - 424 001

20

Devlali

Col Dipak Khadase (Retd)

0256-2495286

Mob-7507600939

devlali@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyclinicdevlali@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Devlali,

Bldg No-136, c/o MH Devlali,

Pin - 422 401