S `.

RC PUNE

 

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

Updated On

1

Dir RC

Col Denu Aprem Thomas

Mil - 2417

020-26331452

Mob - 9402113012


dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

Regional Centre ECHS, Pune

PIN - 900 449,

C/o 56 APO

Civil Address- Regional Centre ECHS , Pune Near National War Ghorpadi, Pune-411001

07-10-2021

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col A K Tyagi

Mil - 2501

020-26353463

Mob - 9773644868

jdestpune@echs.gov.in

20-10-2021

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Lt Col Vineet Chopra

Mil - 2500

020-26334257

Mob-8437255506

 

jdapune@echs.gov.in

05-03-2021

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col P V Bharat

Mil - 2502

020-26344457

Mob -7822088300

jdhspune@echs.gov.in

 

20-10-2021

POLYCLINICS

 

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN LOHEGAON

Wg Cdr A Rajesh

  Af Ex

020-29527977

Mob-9419918622

southpune@echs.gov.in

stncellechslohegaon@gmail.com

  ECHS Cell 2 Wg , AF lohegaon,Pune-32

05-03-2021

1

South Pune (Lohegaon)

Wg Cdr HH Nair (Retd)

Mil-7256

 020-29527977

26699542

Mob-9637552130

 

southpune@echs.gov.in

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Lohegaon, Akash Nagar,

Near 7 TETTRA School,

Nagpur Chawl, Pune - 411 032

27-05-2021

STN HQ PANAJI

Col V Pramod kumar,SO ECHS

Mil - 6554

0832-2423003

Mob-9880476970

 

shqpanaji@echs.gov.in

stnhqpanajigoaechs@gmail.com

  Station HQ ECHS Cell Panaji,

Near Geeta Bakery, SV Road,

Panaji (GOA),Pin - 403001

10-02-2021

2

Sindhudurg

Col R J Quadros (Retd)

02362-228073

Mob-9561846842

 

sindhudurg@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.sindhudurg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sindhudurg,

C/o District Sports Complex, Sindhudurg Navnagar,

Sindhudurg - 416 812

10-02-2021

3

Panaji

Col H S Ahluwalia (Retd)

0832-2420829

Mob-9403688020

9422937171

panaji@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.panajigoa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Panaji, P 17,

Near Geeta Bakery, SV Road,

Panaji, Goa - 403 001

07-10-2021

STN HQ AHMEDNAGAR

Col LM Sharma

Mil -6530

0241-2321233

Mob- 8275067415/9511823754

 

shqahmednagar@echs.gov.in

 

10-02-2021

4

Sholapur

Lt Col SD Naik (Retd)

 0217-2603790/2603791

Mob- 9423577808

7887526772

sholapur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsolapur@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Solapur,

Rifle Range ground Civil Lines, Sirat Nagar

Solapur - 413003

 

 

05-03-2021

5

Ahmednagar

Col Randeep Singh Bagga (Retd)

Mil-6561

  0241-2030863

Mob-9779684677

ahmednagar@echs.gov.in

oicechsahmednagar64@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ahmednagar,

C/O MH Ahmednagar

PIN - 414 002

10-05-2021

6

Beed

Lt Col Laxman Sondge (Retd)

 02442-227752

Mob-9284897169

beed@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbeed@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Beed, Type IV Qtrs (G+1) PRB No PW 17/9 Chandmari Colony, Dhanora Road,

Beed - 431 122

10-02-2021

7

Latur

Lt Col Lugde Babasahed Bhaguji (Retd)

02382-227575/227074

Mob-8888087002

latur@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniclatur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Latur, Opp MIT Med College,

Near Mil Boys Hostel, Ambejogai Road,

Latur - 413 512

10-02-2021

8

Osmanabad

Cdr P B Das ,N M (Retd)

02472-223564

Mob-8888803481

osmanabad@echs.gov.in

oic.osmanabad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Osmanabad,

Oppsite Gore Complex, Samata Nagar,

Osmanabad - 413 501

24-03-2021

STN HQ KOLHAPUR

Col SS Waradkar

0231-2606071

Mob-7578995950

 

shqkolhapur@echs.gov.in

Stn cell Stn HQ Kolhapur Temblai Hills ,

kolhapur -416004  

10-02-2021

9

Satara

Col DK Gore (Retd)

02162-226112/226115/295533

Mob-7030210941

satara@echs.gov.in


 ECHS Polyclinic Satara,

438, Sainik School, Sadar Bazar,

Satara Pin-415 001

10-02-2021

10

Karad

Col V G Jagdale

02164-295322

Mob-9403688020

karad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickarad@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Karad,
Old Trasport Building ,opp

Gate no 4,Market Yard Near Koyna Shakari Bank Ltd Shaniwar apeth , Karad,

Pin - 415 110

14SS-10-2021

11

Chiplun

Col Ashok Govind Jadhav (Retd)

02355260631

Mob-9575403420

 

echschiplun@gmail.com

 

-

28 Apr 2021

12

Kolhapur

Lt Col VM Sulakude (Retd)

0231-2607774/2606477

Mob-8552036173

kolhapur@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic Kolhapur,

Temblai Hills, Opp BSNL Tower,

Kolhapur - 416 005

10-02-2021

13

Miraj (Sangli)

Air Cmde D B Patil (Retd)

0233-2671767/2672767

Mob-9448606483

sangli@echs.gov.in

oic_pcechssangli@yahoo.com

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Sangli,
Zila Sainik Welfare Complex Area,

Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Chowk, Sangli-Miraj Road,

Sangli - 416 416

 

10-5-2021

STN HQ PUNE

Col Subodh Garg

Mil-2205

020-26022154

Mob- 9797189914

 

shqpune@echs.gov.in

 

  Stn cell, ECHS HQ Dakshin Maharashtra Sub Area, Pin-900449 C/o-56 APO

10-02-2021

14

Pune

Col Vishwanath Paranjape

Mil - 6292

020-26334531

Mob-8889189997

 

 

pune@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicpune@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pune,

Kondhwa Road, Opp MH CTC,
Pune- 411 040

07-10-2021

STN HQ AURANGABAD

Lt Col Vageesan R

Mil-2131/2136

0240-2372229/2372029/2372282

9765140013

shqaurangabad@echs.gov.in

  Station Cell, Aurangabad Near Old Nagar Naka, Cantonment Area Aurangabad-431002, Army Pin-900338 Maharashtra

10-5-2021

15

Nanded

Col Dalip Kumar Sharma

02462-232105

Mob-771900113

 

nanded@echs.gov.in

oicechsnnd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nanded,

New Tahsil Premises ,Zila Sainik Welfare Office,

Complex Chikhalwadi Corner ,

Nanded-431601

 

10-5-2021

16

Aurangabad

Col Rudra Singh, SM (Retd)

Mil-2177/2088

0240-2373107/2373105

Mob- 9403751011/9730760007

aurangabad@echs.gov.in

echsaurangabad@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Aurangabad,

C/o Stn HQ Aurangabad,
Pin- 431 002

10-5-2021

STN HQ KIRKEE

Lt Col Gyan Prakash

  Mil-3240

020-25814546

Mob- 9929451020

shqpune@echs.gov.in

 

Stn Cell, ECHS Stn HQ Kirkee/Aundh,


Pune - 900462

C/O 56 Apo

07-10-2021

17

Kirkee (Pune)

Lt Col Abhijit Sarkar (Retd)

  Mil-3138

7666389439,9359374009

020-25810019

Mob-9158875222,9405605463

khadki@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kirkee,

C/O MH Kirkee
Pune - 411 003

10-5-2021

STN HQ BHUSAWAL

Col Satish S Kekare

Army- 2002

02582-2276251

02582-220540

Mob-8763234862

 

shqbhusawal@echs.gov.in

 

10-5-2021

18

Buldana

Dr Sunil Kisan Manmode DO, Offg OIC

07262-295161

Mob-8087416036

 

buldana@echs.gov.in

echsbuld@gmail.com


 
10-5-2021

19

Fahmednagon (Jalgaon)

Cdr Abhinandan Naidu (Retd)

0257-2950400

Mob-9869043007

jalgaon@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyjalgaon@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Jalgaon, House No. 11, Patilwadi,

Maya Devi Nagar,

Jalgaon - 425 001

10-5-2021

STN HQ DEVLALI

Col Malvinder Singh

0253-2493049

Mil-2607

Mob -9007306641

 

shqdevlali@echs.gov.in

 

  ECHS Cell Stn Hq Devlali Pin- 900482 C/o 56 APO

10-5-2021

20

Dhule

Gp Capt Avinash V Deore ,VSM (Retd)

 02562-238890

Mob-9766212461

dhule@echs.gov.in

echsdhule@yahoo.com

sahajme@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Dhule,

Plot No 204, Green Park, Station Road,

Dhule - 424 001

07-10-2021

21

Devlali

Col Dipak Khadase (Retd)

02532-491759

02532-493049

Mob-7507600939

devlali@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyclinicdevlali@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Devlali,

Bldg No-136, c/o MH Devlali,

Pin - 422 401

10-5-2021