RC NAGPUR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Gp Capt J Methew

AFNET - 3911-7396

0712-2510175

0712-2980099 (Fax)

Mob -9711333391

dirrcnagpur@echs.gov.in

 

Regional Centre ECHS Nagpur, Vayu Sena Nagar, Nagpur - 440007

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Brijender Kumar

AFNET - 3911-7397

0712-2510175

Mob -9457655240

 jdestnagpur@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Col Sanjay Kumar Singh

AFNET - 3911-7398

0712-2510175

0712-2980099

Mob -7471173027

 jdanagpur@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Col ML Agarwal

AFNET - 3911-7354

0712-2510175

Mob -9571075393

-

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ 28 ED (Amla)

Wg Cdr DS Chehal

07147-289230

Mob-8888022633

echs.amla.echs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Amla, C/o 28 ED,

IAF P/O Amla Depot, Distt Betul,

MP - 460553

1

Amla

Wg Cdr Vineet Hemraj (Retd)

07147-289230

Mob-

amla@echs.gov.in

echs.amla.echs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Amla, C/o 28 ED,

IAF P/O Amla Depot, Distt Betul,

MP - 460553

STN HQ AF STN NAGPUR

Fl Lt Sangamitra

39117638 (AF Net)

0712-2512771

Mob - 8904742522

  stnhqnagpur@gmail.com

Stn HQ ECHS Cell

HQ MC (U), AF Vayusena Nagar, Nagpur-440007

2

Nagpur

Wg Cdr VN Bharambe (Retd)

0712-2510899/

2510399/2519910

Mob-7500361481

nagpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Nagpur, Vayusena Nagar, Nagpur - 440007

STN HQ PULGAON

Col SP Verma

071582-62067
Mob-9824799177

echscellpulgaon@gmail.com Stn HQ ECHS Cell, Pulgaon, PIN - 900420

3

Wardha

Col Sunil Richard (Retd)

 

07152-245111

Mob-9177822718

 

wardha@echs.gov.in

echswardha@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Wardha,
Old ZP Buldingh, Near Govt Hospital

Warda- 442001

4
Amravati
Capt Arvind Chandak (Retd)

0721-2664607

Mob-9422958699

 

amravati@echs.gov.in

echspolyamravati@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Amravati, Ex-Serviceman Gust House, Opp ITI, Morshi Road, Amravati-444601
5
Akola
Maj Amarjit Singh (Retd)

0724-2426363

Mob-9805851349

 

akola@echs.gov.in

echsakola@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Akola, Ex Servicemen Rest House Premises, Beind Head Post Office, New Radhakishan Plots Akola - 444001

6

Yavatmal

In the process of establishing

 

 

yavatmal@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Yavatmal
Zila Sainik Welfare Office
Tanga Chowk Yavatmal
Maharashtra - 445001

(in the process of establishing)