RC LUCKNOW

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Vipin Kaushal,SM

Mil-410004-6630,2447(R) 6631 (Fax)

0522-2481897

Mob-8650502501

dirrclucknow@echs.gov.in

 

 

Regional Centre ECHS Lucknow,
3 Rani Laxmi Bai Marg, Lucknow Cantt -226002

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Satyendra Tripathi

Mil -410004-2446(O),6631 (Fax)

0522-2481895

Mob-7054915602

dirrclucknow@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Lt Col Sandeep Sharma

Mil -410004-6631, 6631 (Fax)

0522-2481895

Mob - 7015034410

bhupinder.sambyal@yahoo.in

dirrclucknow@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Lt Col SK Shukla

Mil -2925

0522-2481895

Mob-9717908890

dirrclucknow@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ KANPUR

Lt Col Jagdish Chand

Mil- 6244

0512-2831750
Mob- 9235314980

shqkanpur@echs.gov.in

 

1

Akbarpur Matti (Kanpur Dehat)   

Wg Cdr RK Shukla (Retd)

0511-1270356
Mob-9695333912

akbarpurmatti@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicakbarpur1@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic ,Sanjay Nagar Near

Community Health Centre,

Matti Road Akbarpur,

Kanpur Dehat, Pin - 209101

2

Unnao

Col HN Kaushal (Retd)

0515-2820562
Mob-9732534222

unnao@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicunnao@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Unnao,
48, Civil Lines, Kabba Khera,

Near Unnao Medical Centre Unnao (UP),

Pin - 209801

STN HQ LUCKNOW

Lt Col MC Joshi

Mil- 6610 Mob:9479698162

shqlucknow@echs.gov.in

 

3

Barabanki

Col Satish Khatri (Retd)

05248-225056
Mob-9648812338

barabanki@echs.gov.in

ranbir 999singh@rediffmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Barabanki,

Near Stn HQ Barabanki,

Barabanki (UP) Pin-225001

4

Hardoi

Dr AP Singh, MO Offg OIC

05852-222030
Mob-

hardoi@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Hardoi,

Indira Nagar Lucknow Road,

Near Aganwadi Centre,
Hardoi (UP) Pin - 241001

5

Lakhimpur (UP)

Col Laxmi Kant Tiwari (Retd)

05872-270316

Mob-8317082620

lakhimpur-up@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Lakhimpur
c/o Zila Sainik Adhikari Campus

Collectorate Lakhimpur

( UP) Pin - 262701

6

Lucknow

Col IA Khan (Retd)

 

Mil - 3349

0522-2482048
Mob-9416207837

lucknow@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Lucknow,
95 Usman Road,

Lucknow Cantt - Pin-226002

7

Rae Bareli

Col PS Gautam (Retd)

0535-2204688
8004933847

Mob-8809163399

raebareli@echs.gov.in

oicechsrbi@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Raebareli,

141 Nehru Nagar, Ward No - 22,
 Raebareli (UP), Pin-229001

STN HQ ETAWAH(Kanpur)

Col Jagdish Chand

05122381750
Mob - 09235314980

 

 

8

Etawah

Dr RK Bhadouria, MO, Offg OIC

05688-265901 
Mob-9412184036

etawah@echs.gov.in

etawahpolycliniccehs@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, GOI,

Min of Def Vinayak Dham,

Tulsi ka Adda Road, 

Etawah (UP) Pin - 206001

STN HQ FATEHGARH

Lt Col Shashi Bhushan

Mil- 6425
05692237158 Mob:8989464654

shqfatehgarh@echs.gov.in

 

9

Fatehgarh

Lt Col SS Bhadariya(Retd)

Mil - 6008

05692-235409
Mob - 7318248358

fatehgarh@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehgarh, C/O Mil Hosp,

Fatehgarh Cantt, (Farrukhabad),

Fatehgarh Pin-209601 

STN HQ AF STN KANPUR

Gp Capt Rajeev Malik

0512-2381750
Mob-9650690017

 

 

10

7 AF Kanpur

Wing Cdr RS Bhaduria (Retd)

0512-2381490 
Mob-9451697907

kanpur@echs.gov.in

sevenathechs@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic 7 Air Force Hosp,

Nathu Singh Road Kanpur

(UP), Pin - 208004

11

Orai

Col Gorakh Nath Singh(Retd)

0516-2259218 
Mob-8953521539

orai@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyorai@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Orai, Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam

Punarvas Karyalaya, Near Zila Parishad, Orai
Dist- Jalaun (UP) Pin -285001

 

STN HQ ECHS CELL, Jhansi

Col Rajeiv Tiwari

0512-2381750
Mob-9986628193

  soechsjhansi@gmail.com

  Stn HQ ECHS Cell, Jhansi

PIN- 900225 C/O 56 APO

 
12

Fatehpur

Lt Col RP Yadav (Retd)

05180-224966
Mob-9457582971

-

-