RC KOLKATA

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col BN Nayak, SM

Mil-6821/6822

033-22318988

Mob-8732009343

dirrckolkata@echs.gov.in


Regional Center ECHS-Kolkata
Headquarters Eastern Command
Fort William, Kolkata - 21

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Rakesh Kumar

Mil-6826/6827

033-22130009

Mob-9776555823

jdestkolkata@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col MP Sharma

Mil-6837/6839

033-22318988

Mob-9419106825

jdakolkata@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Col Biswajit Ghosh

Mil-2319

033-22222319

Mob-8902755041

jdhskolkata@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ BARRACKPORE

LtCol Parag Mukhergee

Mil-3073
Mob-9958122033
Help Line ECHS Cell- 9674773287

stncellechsbkp@gmail.com

stn Cell ECHS Barrackpore, PIN 900407,

C/o 99 APO

1

Barrackpore

Lt Col PK Bhattacharjee (Retd)

Mil-3059

25451643/25943073

Mob-9958122033

barrackpore@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Barrackpore,
C/O 99 APO PIN- 900407

STN HQ KOLKATA

Col DS Rathore

Mil-2314

033-22234119

echs.bengalarea@22234119.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Barrackpore,

PIN - 900407,

F15 C/o 99 APO

2

Salt Lake

Col Abhi P Chatterjee (Retd)

03323572657

Mob-9932499971

saltlake@echs.gov.in

echssaltlake@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic  Salt Lake, 7 Bihar Regt, Army Camp Near Nicco Park,

Sector-V, Salt Lake,

Kolkata - 700091

3

Midnapur (Medinipur)

Col Sidhartha Guha(Retd)

03222-265548

Mob-8777011062

midnapur@echs.gov.in

oic.echspolyclinicmedinipur@gamil.com

ECHS Polyclinic Midnapur, C/O Sainik Bhawan,
PO & Dist-Paschim Midnapur -721101

4

Kolkata

Col Jotirmoy Mukherjee (Retd)

Mil-6474/ 6322

033-24489234/22226322

Mob-8583032503

kolkata@echs.gov.in

oic.kolkatapc@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kolkata,  2/5A
Jugdes Court Road, Opp BSNL office, Mominpur,

Alipore, Kolkatta-27

5

Baruipur

Col BN Bhattacharjee (Retd)

033-24332059

Mob-9051700903

baruipur@echs.gov.in

echsbaruipur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Baruipur

Swagatham Appartment,

Ukil Para More, Baruipur - 700144

6

Howrah

Col AK Sarkar (Retd)

0332-6270302

Mob-8017787633

howrah@echs.gov.in

pchowrah50@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Howrah 2/3/2

Bhattacharjee Para Lane, Satragachi

(Near Bhai Bhai Club) Howrah - 711104

STN HQ BENDUBI

LtCol AP Singh

460111-6726

Mob-8637587671

shqbengdubi@echs.gov.in

Stn Cell ECHS Bengdubi,

C/o HQ 111 Sub Area,

PIN - 908111 C/o 99 APO

7

Bengdubi

Col Thap Tshering Bhotia (Ratd)

Mil-460111-6504

0353-2480006

Mob-09800044200

bengdubi@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bengdubi
C/O HQ 111 Sub Area PIN - 908111 C/O 99 APO

8

Raiganj

Maj Kamalesh Nandi (Ratd)

035-23252563
Mob-9434970604

rajganj@echs.gov.in

echsrajganj@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Raiganj ,

Madhya Mohanbati, Opp Students Health Home,PO-Raiganj,

Uttar Dinajpur (WB)-733134

STN HQ BINAGURI

Col KK Mishra

Army - 3703

03563-259912

shqbinaguri@echs.gov.in

Stn Cell ECHS Binnaguri,

PIN - 900289,

C/o 99 APO

9

Binaguri

Dr NN Baishya (Med Offr)

Army -6504

Civ-0353-2480006

Mob-9475140709

binaguri@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Binnaguri
C/o Station HQ Binnaguri
PIN - 900289 C/o 99 APO

STN HQ PANAGARH

LtCol JP Singh

Mil-3708
Mob-9800389986

shqpanagarh@echs.gov.in

stnhqpanagarh@gmail.com

ECHS Cell, Stn HQ Panagarh

PIN - 900349 C/O 99 APO

10

Burdwan

Lt Col DP Samanta (Retd)

Army-3810

0343-2524297

Mob-8016323135

burdwan@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Burdwan
C/O MH Panagarh (WB)- 713420

11

Bankura

Col Subrata Chakraborty (Retd)

03242-257206

Mob-8697970297

bankura@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bankura, c/o Vidya Bhavan,

Distt Primary School Council,

Machantala, Bankura (WB)

STN HQ COOCH BEHAR ASHQ

Maj Raghav Khanduri

Mil-2052

03582-223649

shqcoochbehara@echs.gov.in

Adhoc Stn HQ Cooch Behar

C/O 4 Dogra

PIN - 910604, C/O 99 APO

12

Cooch Behar

Col K Chakraborti (Retd)

03582-228741
Mob-8250596050

coochbehar@echs.gov.in

echscoochbehar@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Cooch Behar
C/o 1 ASSAM Regt, PIN-910401,

C/O 99 APO

STN HQ GANGTOK

Lt Col Nixon Heal

Army 6821,

03592-232363

 

shqgangtok@echs.gov.in

prabhatdemax@gmail.com

 

Stn Cell ECHS Gangtok,

PIN - 900271, C/o 99 APO

13

Gangtok

Col TD Bhutia (Retd)

Mil-430017-2929

03592-231405
Mob-7585901017

gangtok@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Gangtok ,

C/O Stn HQ Gangtok, PIN 900271

C/o 99 APO

STN HQ KALIMPONG

Col SV Patil (Re-emp)

Army 2721

03552283322

 

shqkalimpong@echs.gov.in

veterancellkpg14@gmail.com

Stn Cell ECHS Kalimpong ,

C/o 99 APO

14

Kalimpong

Dr Mithun Madhu PK, MO

Army No -430027-3021

03552-260843

Mob-9946579876

 

kalimpong@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Kalimpong
C/o Stn HQ Kalimpong, PIN - 900209, C/o 99 APO

STN HQ KATIHAR

Col Prabhat Chandra (Re-emp)

Army 2018,

06452-239155

 

shqkatihar@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Katihar, PIN - 900263,

C/O 99 APO

15

Katihar

Wg Cdr Sheikh Siddique (Retd)

0645-2239444
Mob-9473198177

katihar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Katihar, C/o Station HQ Katihar,
PIN - 900 263, C/o 99 APO

STN HQ BARRACKPORE

Lt Col Parag Mukherjee

Mob-9958122033

shqbarrackpore@echs.gov.in

 

16

Krishnanagar

Col Kasinath De (Retd)

03472-225466
Mob-9734371616

krishnanagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Krishnanagar, Jagdish Prasad Lahari Road, Choudhury Para Krishnanagar, Nadia (WB)-741 101

17

Behrampur

Col Alok Kumar Chakraborty (Retd)

03482-258134

Mob-8537036950

behrampur@echs.gov.in

echsbehrampur_com@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Behrampur 22, Barrack Square
PO - Berhampore
Dist - Murshidabad (WB)-721101

STN HQ DARJEELING

Col BK Thakur

2278/2240

Mob-8210710651

shqdarjeeling@echs.gov.in

ECHS Cell Darjeeling

C/O 163 MH C/o 56 APO

18

Lebong (Darjeeling)

-

Mil-440123-2021/ 6526

Mob-

lebong@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Darjeeling, C/o 163 MH (Lebong)
Darjeeling (WB) - 734101