RC JAMMU

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

Updated On

1

Dir RC

Col Gaurav kanwal, SM

Army 5402

0191-2433139

Mob -8794521617

 

dirrcjammu@echs.gov.in


ECHS Regional Centre Jammu
Satwari Cantt. Near Station Near Station Headquarter Jammu 180003

17-05-2021

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Deepesh Joshi

Army-5406

Mob-7798452152

 

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Vikas Singh

Army-5419

0191-2432681

Mob-9418179588

 

 

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Lt Col Prem Kumar Jha

Army-5416

Fax No-0191-2433139

Landline No-0191-2432681

Mob-8966010335

rcjammuechs172@gmail.com

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

 

STN HQ DALHOUSIE

Lt Col Rohit

Army - 6014
01899240140

Mob- 9401956273

dalhousie@echs.gov.in

 

17-05-2021

1

Bakloh

Col Surinder Singh (Retd)

Army-2840
01899-257900
Mob-7529012809

bakloh@echs.gov.in

echsbklksg@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bakhloh,
Post - Bakloh Cantt, Dist Chamba (HP), Pin- 176301

17-05-2021

2

Chamba

Lt Col Rohit Sharma (Retd)

mil-6055

01894-230079

Mob-9401956273

 

chamba@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chamba,Mobile Polyclinic ECHS Chamba,
Distric Soldier Board Office Chamba,

PO - Rajnagar Distt - Chamba, (HP) PIN - 176310

 

17-05-2021

STN HQ AKHNOOR

Col Ravinder Rathee

Ascon-430010-6726
Mob-9416300581

echs-akhnoor@echs.gov.in

So ECHSCeel
Stn Hq Akhnoor
Pin 900234,C/O 56 APO

17-05-2021

3

Akhnoor

Col KN Padha (Retd)

Army - 6778

01924-252883
Mob-9419271016

echs-pcakhnoor@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicakhnoor@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Akhnoor, C/o 170 MH,

C/O 56 APO

17-05-2021

STN HQ BARAMULA

Col Sunil Murty

Army-2668
Mob- 9419983805

 

Station HQ Baramulla (ECHS Cell)
Located at water point No-01
Pin 900167,C/o 56 APO

17-05-2021

4

Baramulla

Col Sunil Murty

Army -2088

01952-234220

Mob-9419983805

baramulla@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Baramulla,

MES water point No One Opposite Sherwani Hall,

National Highway,Baramulla ( J&K)

17-05-2021

STN HQ BD BARI

Col Mathews

Army- 3360
01923-220043
Mob- 9489265578

 

 

17-05-2021

5

Baribrahmna

Col Anil Kumar Sharma (Retd)

Army - 7797

01923-295023
Mob-9419235348

baribrahmna@echs.gov.in

echsbdb@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Baribrahmna, C/O 157 Inf Bn TA ,C/O APO - 934357

17-05-2021

STN HQ DODA

Lt Col Sunil Dutt Yadav, SM

Army -2814

Mob-9971612512

 

Stn Ceel,ECHS
Stn HQ Doda
Pin-934510
C/O 10 RR

17-05-2021

6

Doda

Cdr (IN) Raj kumar (Retd)

Army-2148
01996-233066
Mob - 8825039220

doda@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Doda,

Near Dist Police Line, Dist - Doda (J&K) - 182202

17-05-2021

STN HQ JAMMU

Col B S Sambyal

Army-2167/6247

0191-2439471

Mob- 9419133945

 

 

17-05-2021

7

Jammu

Col Rawel singh (Retd)

Army - 5405

0191-2435849/2436849
Mob-9419245967

jammu@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jammu, c/o 166 MH, C/o 56 APO                                                     

17-05-2021

STN HQ BASOLI

Col Rajiv Sharma (Adm Comdt)

Army-2831
01922232113

Mob-9490839461

shqbasoli@echs.gov.in

 

17-05-2021

8

Junglot (Kathua)

Col Narinder Singh(Retd)

Army-2830

01922-232453

Mob-8082320442

jangalot@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Janglot,

Near APS Janglot, Teh & Distt -
Kathua, PIN - 184101

17-05-2021

STN HQ KHANABAL

Lt Col D K Jasrotia

Army-2610

Mob-9805075747

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal

c/o HQ 1 Sect RR Pin-934701 c/o 56 APO

17-05-2021

9

Khanabal

Lt Col I Anand

Army2105

01932-223677
Mob-7087420958

khanabal@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal, c/o HQ 1 Sec RR, C/O 56 APO

17-05-2021

STN HQ LEH

Lt Col DP Singh

Army-2261
Mob-7837111619

 

 

17-05-2021

10

Leh

Col OP Choudhary(Retd)

Army- 2595

01982-254746
Mob-9469678133

 

leh@echs.gov.in

echsleh@yahoo.com

OIC ECHS Polyclinic Leh, Near 153 General Hospital, Skra,
c/o 56 APO, Pin-901205

17-05-2021

STN HQ PATHANKOT

Col R K Nikhil

Army- 6227/6293
0186-2340060
Mob- 9797985151

 

 

17-05-2021

11

Pathankot

Col Dilbagh Singh (Retd)

Army-6415

0186-2341566
Mob-8717026500

pathankot@echs.gov.in

 


ECHS Polyclinic Pathankot,

Dhangu Complax,Near 167 Military Hosp Pathankot
PIN-145001

17-05-2021

STN HQ RAJOURI

COL Vimal Kholi

Army- 2116

01965220017

Mob-8375846969

 

 

17-05-2021

12

Poonch

Lt Col Paramjeet Singh

Army-2492

Mob-9471003324

 

poonch@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinc Poonch , Mohalla Dungas

Near Police Station Poonch, Teh - Haveli

17-05-2021

13

Rajouri

Lt Col K Sujan Singh(Retd)

Army-3728
01962-262694

Mob-9419260457

 

rajouri@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyclinicrajouri@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Rajouri, Tehsil & Distt- Rajouri,

C/o 150 GH, Pin - 900129

17-05-2021

STN HQ SAMBA

Col Vijay Yadav

Army- 2302

01923-217581

Mob-8295420666

 

 

17-05-2021

14

Samba

Col S K Dhadwal(Retd)

Army-2658
0192-324100
Mob-9717421545

samba@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polclinic Samba, Dist - Samba, Pin -184121 (J&K)

17-05-2021

STN HQ (Dharmshala)

Col KK Chowdhri

Army-6127
01892-220216
Mob-9540893489

 

 

17-05-2021

15

Shahpur

Lt Col Kirpal Singh (Retd)

Army-6114

01892-237072
Mob- 9346220142

shahpur@echs.gov.in

echs.shahpur@yahhoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Shahpur, PO & Tehsil-Shahpur,

Distt-Kangra, PIN-176206 (HP)

17-05-2021

STN HQ SRINAGAR

Lt Col B Mathew

Army-6239
01942467811
Mob-9805974008

echssrinagar1980@gmail.com

 

17-05-2021

16

Srinagar

Lt Col G Hassan Nath (Retd)

Army-2298
01942-701825

Mob-7051734492


srinagar@echs.gov.in

Pcsrinagarechs931@gmail.com

Echs Polyclinic Srinagar, BB Cantt, Srinagar (J&K)

17-05-2021

STN HQ UDHAMPUR

Col Koul

Mil-3026

Mob-7510078813

 

 

17-05-2021

17

Udhampur

Col Mohan Singh (Retd)

Army-2899

01992-242915
Mob-7087971574

udhampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Udhampur Kirmchi (Mil) Krimchi Morth,

Near FPD Post Office Garhi NH-1A Udhampur(J&K) PIN-182101

17-05-2021

 

 

18

Nagrota (Gujroo)

Lt Col SS Manhas (Retd)

Army-3026

01921-224499

Mob-8698006249

nagrotagujroo@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Nagrota (Gujroo)
(Non-Mil) Dhar Road KM-67, Nagrota Gujroo

PO-Ramkot (J&K) Pin-184205

17-05-2021
STN HQ YOL Lt Col Sharman

mil-6091,6244

0189-2235674
Mob-8130337780

echsyol@gmail.com  
17-05-2021

19

Yol

Col Rajinder Singh (Retd)

Mil - 6090

01892-234037

Mob-9418021215

yol@echs.gov.in

echsyol@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Yol, Distt- Kangra Yol Cantt,

Teh- Dharamsala, Distt- Kangra ,

Pin - 176052 (HP)                  

17-05-2021
20
Dehragopipur
Col M L Sharma (Retd)

01970-233831

Mob-9878081131

deragopipur@ echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Dehragopipur, Distt Kangra (HP)

17-05-2021
STN HQ PALAMPUR Col Raj Parmar

Mil-6584

0189-4235980
Mob-9590851580

 
 

21

Jogindernagar

Lt Col N K Sharma (Retd)

Mil-01908-

220153/222202

Mob-7018434367

jogindernagar@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicjogindernagar@gmail.com

 


ECHS Polyclinic Joginder Nagar

Sainik Sadan, Near Railway Station

Distt- Mandi, HP- 175015

17-05-2021

22

Mandi

Col SC Rana, KC (Retd)

01905-235196
Mob-9501025660

mandi@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mandi Bindravani

(Sauli Khand) Near Forest Barrer,  PO - Dadar,

Teh - Sadar Mandi,Distt : Mandi (HP), PIN- 175001

17-05-2021

23

Palampur

Col SC Sharma (Retd)

 

Army-6055

01894-230079

Mob-9882216131

palampur@echs.gov.in

echscellpalampur2003@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Palampur, Near TCP, Holta Camp palampur,

Po & Teh- Palampur, Distt- Kanga (HP)

 

17-05-2021

STN HQ PALCHAN

-

Army - 6014
01899240140

Mob-

 

 

 

24

Kullu

Lt Col Desh Raj Sharma (Retd)

Mil-2250

0190-224430
Mob-
8987486772

 

kullu@echs.gov.in

echskullu@yahoo.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kullu, c/o Ground Floow of Sanik Rest House

Bulding Kullu (HP)-175101

 

17-05-2021