RC JAMMU

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Gaurav kanwal, SM

Army 5402

0191-2433139

Mob -8794521617

 

dirrcjammu@echs.gov.in


ECHS Regional Centre Jammu
Satwari Cantt. Near Station Near Station Headquarter Jammu 180003

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Deepak bhatt

Army-5406

Mob-

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Edwin E Raj

Army-5419

0191-2432681

Mob-

 

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Col US Pathania

Army-5416

Fax No-0191-2433139

Mob-

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ DALHOUSIE

Col V P Singh

Army - 6014
01899240140

7087973461

 

 

1

Bakloh

Col Surinder Singh (Retd)

Army-2840
01899-257900
Mob-7529012809

bakloh@echs.gov.in

echsbklksg@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bakhloh,
Post - Bakloh Cantt, Dist Chamba (HP), Pin- 176301

STN HQ AKHNOOR

Col Balbir Singh

Ascon-430010-6726
Mob-9622921100

8980713644

 

So ECHSCeel
Stn Hq Akhnoor
Pin 900234,C/O 56 APO

2

Akhnoor

Col KN Padha (Retd)

Army - 6778

01924-252883
Mob-

akhnoor@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicakhnoor@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Akhnoor, C/o 170 MH,

C/O 56 APO

STN HQ BARAMULA

Col N Karia

Army-2668
Mob- 9149453832

7032328652

 

Station HQ Baramulla (ECHS Cell)
Located at water point No-01
Pin 900167,C/o 56 APO

3

Baramulla

Col Sunil Murty (Retd)

Army -2088

01952-234220

Mob-9419983805

baramulla@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Baramulla,

MES water point No One Opposite Sherwani Hall,

National Highway,Baramulla ( J&K)

STN HQ BD BARI

Col Subhash Sehgal

Army- 3360
01923-220043
Mob-

 

 

4

Baribrahmna

Col Anil Kumar Sharma (Retd)

Army - 7797

01923-295023
Mob-9419235348

baribrahmna@echs.gov.in

echsbdb@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Baribrahmna, C/O 157 Inf Bn TA ,C/O APO - 934357

STN HQ DODA

Lt Col Himanshu Pathania

Army -2814

Mob-7051306952

 

Stn Ceel,ECHS
Stn HQ Doda
Pin-934510
C/O 10 RR

5

Doda

Cdr Raj kumar (Retd)

Army-2148
01996-233066
Mob - 8825039220

doda@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Doda,

Near Dist Police Line, Dist - Doda (J&K) - 182202

STN HQ JAMMU

Col S S Sambyal

Army-2167/6247

0191-2439471

Mob- 8874745461

 

 

6

Jammu

Col Sanjay Jamwal (Retd)

Army - 5405

0191-2435849/2436849
Mob-9419267140

jammu@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jammu, c/o 166 MH, C/o 56 APO                                                     

STN HQ BASOLI

Col Y K Chahar

Army-2831
01922232113

Mob-7023090002

shqbasoli@echs.gov.in

 

7

Junglot (Kathua)

Col Narinder Singh(Retd)

Army-2830

01922-232453

Mob-8082320442

jangalot@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Janglot,

Near APS Janglot, Teh & Distt -
Kathua, PIN - 184101

STN HQ KARGIL

Col RN Bali

Army-2610

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal

c/o HQ 1 Sect RR Pin-934701 c/o 56 APO

8

Khanabal

Lt Col DK Jasrotia

Army2105

01932-223677
Mob-9805075747

khanabal@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal, c/o HQ 1 Sec RR, C/O 56 APO

STN HQ LEH

Lt Col DP Singh

Army-2261
Mob-9622956718

 

 

9

Leh

Col OP Choudhary(Retd)

Army- 2595

01982-254746
Mob-9469678133

 

leh@echs.gov.in

echsleh@yahoo.com

OIC ECHS Polyclinic Leh, Near 153 General Hospital, Skra,
c/o 56 APO, Pin-901205

STN HQ PATHANKOT

Col A K Singh

Army- 6227/6293
0186-2340060
Mob-

 

 

10

Pathankot

Col Dilbagh Singh (Retd)

Army-6415

0186-2341566
Mob-8219883250

pathankot@echs.gov.in

 


ECHS Polyclinic Pathankot,

Dhangu Complax,Near 167 Military Hosp Pathankot
PIN-145001

STN HQ POONCH

Col KBS Sandhu

Army- 2116

01965220017

mob-9797247071

 

 

11

Poonch

Lt Col Paramjeet Singh

Army-2492

Mob-9435437432,

9797681662

 


poonch@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinc Poonch , Mohalla Dungas

Near Police Station Poonch, Teh - Haveli

12

Rajouri

Lt Col K Sujan Singh(Retd)

Army-3728
01962-262694

Mob-9622744844

 

rajouri@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyclinicrajouri@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Rajouri, Tehsil & Distt- Rajouri,

C/o 150 GH, Pin - 900129

STN HQ SAMBA

Col JS Bhardwaj

Army- 2302

01923-217581

 

 

13

Samba

Air Cmde Ravinder Sharma (Retd)

Army-2658
0192-324100
Mob-9717421545

samba@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polclinic Samba, Dist - Samba, Pin -184121 (J&K)

STN HQ YOL(Dharmshala)

Col KK Chowdhri

Army-6127
01892-220216
Mob-7559641797

 

 

14

Shahpur

Lt Col Kripal Singh (Retd)

Army-6114

01892-237072
Mob- 9346220142

shahpur@echs.gov.in

echs.shahpur@yahhoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Shahpur, PO & Tehsil-Shahpur,

Distt-Kangra, PIN-176206 (HP)

STN HQ SRINAGAR

Lt Col Vageesan R

Army-6239
01942467811
Mob-9765140013

echssrinagar1980@gmail.com

 

15

Srinagar

Lt Col G H Nath (Retd)

Army-2298
01942-468086

Mob-9419293484


srinagar@echs.gov.in

Pcsrinagarechs931@gmail.com

Echs Polyclinic Srinagar, BB Cantt, Srinagar (J&K)

STN HQ UDHAMPUR

Col Deepak Kumar

Mil-3026

Mob-9205025370

 

 

16

Udhampur

Col Mohan Singh (Retd)

Army-2899

01992-242915
Mob-7087971574

udhampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Udhampur Kirmchi (Mil) Krimchi Morth,

Near FPD Post Office Garhi NH-1A Udhampur(J&K) PIN-182101

 

 

17

Nagrota (Gujroo)

Lt Col SS Manhas (Retd)

Army-3026

01921-224499

Mob-8698006249

nagrotagujroo@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Nagrota (Gujroo)
(Non-Mil) Dhar Road KM-67, Nagrota Gujroo

PO-Ramkot (J&K) Pin-184205

STN HQ YOL Col Sanjay kumar

mil-6091,6244

0189-2235674
Mob-8586965390

 

echsyol@gmail.com  

18

Yol

Col Rajinder Singh (Retd)

Mil - 6090

01892-234037

Mob-9418021215

yol@echs.gov.in

polyclinicyol@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Yol, Distt- Kangra Yol Cantt,

Teh- Dharamsala, Distt- Kangra ,

Pin - 176052 (HP)                  

19
Dehragopipur
Col HS Chauhan (Retd)

01970-233831

Mob-9816691024

deragopipur@ echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Dehragopipur, Distt Kangra (HP)

20

Mandi

Col SC Rana, KC (Retd)

01905-235196
Mob-9857743832

mandi@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mandi Bindravani

(Sauli Khand) Near Forest Barrer,  PO - Dadar,

Teh - Sadar Mandi,Distt : Mandi (HP), PIN- 175001

21

Chamba

Col VP Singh(Retd)

mil-6055

01894-230079

Mob-7087973461

 

chamba@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chamba,Mobile Polyclinic ECHS Chamba,
Distric Soldier Board Office Chamba,

PO - Rajnagar Distt - Chamba, (HP) PIN - 176310

22

Palampur

Col SC Sharma (Retd)

 

Army-6055

01894-230079

Mob-9882216131

palampur@echs.gov.in

echscellpalampur2003@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Palampur, Near TCP, Holta Camp palampur,

Po & Teh- Palampur, Distt- Kanga (HP)

 

23

Kullu

Lt Col Desh Raj Sharma (Retd)

Mil-2250

0190-224430
Mob-
8987486772

kullu@echs.gov.in

echskullu@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kullu, c/o Ground Floow of Sanik Rest House

Bulding Kullu (HP)-175101

STN HQ PALAMPUR Lt Col Kamal Kishore

Mil-6584

0189-4235980
Mob-8988476229

 

24

Jogindernagar

Lt Col N K Sharma (Retd)

Mil-01908-

220153/222202

Mob-7018434367

jogindernagar@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicjogindernagar@gmail.com

 


ECHS Polyclinic Joginder Nagar

Sainik Sadan, Near Railway Station

Distt- Mandi, HP- 175015