RC JALANDHAR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Rishi Khosla

Mil-6289

0181-2661920

Mob - 9969777261

dirrcjalandhar@echs.gov.in

 


Regional Centre ECHS Jalandhar, Hardyal Road,

Near KV No 04, Jalandhar Cantt - 144005

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col UPS Yadav

Mil-6249

0181-2660920

Mob-7070521721

jdestjalandhar@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Col RJS Sohi

Mil-6515

0181-2660920

Mob-8725004513

jdajalandhar@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col TK Mandal

Mil-6289

0181-2660920

Mob-7055484546

jdhsjalandhar@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AMRITSAR

Lt Col Birendra Kumar Singh  

Mil-3308

Mob-7500449706

shqamritsar@echs.gov.in

 

1

Ajnala

Col Sukdev Singh Mand (Retd)

01858-221050
Mob-8427222400,

7889276855

anjala@echs.gov.in

echspolyajnala@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ajnala, Near BSF HQ
Chogawam Road, Ajnala, Dist - Amritsar

2

Taran taran

Col Paramjit Singh Dhillon(Retd)

01852-223140

Mob-9478793803

tarantaranpati@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinictarantaran@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Near City Police Station Muradpura Road, Tarn Taran-144301

3

Amritsar

Col CS Sohal (Retd)

Mil-2662

0183-2210513

Mob-7837412401

amritsar@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicasr@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Amritsar, c/o Stn HQ Amritsar Cantt

STN HQ GURDASPUR

Col Kuldeep Singh (Retd)

Mil-3547
 0181-74258315 /258316

Mob-7070611147

shqgurdaspur@echs.gov.in

stnhqgsp495@gmail.com

 

4

Batala

Col Bhopinder Pal Singh

(Retd)

01871-220054
Mob-9646713883

batala@echs.gov.in

echsbatala@gmail.com

House No 69,

Guru Teg bahadur Colony,

Jalandhar Road Batala,

PIN-143505

5

Gurdaspur

Col Dilbag Singh (Retd)

01874-244098 Mob-9878015725

gurdaspur@echs.gov.in

echsgurdaspur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gurdaspur
Bhola Ka Bhag Hardochhnnji Road, Gurdaspur

6

Sri Hargovindpur

Col Ravinder Singh (Retd)

01872-257071

Mob-9561112007

srihargovindpur@echs.gov.in

echspcsrihargovindpur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sri Hargovindpur, Market Committee Bldg (1st Floor),

Sri Hargovindpur, PIN- 143515

STN HQ FIROZPUR

Col Sanjeev Kumar

Mil-6950/2455
Mob-9868820458

shqfirozpur@echs.gov.in

echscellfzrcantt@gmail.com

7

Ferozpur

Lt Col Manprit Singh (Retd)

Mil-6543, 6950

01632-241903

Mob-7710889678

firozpur@echs.gov.in,

echspcferozepur@radiffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ferozpur,

C/o 159 MH

8

Moga

Dr.Vijay Kumar Goyal

01636-237004
Mob-9814788250

moga@echs.gov.in

echspcmoga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Moga, Near Pankaj Motors,
 G.T. Road, Moga -142001

9

Muktsar

Col TS Brar (Retd)

01633-241116
Mob-9779698335

muktsar@echs.gov.in

echs.muktsar@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Muktsar, Zila Sainik Welfare Board, Bhatinda Road, Muktsar-152032

STN HQ JALANDHAR

Lt Col Sandeep Tejpal

Mil-6268
0181-266382

Mob-9814246144

shqjalandhar@echs.gov.in

echsjalandhar@gmail.com

 

10

Hamirpur

Lt Col Kishan Chand (Retd)

01972-223682

Mob-9459367050

 

hamirpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Hamirpur, Ward No-9
Near Bhota Chock, Phagwara (PB)-177001

11

Una

Col SS Goraya (Retd)

01975-228210
Mob-788530543

una@echs.gov.in

oicechs_una@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic una Santokhgarh Road
Behind Horticulture Office Una (HP) -174303

12

Suranassi

Col RS Behl (Retd)

0181-2673911
Mob-9988083239

surnassi@echs.gov.in

echspolysura@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Suranassi
C/o 223 ABOD, Dist - Jalandhar - 144027

13

Hoshiarpur

Col Malook Singh(Retd)

01882-247260
Mob-8968460131

hoshiarpur@echs.gov.in

oicechshsp@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Hoshiarpur,

Opp Services club Near Sadar Police Stn,

Police Lines Hoshiarpur (PB), PIN-146001

14

Ghumarwin

Col SK Sharma (Retd)

01978-254050

Mob-9459579775

echsghumarwin@gmail.com

DharmchandSharma@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ghumarvin,

Opp Civ Hospital Guumarwin,

Bilaspur-174021 (HP)

15

Barsar

Lt Col Sagar Sharma (Retd)

01972-288078

Mob-9816130823

barsar@echs.gov.in

echsbarsar@gmail.com

ECHS polyclinic Barsar,

Behind Govt Hosp Barsar (HP),

Pin-174305

16

Garshankar (Mahalpur)

Col Rajiv Chauhan (Retd)

01884-280328
Mob-8249713682

garhshankar@echs.gov.in

echsgarhshankar@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gharshankar,
RS Mahal House, Opp Railway Station, Gharshankar - 144527

17

Nawansahar

Col SS Sakhon, VSM (Retd)

01823-225201
Mob-9779933522

nawansahar@echs.gov.in

sukhisekhon@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nawansahar, Mota Singh Road, Nawanshahr (PB), PIN- 144514

18

Bilaspur

Lt Col  AK Verma (Retd)

01978-221707
Mob-8894641171

bilaspur@echs.gov.in

bilaspur.echs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bilaspur,  c/o Sainik Rest House, Bilaspur - 174001

19

Jalandhar

Col Kulbir Singh Puri (Retd)

Mil-5597

0181-2260179
Mob-9876626984

jalandhar@echs.gov.in,

echsjalandhar@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jalandhar, C/O MH Jallandhar Cantt,

C/O 56 APO

STN HQ KAPURTHALA

Lt Col CB Pun

Mil-2253

Mob-7906621622

shqkapurthala@echs.gov.in

 

20

Kapurthala

Col Jaspinder Pal Singh (Retd)

Mil - 2265

01822-220052 

Mob-9780485712

kapurthala@echs.gov.in

echskpt@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kapurthala
c/o Stn HQ Kapurthala (PB) Pin-900260

21

Phagwara

Col SS Pawar (Retd)

01824-278155
Mob-9464520052

phagwara@echs.gov.in,

echsphagwara@yahoo.com

Backside Glory Sewing Machine,

Nakodar Road, Satnampura,

Phagwara PIN -144402

22

Sultanpur Lodhi

Lt Col KS Sandhu(Retd)

01828-224044
Mob-9814372374

sultanpurlodhi@echs.gov.in

echssultanpur@yahoo.com

Vill-Adalat Chock, Near Akal Acedmy

International School,

Goindwal Road Sultanpur Lodhi,

Distt- Kapurthala

STN HQ BEAS

Col RK Ragia

Mil-2083
Mob-8837652288

  shqbea@echs.gov.in

echscellshq.beas@gmail.com

 

23

Beas

Cdr Santosh Kumar (Retd)

Mil-2087

01853-273013
Mob-7009227443, 9464801503

beas@echs.gov.in

echspc.beas@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ajith Nagar, Beas, Tehsil-Baba Bakala,

Dist- A mritsar(Punjab), PIN-143202