RC JAIPUR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col VR Dixit

 

Army-6273

0141-2249359

Fax-0141-2249159

Mob-8146992212

dirrcjaipur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Regional Centre Jaipur,
PIN- 900337, c/o 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Med)

Col Sanjay Shivpuri

Army-6275

0141-2249498

Mob- 7597510748

jdhsjaipur@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Col AK Subba

 

Army-6278

0141-2249498

Mob-8005077888

jdajaipur@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Vinod Kaul

Army-6276

0141-2249498

Mob-8894217831

 

jdestjaipur@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ ALWAR

Col Upkar Sharma

Mil-2655
0144-2980316

Mob - 9582891316

shqalwar@echs.gov.in

  STN HQ Military Station Alwar Itarana, PIN- 301023 (Raj)

1

Alwar

Col SS Yadav (Retd)

0144-2338659/

2701443

Mob-9813899666


alwar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Alwar,

C/o MH Alwar,
Pin-901679 (Raj)

2

Behror

Col RK Yadav (Retd)

01494-231001
Mob-9996231127

behror@echs.gov.in

echsbehror@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Behror,

Ward No -20, Jail Road Behind old power House, Behor (Raj)

3

Hindaun City
(Dist Karrauli)

Maj Sriman Lal (Retd)

07469-231394
Mob-9982398538

hindauncity@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Hindaun City
 Krishi Upaj Mandi Samiti Office (Old)
Hindaun City Distt - Karauli,

PIN-322230 (Raj)

4

Mahendragarh

Cdr CH Yadav (Retd)

01285-220325

Mob-8800402347

mahendragarh@echs.gov.in

Oicechs.mgh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mahendergarh, H. No 240, Ward No 15, Mohalla- Kayampura, Cinema Road, Mahendergarh (HR)

5

Narnaul

Lt Col RK Yadav (Retd)

01282-256635/250076

Mob-9992284165

narnaul@echs.gov.in

echsnnl@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Narnaul,

Plot No. 01, 
Emp Colony Narnaul (HR)

6

Rewari

Col SS Sangwan (Retd)

01274-224256/224257
Mob-

rewari@echs.gov.in

oicechsrewari@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rewari,
House No -03, Rao Mangal Singh Vihar, Qutabpur, Rewari (HR), -123401

7

Dharuhera

Lt Col BL Sharma (Retd)

01274-242198
Mob-9549895717

dharuhera@echs.gov.in

echsdharuhera@gmail.com

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Dharuhera
Plot No. 788, Sector - 6, PO - Dharuhera
Distt- Rewari (HR), Pin-123106

STN HQ BHARATPUR

Col OS Sinsinwar

05644-236036
Mob - 9414056957

shqbharatpur@echs.gov.in

echscellbharatpur@gmail.com

 

Stn HQ ECHS Cell Bharatpur,

Kanjoli Lines, Bharatpur (Raj), 321026

8

Bharatpur

Col OS Sinsinwar

05644-236036
Mob-9414056957

bharatpur@echs.gov.in

echsbharatpur@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bharatpur, 

Kanjoli Lines, Bharatpur, (Raj)

Pin- 321026

STN HQ JAIPUR

Col SS Rathore

Mil- 6244

0141-2249017
Mob-
9462544520

shqjaipur@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Cell, Chinkara Marg, Mil Stn, Jaipur-302012

9

Bhuwana

Maj Kaptan Singh (Retd)

01593-288151
Mob-9928616889

bhuwana@echs.gov.in

echspolybwna@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bhuwana, Near BSNL Exchange, Bhuwana Dist - Jhunjhunu, State - Rajasthan, PIN - 333502

10

Chirawa

Lt Col  Govind Ram Sharma (Retd)

01596-224101
Mob-9119336503

chirawa@echs.gov.in

echspolychrw@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Chirawa,
Near Nehru Bal Mandir,
CSD Canteen, Jhunjhunu, Chirawa Highway, State Rajasthan, PIN -333026

11

Dausa

Col PS Shekhawat (Retd)

01141-2249144
Mob-9001634348

dausa@echs.gov.in

echspolydausa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Dausa
 RTDC Midway,
Jaipur Road,

Dist - Dausa, PIN-303 303 (Raj)

12

Jaipur

Col NS Shekhawat (Retd)

0141-2249144

Mob-9413232223

jaipur@echs.gov.in

echsjaipur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jaipur,

Near KV No-4 Khatipura Road,
Jaipur, Pin-302006 (Raj)

13

Jhunjhunu

Col VK Janu (Retd)

01592-250004

Mob-7300222567

jhunjhunu@echs.gov.in

jhunjhunuechs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jhunjhunu,
Near Gas Godown,

Udawas Johar Gudha Road
 Jhunjhunu -333001 (Raj)

14

Neem Ka Thana

Col Karan Singh Rathore (Retd)

01574-230557

Mob-8290570472

nimkathana@echs.gov.in

polyclinic@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Neem Ka Thana

Sainik Vishram Grah, Dist Soldier Board

Neem Ka Thana, Sikar

15

Sikar

Lt Col SS Chati (Retd)

01572-248071

Mob- 8875000925

sikar@echs.gov.in

echssikar@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Sikar,
Shivsingpura Housing Board

Navalgarh Road
 Sikar-323001 (Raj)

16

Vidhyadhar Nagar
 (Sanganer)

Lt Col Jagdeesh Chandra (Retd)

0141-2236451
Mob-9414389964

sanganer@echs.gov.in

echspolyvdn@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,

Inside Vidhyadhar Nagar
Sec-2 ,Plot No-8,

Near Sanji Chatt, Jaipur (RJ)

17

Kotputli

Col Trilok Singh Poonia (Retd)

01421-249966

Mob- 8989661716

kotputli@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Basement of Navdeep Hospital, Kunj Vihar Colony Kotputli (Raj)

STN HQ KOTA

Col Nitesh Jangid

Mil- 6515

0744-2321482
Mob- 9828058303

shqkota@echs.gov.in

echskota2012@gmail.com

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Kota,

PIN-901151

C/O 56 APO

18

Kota

Lt Col DN Sharma (Retd)

0744-2320375
Mob-9887549939

kota@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kota,

Near Military Hospital, gate No-3, Kota Military Station-324001

19
Bansur
Maj Prabhu Dayal (Retd)

01461-256005
Mob- 9982943354

pcechsbansur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bansur,

C/o Sainik Rest House Bansur

Near Ramnagar Village