RC JAIPUR

 

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

Updated On

1

Dir RC

Col Kuldeep Singh

 

Army-6273

0141-2249359

Fax-0141-2249359

Mob-7767933637

dirrcjaipur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Regional Centre Jaipur,
PIN- 900337, c/o 56 APO

01-03-2021

2

Jt Dir (Med)

Col Shafique Faizy

Army-6275,6266(R)

0141-2249159

Mob- 7974750425

jdhsjaipur@echs.gov.in

10-02-2021

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Ravinder Kingra

 

Army-6278

0141-2249159

Mob-8146083826

jdajaipur@echs.gov.in

14-10-2021

4

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Vinod Rawat

Army-6276, 6277(R)

0141-2249498

0141-2988055(R)

Mob-9411893347

 

jdestjaipur@echs.gov.in

10-02-2021

POLYCLINIC

 

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ ALWAR

Lt Col Rishiraj Singh

Mil-2655
0144-2980316

Mob - 9949593163

echscellstnhqalwar@yahoo.in

  STN HQ Military Station Alwar Itarana, PIN- 301023 (Raj)

1

Alwar

Maj Prabhu Dayal(Retd)

Mil-2652

0144-2338659

0144-2701443

Mob-9982943354


alwar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Alwar,

C/o MH Alwar,
Pin-901679 (Raj)

05-03-2021

2

Behror

Cdr RP Yadav (Retd)

01494-294009
Mob-9414039136

behror@echs.gov.in

echsbehror@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Behror,

Ward No -20, Jail Road Behind old power House, Behor (Raj)

05-03-2021

3

Hindaun City
(Dist Karrauli)

Lt Col R S Jakher (Retd)

9653774532
Mob-8607466627

hindauncity@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Hindaun City
 ,Agrasen Bihar, Near Oxford Public School Hindaun City
Distt - Karauli,

PIN-322230 (Raj)

14-07-2021

4

Mahendragarh

Col P D Vasistha (Retd)

01285-298260

Mob-7298001986

mahendragarh@echs.gov.in

oicechs.mgh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mahendergarh, H. No 240, Ward No 15, Mohalla- Kayampura, Cinema Road, Mahendergarh (HR)-123029

18-05-2021

5

Narnaul

Cdr Ram Chander (Retd)

01282-256635/298815

Mob-9868288953

 

narnaul@echs.gov.in

echsnnl@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Narnaul,

Plot No. 01, 
Emp Colony Narnaul (HR)-123001

05-03-2021

6

Rewari

Col Cdr Devinder Yadav

01274-224256

01274-224257
Mob-9560864405

rewari@echs.gov.in

oicechsrewari@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rewari,
House No -03, Rao Mangal Singh Vihar, Qutabpur, Rewari (HR), -123401

14-10-2021

7

Dharuhera

Lt Col OM Prakash

01274-242198
Mob-9772205577

dharuhera@echs.gov.in

echsdharuhera@gmail.com

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Dharuhera
Plot No. 9P, Sector - 6, PO - Dharuhera
Distt- Rewari (HR), Pin-123106

 
Bansur
Lt Col Suraj Singh (Retd) Mob- 9953087437 pcechsbansur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bansur,

C/o Sainik Rest House Bansur

Near Ramnagar Village

14-10-2021

8

kosli

Col G R Yadav (Retd)

01259-275066

Mob-9306952066,9817746172

kosli@echs.gov.in

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Kosli
Gram panchayat Bhawan Jhajjar/Rewari Road kosli, Dist- Rewari (Har)- 123302

12-04-2021

STN HQ BHARATPUR

Col Rohit Sharma

05644-236036
Mob - 7878266527

shqbharatpur@echs.gov.in

echscellbharatpur@gmail.com

 

Stn HQ ECHS Cell Bharatpur,

Kanjoli Lines, Bharatpur (Raj), 321026

10-02-2021

9

Bharatpur

Lt Col Ombir Sinsinwar (Retd)

5048,05644-236036
Mob-9414056957

bharatpur@echs.gov.in

pcbpr@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bharatpur, 

Kanjoli Lines, Bharatpur, (Raj)

Pin- 321026

STN HQ JAIPUR

Col Rajendra Singh

Mil- 6244

0141-2249017
Mob- 9422327411

shqjaipur@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Cell, Chinkara Marg, Mil Stn, Jaipur-302012

10-02-2021

10

Bhuwana

Lt Col Raj Kapoor (Retd)

01593-298727
Mob-8650422416

bhuwana@echs.gov.in

echspolybwna@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bhuwana, Near BSNL Exchange, Bhuwana Dist - Jhunjhunu, State - Rajasthan, PIN - 333502

11

Chirawa

Col NS Chauhan (Retd)

01596-224101
Mob-9414035313

chirawa@echs.gov.in

echspolychrw@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Chirawa,
Near Nehru Bal Mandir,
CSD Canteen, Jhunjhunu, Chirawa Highway, State Rajasthan, PIN -333026

12

Dausa

Lt Col SS Chati (Retd)

-
Mob-8875000925

dausa@echs.gov.in

echspolydausa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Dausa
 RTDC Midway,
Jaipur Road,

Dist - Dausa, PIN-303 303 (Raj)

05-03-2021

13

Jaipur

Col Rajesh Bhukar (Retd)

0141-2249144

0141-2943187

Mob-9116002508

jaipur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jaipur,

Near KV No-4 Khatipura Road,
Jaipur, Pin-302006 (Raj)

05-03-2021

14

Jhunjhunu

Col BR Chharang(Retd)

01592-250005

Mob-9784802326

jhunjhunu@echs.gov.in

jhunjhunuechs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jhunjhunu,
Near Gas Godown,

Udawas Johar Gudha Road
 Jhunjhunu -333001 (Raj)

05-03-2021

15

Neem Ka Thana

Col SS Chauhan (Retd)

01574-230557

Mob-9451403070

nimkathana@echs.gov.in

polyclinic@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Neem Ka Thana

Sainik Vishram Grah, Dist Soldier Board

Neem Ka Thana, Sikar

05-03-2021

16

Sikar

Lt Col B S Sekhawat

01572-248071

Mob-9660030880

Sekhawatkuldeep@64 @gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Sikar,
Shivsingpura Housing Board

Navalgarh Road
 Sikar-323001 (Raj)

14-07-2021

17

Vidhyadhar Nagar
 (Sanganer)

Col Kuldeep Singh (Retd)

0141-2236451
Mob-9983477240

sanganer@echs.gov.in

echspolyvdn@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,

Inside Vidhyadhar Nagar
Sec-2 ,Plot No-8,

Near Sanji Chatt, Jaipur (RJ)

14-07-2021

18

Kotputli

Col Trilok Singh Poonia (Retd)

01421-249966

Mob-9664271138

kotputli@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Word-13 House no-91 Kunj Vihar Colony Mohalla Bachari Kotputli jaipur (Raj)

05-03-2021

STN HQ KOTA

Col Kumar Prateek

Mil- 6515

0744-2321482
Mob- 8288018301

echskota2012@gmail.com

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Kota,

PIN-901151

C/O 56 APO

19

Kota

Lt Col Ghuman Singh Rao(Retd)

6517,0744-2320375
Mob-9413318285

kota@echs.gov.in

echspckota@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kota,

Near Military Hospital, gate No-3, Kota Military Station-324001

 

-

-

 

-