RC JABALPUR

 

HELP LINE NUMBER - 7587527870 / 0761-2670500

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Sajjad P Hussain

Mil-460003-6230

0761-2627204

Mob-8800668246

dirrcjabalpur@echs.gov.in

rcechsjbp@echs.gov.in

regionalechsjabalpur@gmail.com

Regional Centre ECHS Jabalpur
Army PIN-901124, Bldg No T-67 (Old OT), MH Complex, Jabalpur (MP) - 482001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col SK Sharma

Mil-6932

Mob-7470914869

jdestjabalpur@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Kamlesh Sharma

Mil-6234

Mob-9441005918

jdajabalpur@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Lt Col Rita Kumbnani

Mil-6232

Mob-7087446769

jdhsjabalpur@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ BHOPAL

Col Sushil Kumar

Mil-2514

Mob-8115442441

  shqbhopal@echs.gov.in

  Stn HQ Bhopal, Pin-900236

C/o 56 APO

1

Bhopal

Col Anup Kumar Khare (Retd)

Mil-2520,2533

07552-2735795

Mob-9285256529/9425014389

bhopal@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bhopal
Sultanialnf Lines Bhopal-462001

STN HQ RAIPUR
Col Anil Bedarkar (Retd)

0771-2241500

Mob-9340045867

shqraipur@echs.gov.in

echscellraipur@gmail.com

Stn HQ Raipur, Pin-901124, C/o 56 APO

2

Raipur

Gp Capt Subrat Kumar Das(Retd)

0771-2575828

Mob-9685824950

raipur@echs.gov.in

echspolr@yahoo.co.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Raipur,
Opp Suyash Hosp,Gudhiari Road kota,

Raipur(CG)-492010

3

Bilaspur

Col NN Bhattacharjee (Retd)

07752-250901
Mob-7376003407

bilashpur@echs.gov.in

echsbsp@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bilashpur,Rama Green City,

H.No D-334, Bilashpur-495006

STN HQ MHOW

LtCol MS Guram

Mil-461008-6248

07324-275726

Mob-9546941268

shqmhmow@echs.gov.in

soechsmhow@gmail.com

Stn HQ Mhow

Pin-900444,C/o 56 APO

4

Mhow

Wg Cdr SPS Satia (Retd)

Mil-6394

07324-271727

Mob-9755595756

Mhow@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Mhow,

c/o MH Mhow-453441

5
Ujjain
Col RK Sharma (Retd)

0734-2970060

Mob-8770319648

ujjain@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ujjain, C/o DSWO, B-9/6 Mahanada Nagar,

Ujjain-456010

6

Ujjain (Indore)

Col Dinesh Kumar (Regt)

Mob-7389947758

indore@echs.gov.in

echspcindore@gmail.com

 

STN HQ SAUGOR

Col Krishna Kumar

Mil-2179

07582-238799

Mob-8223097991/9752229905

shqsaugar@echs.gov.in

echssaugor@gmail.com

Stn HQ Saugor, Pin-900127, C/o 56 APO

7

Saugor

Col RS Yadav (Retd)

Mil - 2171

07585-298554

Mob-8225991930

saugor@echs.gov.in

echssaugor1@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Saugar,
c/o MH Saugar,PIN-9200127,c/o 56 APO

STN HQ JABALPUR

Lt Col Rajesh Kumar

Mil-6912

0761-2600433Mob- 8890720100

shqjabalpur@echs.gov.in

esmcelljbp@rediffmail.com

Stn Cell, HQ MB Area Jabalpur

8

Jabalpur

Col Venkatesh Subbaiah (Retd)

Mil-6319

0761-2629010
Mob-8989916470/7024611374

jabalpur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic22@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jabalpur,
c/o MH Jabalpur-482001

9

Satna

Lt Col CK Nigam(Retd)

07672-222750

Mob-9596756144

satna@echs.gov.in

echs_polysatna@yahoo.com

ECHS Polylinic Satna
37 Prabhat Vihar Colony Near Panna Naka Petrol
Pump, Satna-485001

 

10

Rewa

Col Shivanand (Retd)

07662-253484

Mob-9479769360

rewa@echs.gov.in

oicechsrewa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rewa, Near St Xavier church Boda
Bag Road, Rewa-486001

STN HQ GWALIOR

Lt Col Arunendra Kumar

Mil-2306

0751-2970824

Mob-7042170023

shqgwalior@echs.gov.in

echscellgwalior@gmail.com

Stn HQ Gwalior, Morar cantt Gwalior-474006
11

Gwalior

Lt Col Shriman Narayan (Retd)

Mil-2307

0751-2459287Mob-9425864538

gwalior@echs.gov.in

polyclinicgwalior@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Gwalior
C/o MH Gwalior-Morar
Gwalior Pin-474006 (MP)

12

Bhind

Ex GC Jayesh Palia

07534-240499Mob-8882838524

bhind@echs.gov.in

oic.echsbhind@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Animal Husbandry Ground,

Opp Bus stad Bhind-477001

13

Morena

Maj Sri Munna Singh (Retd)

07532-227509

Mob-9617410549

morena@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicmorena@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic C/o of Zila Sainik Welfare
Office Morena,
Pin- 476001

STN HQ PACHMARHI Col SR Singh (Adm Comdt)

Mil-461019-6434,6242

Mob-9425470107

shqpanchmari@echs.gov.in
Stn HQ Panchmari, Pin-901124,C/o 56 APO
STN HQ JHANSI Col Rajeev Tiwari

Mil-6246 (O), 6247 (R) 

Mob-9986628193

shqjhansi@echs.gov.in

soechsjhansi@gmail.com

Station HQ Jhansi
14

Jhansi

Col VR Singh

Mil-6567

0510-2473175 

Mob-7524866735

jhansi@echs.gov.in

oicpolyjhansi@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jhansi,

C/o MH Jhansi, Jhansi (UP)