RC HISAR

Ser No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1.

Dir RC

Col Ram Avatar (Retd)

Mil - 2965, 2966(R)

01662-22655

Mob-9306952062

dirrchisar@echs.gov.in

rcechshisar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Regional Centre ECHS
Military Station Hissar
Pin-900383,C/O 56 APO

2.

Jt Dir(Accts)

Lt Col Amrita Singh

Mil - 2960 ,2542(R)

01662-223768,

Mob - 9408876193 ,9306952077

jdahisar@echs.gov.in 

3.

Jt Dir(Est)

Lt Col N Bahadur

Mil - 2958 ,2959(R)

01662-223768

Mob - 9884367866,9306952076

jdesthisar@echs.gov.in 

4.

Jt Dir(Med)

Col ASC Badhwar

Mil - 2967,2805 (R)

Mob - 9306952078

jdhshisar@echs.gov.in 

POLYCLINICS

Ser No

Polyclinics

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ HISAR

Col SS Bijarania

Mill - 2741

01662-220057

Mob -9306952061

  echscellhisar@gov.in

echscelhisar@gmail.com

ECHS Cell

Station Headquarters Hisar Mil Stn-125006

1.

Hisar

Col Ram Avtar (Retd)

 

Mill - 2946

01662-223655,

Mob - 9306952062

hisar@echs.gov.in

echshisar@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Hissar Opp DOT CSD Canteen
Hissar (Mil Stn Hissar), Mil Stn-125006

2.

Bhiwani

Col Mahendra Singh (Retd)

 

01664-255112

Mob-9306952063

bhiwani@echs.gov.in

echs_bnw@rediffmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Bhiwani
H.No-126 (Raja House)
Vijay Nagar Bhiwani - 127021

3.

Fatehabad

 

Col Hans Raj Vinayak (Retd)

01667-226622

Mob -9306952068

fatehabad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicfatehabad@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, 302 Geeta Mandir Road

Fatehabad (HR)-125050

4.

Jhajjar

Lt Col Jagbir Singh (Retd)

 

01251- 257171

Mob - 9306952074

jhajjar@echs.gov.in

  echsjhajjar@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Jhajjar
Adarsh nagar, 460/15 , Jhajjar (Haryana)- 124103

5.

Jind

Col Virender Kumar Punia (Retd)

01681-256026,27

Mob -9306952070

  jind@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicjind@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic,  Jind, H. No. 67/6, Scheme No 6, Gandhi Nagar, Rajbaha Road, Jind - 126102

6.

Kosli

Col Ghisa Ram Yadav (Retd)

01259-275065

Mob - 9306952066

kosli@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Kosli
Gram Panchayat Bhawan located at Jhajjar Road,
Kosli
Distt- Rewari (Haryana)

7.

Rohtak

Lt Col Naresh Dahiya (Retd)

01262-279987/ 295397

Mob - 9306952072

 

rohtak@echs.gov.in

echs.rohtak@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Rohtak
H.No-887/29 Kamal Colony Rohtak ,
Pin-124001 (Haryana)

8.

Charki Dadri

Lt Col SS Dangi (Retd)

01250-225426

Mob - 9306952065

charkhidadri@echs.gov.in

echscharkhidadri@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Charkhi Dadri
House No. 648,Ward No 04,
Near KN High School, Ghikara Road Dadri,
Dist - Bhiwani (Haryana)
127306

9.

Loharu

Col Diwan Singh (Retd)

01252-258151

Mob - 9306952064

 

loharu@echs.gov.in

hsj518@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Loharu
House No. 73, Ashwini Colony
Near Civil Hospital,

Loharu-127201

10.

Narwana

Col PK Yadav (Retd)

01684-240261

Mob - 9306952069

 

narwana@echs.gov.in echsnarwana@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Narwana
House No. 41 AB, Ward No. 10, 
Aggarsen Nagar, Near Jain Vardhman Sr Secondary School, Narwana, Distt- Jind (HR)- 126116

11

Sampla

Col Ravinder Singh (Retd)

Mob - 9306952068

sampla@echs.gov.in
echssampla@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,Sampla,#249, Ward No - 8, Bahadurgarh Bypass, Sampla, Distt - Rohtak (HR)-124501  

.12.

Bahadurgarh

Col Sushil Kumar (Retd)

01276-244418
mob- 9306952073  

echspolyclinic.bg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, B'garh, H.No 418, HUDA Sector- 06, B'garh, Distt- Jhajjar-(HR)-124507

13.

Meham

Lt Col Jitender Singh (Retd)

01257-233923
mob- 9306952071  

echspolyclinicmeham@gmail.com  

  ECHS Polyclinic, Meham, Kothi No - 1, Mamrajpura, Near SDM Office Meham, Distt - Rohtak (HR)-124112

 

STN HQ BATHINDA

 

Col Rajeev Singh

 

Mil - 5257

 

shqbhatinda@echs.gov.in

 

 

Station HQ ECHS Cell

Bathinda Mil Stn

PIN 900484, C/o 56 APO

14

Bhatinda

 

 

 

bhatinda@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Bathinda
 MH Complex Bathinda, Mil Stn Bathinda Pin 900484, C/o 56 APO

15.

Mansa

Maj Balkaran Singh (Retd)

0164-2290427

Mob-8800102548

mansa@echs.gov.in

echsmansa235006@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic 
(Ex MC Jassa Singh Wali Gali), 
Ward No -2, 
Near Fauji Petrol Pump Sirsa Road 
(Non Mil Stn), Mansa-151505

STN HQ BIKANER

Col Sunil Pathak

Mil - 6245

0151-2202354

  bikaner@echs.gov.in

  ECHS Cell,bikaner,Stn HQ

Bikaner-334001

16.

Bikaner

Col BK Majumdar (Retd)

 

0151-2204680

Mob - 8003291678

bikaner@echs.gov.in

echspoly6920@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bikaner, 
Stn HQ Mil Stn Bikaner-334001

17.

Didwana

Vacant

01580-223760

Mob -

 

didwana@echs.gov.in

echsdidwana@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Near Hero Show room Kuchaman Road, Didwana- 341303 (Raj)

18.

Rajgarh

Cdr MA Rathor (Retd)

01559-22345

09983211496

rajgarh@echs.gov.in

echsrajgarh@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic

Ward 2 Near New BSNL Exch Rajgarh (Churu)- 331023

19.

Nagaur

Col MS Jodha (Retd)

 

01582-290094

Mob - 7728850740

 

 

nagaur@echs.gov.in

nagaurechs@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Nagaur,
 Behind Krishi Mandi
 Bikaner By Pass Road, Nagaur 
Pin-341001

20.

Churu

Cdr Om Parkash (Retd)

 

01562-252215

Mob - 7977915191

 

churu@echs.gov.in

echscur@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Churu,
 A-28 Sainik Colony Churu
Pin-331001 (Raj)

 

 

STN HQ SRIGANGANAGAR

  Col Rakesh Chhada

Mil - 6043

0154-2440524

sriganganagar@echs.gov.in 

ECHS Cell

Stn Headquarters

Sri Ganganagar

Pin - 900291

 

21.

Sriganganagar

Wg Cdr Poma Singh (Retd)

 

0154-2440524

Mob - 9502744105

 

sriganganagar@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsgnr@gmail.com 

ECHS Polyclinic,Sriganganagar
C/o 56 APO
Army Pin-900291

STN HQ 45 WING AF

Wg Cdr D Shiva Prasad

01666-235301

echscellsirsa@gov.in

 

ECHS Cell

AF Stn Sirsa(HR)-125055

22.

Sirsa

Maj Jasbir SIngh (Retd)

 

01666-227620

Mob - 9728429143

 

sirsa@echs.gov.in

echssirsa@gmail.com 

ECHS Polyclinic,Sirsa
45 Wing AF,Pin-936845
 C/o 56 APO

STN HQ SURATGARH

  Col DC Dagar

  Mil - 6244

echscell@gmail.com

Station Headquarters

Suratgarh (Raj)

PIN-901219

C/o 56 APO

23.

Surtgarh (Hanumangarh)

Col PK Bishnoi (Retd)

01552-226760

Mob-9632362999

suratgarh@echs.gov.in

sanjjan3j@gamil.com

echshanumangarh@gmail.com

 

Station Headquarters

Suratgarh (Raj)

PIN-901219

C/o 56 APO

STN HQ ABOHOR

Col JS Randhawa  

01634-222273

echsabohar@gamil.com

Stn HQ ECHS Cell Abohar,Pin-901219,C/o 56 APO

24. Abohor Dr Dharam Pal Godar

01634-222273

Mob-8558830663 (Adm Comdt)

abohor@echs.gov.in

echsabohar@gamil.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type E (Mob)

C/o Stn HQ (Abohor)

Army Pin - 900467

C/O 56 APO

STN HQ FARIDKOT Col TS Sandhu Mob-9356002199 shqfaridkot@echs.gov.in Stn HQ FaridkotMil Stn, Pin - 900436, C/o 56 APO

25.

Faridkot

Col GS Brar (Retd)

01639-255541
Mob-9914422683

faridkot@echs.gov.in

echsfaridkot@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Faridkot,

Near TCP No 3, Mil Stn Faridkot, PIN - 151203