RC COIMBATORE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Gp Capt Suresh Nair

AFNET-4323-7866

0422-2684331

Mob - 8903946679

dirrccoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

Regional Centre ECHS, 43 Wing AF Sulur,

Coimbatore-641401, Tamilnadu

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Ajay Coutinho

AFNET-4324-7255

0422-2684330 & Fax

Mob - 9419999925

jdestcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A&AM)

Cdr TM Siva Kumar

AFNET - 4324-7255

0422-2684330 & Fax

Mob - 9969477078

jdacoimbatore@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Sqn Ldr JS Arora

AFNET-4324-7255

0422-2684331

Mob-8790607761

jdhscoimbatore@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AFAC, COIMBATORE

Wg Cdr Tanushree Pant

AFNET 4327-7252

AF Exch -0422-2222611

Mob-9475616564

  shqafcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

1

Coimbatore

Wg Cdr C Arul Chamy(Retd)

0422-2220233

Mob-9020580028

coimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C',

c/o 6 AF Hosp, Red Fields,

Coimbatore - 641 018 (TN)

STN HQ TIRCHIRAPALLI

Col R Srinivasan

0431-2413440
Mob- 9445451686

shqtirpalli@echs.gov.in

echscelltrichy@yahoo.com

 

2

Dindigul

Lt Col Thirumal Jayraj (Retd)

0451-2460341

Mob-7708024123

dindigul@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D', 4/552,
Dr Abdul Kalam Road, Thirumalaikeni Nagar

PO-Sennamanaickenpatti (Post) Collectrate (SO)
Dindugul-624 001 (TN)

3

Madurai

Lt Col G Lazarus Victor Chelladurai

0452-2640410/ Fax -2640413

Mob-8966903399

madurai@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C',

1st Floor, Plot No. 1 & 2 Alamelu Nagar 1st Street Ward No - 03, Pattimadu Pasupathy Nagar,

Anaiyur (Post) P & T Nagar,

Mudurai - 625 017 (TN)

4

Srivilliputtur

Lt Col K Annadurai (Retd)

04563-296536/ 8116609345
Mob-8903476536

srivilliputtur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C', 3/109-P

Melapthottiyapatti Road, Piliaiyaranatharm (BO), Srivilliputtur - 626 125

5

Theni

Lt Col Suresh Babu D (Retd)

04546-260405,255415
Mob-9481527944

 

theni@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D',

29, Vasuki Colony,

Karuvel Nayakan Patti

Theni, Dist-Theni (Tamil Nadu)

PIN-625531

6

Tiruchirapalli

Lt Col P Nagarajan (Retd)

0431-2424945/2420946
Mob-9442510416

tiruchirapalli@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C', `

Near Joint Director of Agriculture Office

Mannarpuram '4' Road
Tiruchirapalli-620 020 (TN)

7

Sivagangai

Wg Cdr R Nagarajan (Retd)

04575-242001

Mob-8098581264

sivagangai@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' C/O AD,

Ex - Serviceman Welfare Centre, Collectorate (PO),

Kajirrangal, Sivagangai - 630 561 (TN)

STN HQ AF STN SULUR

(Stn HQ 43 Wg)

Sqn Ldr Ananddeep Kaur

AFNET:4323-7290

0422-2683174

Mob-9434066416

shqsulur@echs.gov.in

 

8

Erode

 

Lt Col S Murugesan (Retd)

 

0424-2225099

Mob-9994156504

erode@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Erode,

Jawan Bhawan 1st Floor of Gandhi Road,

Erode - 638 001

STN HQ COIMBATORE (Army)

Col Sainath G

0422-2312281

Mob-8754624060

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

echscellarmycbe@gmail.com

 

 

9

Salem

Wg Cdr Chetty Siddan (Retd)

0427-2314707/

Mob-9552570217 /

salem@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Salem, House No-5/34, 3/34 Subramaniyapuram Extn

Salem - 600007 (TN)

STN HQ WELLINGTON

Col R Rudra

0423-2200220

Mob- 8427606498

shqwellington@echs.gov.in

echswellington@gmail.com

 

 

10

Wellington

Wg Cdr SS Subramanian (Retd)

0423-2200801

Mob-9600086864

wellington@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'

PO & Tehsil -Willington, Barracks,
Dist - Nilgiris, Pin-643 231
(TN)

STN HQ INS PURANDU

Maj Arun Raja Vairam

04567-259534

Mob-9401732300

shqparundu@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ INS Purandu, Navel Air Station Uchipulli,

Po- Ramnathpuram, Tamil Nadu,

Pin-623534

11
Ramnathapuram
Cdr R Natarajan IN(Retd)

04567-220088

Mob-9952104651

ramnathapuram@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ramanathpuram,

Jawans Bhawan Kenukarai,

Ramanathpuram-623501