RC COIMBATORE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Gp Capt Suresh Nair

AFNET-4323-7866

0422-2684331 & Fax

Mob - 8903946679

dirrccoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

Regional Centre ECHS, 43 Wing AF Sulur,

Coimbatore-641401, Tamilnadu

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Ajay Coutinho

AFNET-4324-7255

0422-2684330 & Fax

Mob - 9419999925

jdestcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A&AM)

Cdr TM Siva Kumar

AFNET - 4324-7255

0422-2684330 & Fax

Mob - 9969477078

jdacoimbatore@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Sqn Ldr JS Arora

AFNET-4324-7255

0422-2684331

Mob-8790607761

jdhscoimbatore@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN COIMBATORE

Col Sainath G

AF Exch -0422-2222611

Mob-8754624060

 

 

1

Coimbatore

Gp Capt MS Suresh (Retd)

0422-2220233/2222442

Mob-9489247210

coimbatore@echs.gov.in

echscellarmycbe@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C',

c/o 6 AF Hosp, Red Fields,

Coimbatore - 641 018 (TN)

STN HQ TIRCHIRAPALLI

Col G Vinod

0431-2413440
Mob- 9482385119

shqtirpalli@echs.gov.in

echscelltrichy@yahoo.com

 

2

Dindigul

Lt Col Thirumal Jayraj (Retd)

0451-2460341

Mob-7708024122

dindigul@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D', 4/552,
Dr Abdul Kalam Road, Thirumalaikeni Nagar

PO-Sennamanaickenpatti (Post) Collectrate (SO)
Dindugul-624 001 (TN)

3

Madurai

Lt Col G Lazarus Victor Chelladurai

0452-2640410/ Fax -2640413

Mob-8966903399

madurai@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C',

1st Floor, Plot No. 1 & 2 Alamelu Nagar 1st Street Ward No - 03, Pattimadu Pasupathy Nagar,

Anaiyur (Post) P & T Nagar,

Mudurai - 625 017 (TN)

4

Srivilliputtur

Lt Col K Annadurai (Retd)

04563-296536/ 8903476536
Mob-8116609345

srivilliputtur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C', 3/109-P

Melapthottiyapatti Road, Piliaiyaranatharm (BO), Srivilliputtur - 626 125

5

Theni

Lt Col PS Natarajan (Retd)

04546-265405,255415
Mob-9500414632

 

theni@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D',

29, Vasuki Colony,

Karuvel Nayakan Patti

Theni, Dist-Theni (Tamil Nadu)

PIN-625531

6

Tiruchirapalli

Lt Col P Natarajan (Retd)

0431-2424945/2420946
Mob-9442510416

tiruchirapalli@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C', `

Near Joint Director of Agriculture Office

Mannarpuram '4' Road
Tiruchirapalli-620 020 (TN)

7

Sivagangai

Wg Cdr R Nagarajan (Retd)

04575-242001

Mob-8098581264

sivagangai@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' C/O AD,

Ex - Serviceman Welfare Centre, Collectorate (PO),

Kajirrangal, Sivagangai - 630 561 (TN)

STN HQ AF STN SULUR

(Stn HQ 43 Wg)

Wg Cdr S Selva Kumar

0422-2683174

perumao-69@gov.in

 

8

Erode

 

Wg Cdr MV Ramesh (Retd)

 

0424-2225099

Mob-9443831522

erode@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Erode,

Jawan Bhawan 1st Floor of Gandhi Road,

Erode - 638 001

STN HQ COIMBATORE (Army)

Col Sainath G

0422-2312281

Mob-8754624060

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

echscellarmycbe@gmail.com

 

 

9

Salem

Wg Cdr Chetty Siddan (Retd)

0427-2414707/2420791

Mob-9552510217 / 9952176986

salem@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Salem, Type 'C' 7/15 - 7/16,
Rajaram Nagar Road,
Sahadevpuram

Salem - 600007 (TN)

STN HQ WELLINGTON

Col R Rudra

0423-2200785220

Mob-9443630581

shqwellington@echs.gov.in

echswellington@gmail.com

 

 

10

Wellington

Wg Cdr SS Subramanian (Retd)

0423-2200801

Mob-9600086864

wellington@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'

PO & Tehsil -Willington, Barracks,
Dist - Nilgiris, Pin-643 231
(TN)

STN HQ INS PURANDU

Maj Arun Raja Variram

04567-259226

Mob-9401732300

echsramnad@gmail.com

Stn HQ INS Purandu, Navel Air Station Uchipulli,

Po- Ramnathpuram, Tamil Nadu,

Pin-623534

11
Ramnathapuram
Cdr R Natarajan IN(Retd)

04567-220088

Mob-9952104651

ramnathapuram@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ramanathpuram,

Jawans Bhawan Kenukarai,

Ramanathpuram-623501