RC CHANDIMANDIR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Vijay Kumar Verma

Mil-7634/7635

0172-2589400
Mob - 9161442727

dirrcchandim@echs.gov.in


Regional Center ECHS, Chandimandir,

Near Koi, Tank TCP Chhowk, Panchkula, Haryana-134107

2

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Ashwini Prakash

Mil-7638

0172-2554131

Mob-8290607638

sanjayprakash@rediffmail.com

3

Jt Dir (A&AM)

Gp Capt Gurmail Singh

Mil-7636

0172-2554132

Mob-9571009555

4

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col MK Nain

Mil-7640

0172-2589757

Mob-9425163236

pankajmehta@yahoo.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ CHANDIMANDIR

Col AK Punia

Mil- 0172-2554970

Mob-

shqchandimandir@echs.gov.in

  Stn HQ (ECHS Cell) Near at KOI,

Chandimandir-134107

 

1

Chandigarh

(Move to New Location

With Effect From 15 Sep 2015)

Col SS Gill (Retd)

0172-2630712/ 2630079

Mob-9464087905

chandigarh@echs.gov.in

chandigarhechs@gmail.com

 ECHS Polyclinic, Chandigarh
Near Govt High School

Sector 47- A
Chandigarh (UT)-

 

2

Chandimandir

Col GS Chugh (Retd)

 

0172-2589160,2554223

Mob-

chandimandir@echs.gov.in

chandimandirechs@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chandimandir
 I-132, Army Flats, MDC Sect-4, Panchukula

3

Ropar

Lt Col Ravi Kant (Retd)

01881-228306,
223661

Mob-09317987654

ropar@echs.gov.in

echsroparpolyclinic@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ropar, Near Camping Ground

Opp Dist Court Complex College Road Ropar (Punjab)-140001

4

Sarkaghat

Col RC Dhulia(Retd)

01905-230456

Mob-7807363339

sarkaghat@echs.gov.in

polyclinicsarkaghat@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Sarkaghat
Kunalog Road, Near Old Bus Stand, Sarkaghat
Dist - Mandi HP - 230 456

5

Mohali

Col SS Bagga(Retd)

0172-2223535,
2280473

Mob-9779565505

mohali@echs.gov.in
ashtinjani@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mohali
Near Dara Studio
Phase - VI,
Distt - Mohali
State - Punjab

STN HQ LUDHIANA

Lt Col Bikram Ajit Singh

Mil- 440715-6208
0161-2409744

 

 

shqludhinana@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ludhiana Near Jagraon Bridge

Ludhiana- 141008

6

Ludhiana

Col Jatinder Mohan Singh (Retd)

0161-2400692

Mob-7696127000

ludhiana@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.ldh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ludhiana
CG Complex, Near Jagraon Bridge
 Ludhiana - 141001

7

Jagraon

Lt Col Vidya Sagar Khajuria (Retd)

0162-4227797

Mob-9997852500

jagraon@echs.gov.in

echsjagraon@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jagroan,

Kailash Market Jagroan,

Distt - Ludhiana, 142026  

8

Samarala

Col SK Rai(Retd)

01628-261122

Mob-8146651741

ECHS Polyclinic Ward No 13,

Rama Mandi Samarala, Dist-Ludhiana

9
Doraha
Col Balwainder Singh Deol(Retd)

01628-258265
Mob- 9877106850  

doraha@echs.gov.in

doraha22echs@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Doraha

Near Touch restaurant GT Road

C/o 814 CETC, Pin - 913814

C/o 56 APO  

STN HQ 501 SU AF BARNALA

Flt Lt H Wadhwani

01679-222642

Mob -

-

Stn HQ (ECHS Cell), Barnala Air Force Station Barnala, C/o 501 SU, Pin148101  

10

Barnala

Gp Capt SP Singh (Retd)

01679-222644/222688

Mob-9871333058

barnala@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Barnala
Air Force Station, Barnala
Pin - 148 101

11

Rampur

Not Operational

Hony Nb Sub Pradeep Singh, Mob-9882375295

rampur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Pl

STN HQ SHIMLA

Col Bharat Mitter Singh Parmar

Mil- 410006-6265

0177-2651372

Mob-9418058372

shqshimla@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ CHS Cell, Shimla, PIN-901116, C/O 56 APO

12

Shimla

Col RS Parmar, VSM(Retd)

0177-2838704,

Mob-8988122533

shimla@echs.gov.in

shimlaechs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Shimla c/o MH Shimla, Jutogh Cantt, Shimla (HP)-171008

STN HQ KASAULI

Col Ashish Kumar

Mil-440095-2115

01792-273215

Mob-

shqkasauli@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Cell Kasauli PIN-901130, C/O 56 APO

13

Solan

-

01792-221917
Mob-

solan@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Solan, c/o 1 NAGA, c/o 56 APO