RC CHANDIMANDIR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

Updated On

1

Dir RC

Col NMS Thakur, VSM

Mil-7634/7635

0172-2589400
Mob - 9501212044

dirrcchandim@echs.gov.in


Regional Center ECHS, Chandimandir,

Near Shoping complex ,URC Building 2nd floor,

Panchkula, Haryana-134107

14-01-2021

2

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Ankush Batra

Mil-7638

0172-2921915

Mob-9646579552

jdhschandim@echs.gov.in

14-01-2021

3

Jt Dir (A&AM)

Gp Capt K J Singh

Mil-7636

0172-2921715

Mob-9910096373

jdaachandim@echs.gov.in

14-01-2021

4

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col T S Kang

Mil-7640

0172-2589757

Mob-08837667351

jdestchandim@echs.gov.in

18-01-2021

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

 

STN HQ CHANDIMANDIR

Col Shamsher Singh

Mil-7639

0172-2554970

Mob-9633012117

shqchandimandir@echs.gov.in

  Stn HQ (ECHS Cell) Near at KOI,

Chandimandir-134107

 

14-01-2021

1

Chandigarh

 

Col BB Sharma (Retd)

0172-2922269

Mob-9417276220

chandigarh@echs.gov.in

chandigarhechs@gmail.com

 ECHS Polyclinic, Chandigarh
Near Govt High School

Sector 47- A
Chandigarh (UT)-

 

14-01-2021

2

Chandimandir

Dr Ajaya chakravarty

 

0172-2589160,2554223

Mob-9814103837

chandimandir@echs.gov.in

chandimandirechs@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chandimandir
 I-132, Army Flats, MDC Sect-4, Panchukula

14-01-2021

3

Ropar

Col GS Bains (Retd)

01881-228306,292668
223661

Mob-7589813142

ropar@echs.gov.in

echsroparpolyclinic@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ropar, Near Camping Ground

Opp Dist Court Complex College Road Ropar (Punjab)-140001

14-01-2021

4

Sarkaghat

Dr Rakesh Pandey (Offg OIC)

01905-230456,230356

Mob-8350965452

sarkaghat@echs.gov.in

polyclinicsarkaghat@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Sarkaghat
Kunalog Road, Near Old Bus Stand, Sarkaghat
Dist - Mandi HP - ptn- 75024

14-01-2021

5

Mohali

Col Kuldip Singh (Retd)

0172-2223535,
2280473

Mob-9467800234

mohali@echs.gov.in
ashtinjani@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mohali
Near Dara Studio
Phase - VI,
Distt - Mohali
State - Punjab

14-01-2021

STN HQ LUDHIANA

Lt Col Naresh Prashar

Mil- 440715-6208
0161-2409744

Mob-7259800713

shqludhinana@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ludhiana Near Jagraon Bridge

Ludhiana- 141008

14-01-2021

6

Ludhiana

Col RP Singh (Retd)

Offg OIC

0161-2400692

Mob-8360506533

ludhiana@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.ldh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ludhiana
CG Complex, Near Jagraon Bridge
 Ludhiana - 141001

14-01-2021

7

Jagraon

Lt Col Manprit singh (Retd)

0162-4227797

Mob-7710889678

jagraon@echs.gov.in

echsjagraon@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jagroan,

Kailash Market Jagroan,

Distt - Ludhiana, 142026  

14-01-2021

8

Samarala

Col BS Deol (Retd)

01628-261122

Mob-9877106850

ECHS Polyclinic Ward No 13,

Rama Mandi Samarala, Dist-Ludhiana

14-01-2021
9
Doraha
Lt Col Kamal Kishore (Retd)

01628-258265

Mob-8743093381

doraha@echs.gov.in

doraha22echs@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Doraha

Near Touch restaurant GT Road

C/o 814 CETC, Pin - 913814

C/o 56 APO  

14-01-2021

STN HQ 501 SU AF BARNALA

Flt Lt Sangam Singh

Mil-7219

01679-222642

Mob-9625736441

-

Stn HQ (ECHS Cell), Barnala Air Force Station Barnala, C/o 501 SU, Pin148101  

14-01-2021

10

Barnala

Gp Capt SP Singh (Retd)

01679-222644/222688

Mob-9871333058

barnala@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Barnala
Air Force Station, Barnala
Pin - 148 101

14-01-2021

11

Rampur

Col Ravi kant (Retd)

01782-275300 Mob-8982574002

rampur@echs.gov.in

Rampur type 'E' ZARKI, Himachal Pradesh

14-01-2021

STN HQ SHIMLA

Col Upkar Sharma (Retd)

Mil- 410006-6265

0177-2651372

Mob-9882191316, 8580478746

shqshimla@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ CHS Cell, Shimla, PIN-901116, C/O 56 APO

14-01-2021

12

Shimla

Col Arun Aggarwal (Retd)

0177-2838704,

Mob-9816672227

shimla@echs.gov.in

shimlaechs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Shimla c/o MH Shimla, Jutogh Cantt, Shimla (HP)-171008

14-01-2021

STN HQ KASAULI

Col Bhaskar Bharti

Mil-440095-2115

01792-273215

Mob-8108098433

shqkasauli@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Cell Kasauli PIN-901130, C/O 56 APO

14-01-2021

13

Fatehgarh Sahib

Col Baldev Singh (Retd)

01763-227206,382035 Mob-8427666700

solan@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Solan, c/o 1 NAGA, c/o 56 APO

14-01-2021

14

Solan

Lt Col TR Chaudhary (Retd)

01792-221917,

220594
Mob-9872949275

solan@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Solan, C/o Dogra, C/o 56 APO

Pin- 173212

14-01-2021