RC BAREILLY

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col P Romesh Singh,SM  

Mil - 6581

0581-2511157(Extn-30)

Mob - 9458822380

WhatsApp Complaint -8604621701

dirrcbareilly@echs.gov.in

 


Regional Centre ECHS Bareilly, Near Natraj Cinema, Opposite KV No-II

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Bharat Joshi

Mil - 6585

0581-2511157(Extn-32)

Mob- 7252887642

 

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Gp Capt Rahul Kudesia

Mil - 6584

0581-2511157(Extn-31)

Mob - 9910900753

 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Anupama Parashar

Mil - 6583

0581-2511157(Extn-33)

Mob - 9680028275

 

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AGRA

Lt Col V Chatterji

Mil-2238

0562-2411201

Mob - 9412280929

shqagra@echs.gov.in

oicechscellagra69@gmail.com

  OIC ECHS Polyclinic MH Agra Cantt Pin-282001

1

Agra

Col Awadhesh Kumar (Retd)

0562-2974015

Mil-440050-2178
Mob-9198884946

agra@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicagra2013@redifmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Agra,
C/O- Mil Hosp Agra , Agra Cantt
Pin - 282 001 

2

Etah

Maj SS Bhadoria (Retd)

05742-231205
Mob - 9219626252

9837694160

etah@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicetah@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Etah,
Opp Nagar Palika Camping Ground,

GT Road Etah - 207001

3

Mainpuri

Lt Col Bhim Singh (Retd)

0567-2234008
Mob-9837580711

9639499733

mainpuri@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mainpuri,

Near Phoolbagh, Gola Bazar Road Mainpuri

4

 

Firozabad

Maj Puran Singh (Retd)

05612-260373
Mob-9897026062

firozabad@echs.gov.in

echsfzd.1@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ferozabad, 
66 Jain Nagar  Ferozabad
Pin - 283203

STN HQ MEERUT

Col Anil Gorshi

Mil-6211

Mob-9193099333

echsmrt@gmail.com

Stn cell ECHS HQ paschim Up Sub Area Meerut -250001

5

Baghpat

Col Ominder Singh (Retd)

0122-222921

Mob-9997379914

bagpat@echs.gov.in

echsbhp@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Baghpat, Jeevan Deep Hospital

Bldg Delhi Road,Baghpat (UP), PIN-250609

6

Bijnore

Col Onkar Sharma (Retd)

01342-264003

Mob-8294159228

bijnor@echs.gov.in

echsbijnor@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bijnor
c/o Sing Udar Kutir, Bharat Vihar Colony,

Mandawar Road Bijnore(UP) 246701

7

Muzaffarnagar

Col Dinesh Kumar (Retd)

0131-2621606
Mob-9457818952
/7017319134

muzaffarnagar@echs.gov.in

echsmzn@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinicl Muzaffarnagar,
785 South Civil Line, Circular Road Muzaffarnagar,Pin-251001(UP)

8

Meerut

Col Gurvinder Singh(Retd)

Mil-43002-2551

0121-2402145
Mob-9758039354

meerut@echs.gov.in

echsmeerut@gmail.com

ECHS Cell, Meerut,
C/O - Mil Hospital Meerut Cantt, Pin-250001(UP)

STN HQ MATHURA

Col Ajit Dhaka

Mil-420001-6367

Mob - 9899424336

shqmathura@echs.gov.in

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Mathura Pin 901198 C/o 56 APO

9

Hathras

Col Gautam Mukherjee (Retd)

05722-232545
Mob-7500360066

hathras@echs.gov.in

oicechspc336@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Hatras,
63 Man Wihar Colony (AWHO)Shamshabad RD Agra

10

Aligarh

 Gp Capt Rajeev Vashney (Retd)

0571-2740415
Mob-7508026263

aligarh@echs.gov.in

oicechsaligarh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Aligarh, G-12 Vikarm Colony

Ram Ghat Road Aligarh - 202001 (UP)

11

Mathura

Lt Col Kamalakshan MK (Retd)

Mil-420001-6427

0565-2404771
Mob-9719444255

mathura@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicmathura@gmail.com

kamalkaranghat@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mathura,
103 Shree Krishna Paradise Appartment , 2 Mayur Vihar Mathura Cantt

STN HQ BARELLY

Pratik Saxena

Mil- 6246

 

Mob - 9540467096

 

shqbareilly@echs.gov.in

pratik123s2rediffmail.com

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Bareilly

12

Moradabad

Maj SC Yadav (Retd)

0591-2413510
Mob-8630323315

9259571627

moradabad@echs.gov.in,

echsmbd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Moradabad , Purvsainik Swasth yojna echs

17, Collectorate Compound, Moradabad - 244001

13

Rampur

Lt Col Atul Batnagar (Retd)

0595-2350441

Mob - 9650585426

9675964505

rampur@echs.gov.in

echs.rampur@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rampur,Bldg No 40,

Court Road Civil Lines,Rampur - 244901

14

Badaun

Col A Gain (Retd)

05832-266525
Mob - 9561540750

badaun@echs.gov.in

H/o Mr Govind Sharma 386 Civil line ,Madhauvan colony Badaun (UP)

15

Bareilly

Col TA Siddiqui, SC (Retd)

Mil - 430006-6596

0581-2421031
 Mob - 8650185912

8650629524

bareilly@echs.gov.in

tasiddiqui@gmail.com

 

163,Ashish Royal park opposite Rohilkhand Medical College pilighit by pass road Bareilly

STN HQ BABUGARH

Col R Tripathi

0122-2338002/3
Mob-

shqbabugarh@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Babugarh,Dist hapur (UP) Pin 245201

16

Bulandshahar

Col Rakesh Tripathi (Retd) 

05732-223939/ 223940

Mob - 8430866378

bulandshahar@echs.gov.in

bulandahrpolyclinic@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bulandshahr,
36 Shanti Niketan Opp LIC Building,  DM Coloney Road, Bulandsashar -203001

17

Saharanpur (Sarsawa)

Wg Cdr SC Singh (Retd)  

01331-245255

Mob-9557547041

saharanpur@echs.gov.in

oicechspolysarsawa@gamil.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sarsawa,
 SMC Air Force Station, Sarsawa, Saharanpur
Pin-247232

AF STN SHAHJAHANPUR

 

 

 

 

 

18

Shahjahanpur

Lt Col Jai Singh(Retd) 

Mil-2086

05842-230094
Mob-8109390930

shahjahanpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Shahjahanpur
Shahjahanpur Cantt,C/o HQ Shahjahanpur Near Kandriya Vidhylaya 1,   PIN-242001(UP)

Stn HQ Banbasa

Col JS Rautela Mil-2402

banbasa@echs.gov.in

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Banbasa Pin 900340

C/o 56 APO

19

Banbasa

Lt Col Brender Bahadur Pal

Mil-2417,05943-263223
Mob-9639540060,8859106860

banbasa@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Banbasa, House no 47-B Shrirampuram ,Develchud Bandobasti,Rampur Road ,Halddwani Dist Nainital (UK)

 

Stn HQ Haldwani

Lt Col Sanjay Ahlawat

Mil-2446

Mob-7830900091

echscellhaldwan@gmail.com

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Haldwani Pin 900281 C/o 56 APO
20
Haldwani

Col H S Rawat (Retd)

Mil-2446

Mob-9785807715

9411167336

05946-284302

haldwani@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Haldwani, Po-Bhotia Parao, Haldwani Dist-Nainital(UK),

PIN-263139

21
Rudrapur
Lt Col H S Mahar (Retd)
Mil-05944-250840
Mob-8477837179
rudrapur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Zila Sainik Kalyan Office Compound Rudrapur

Stn HQ Pithoragarh

Col A K Singh Mob -9971777665

stnhqpithoragarh@gmail.com

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Pithoragarh post office Bharktya

22
Pithoragarh

Lt Col MS Waldia (Retd)

5964266311

Mob:8449239918

pithoragarh@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Pithoragarh c/o 161 MH Pin-901314 C/o 56 APO

Stn HQ Dharachula

-
-

dharachula@echs.gov.in

ECHS PC C/o Dharchula Pin 911300 C/o 56 APO

23
Dharchula

Capt Anita SP

2056-05967-220075

dharachula@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Stn HQ Dharachula

PIN-911300 C/o 56 APO

STN HQ RANIKHET

Col Vijay Yadav

Mil-4641203000

Mob -8295420666

 

echscellranikhet@yahoo.in

  Stn HQ Cell (ECHS) Ranikhet,

PIN-900473, c/o 56 APO

24

Almora

Lt Col Krishna Chandra (Retd)

Mil-2110

05962-230513

Mob-9690511958
 

almora@echs.gov.in

echsalmora@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Almora,
Old MH Area, Almora Cantt,

Almora (UK)

25

Bageshwar

Col laxman Singh (Retd)

05963-220172

Mob-9410772139/9411733786

bageshwar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bageshwar,

House No-47, Tehsil Road,

Distt-Bageshwar, PIN-263642

26

Ranikhet

Functional Under MH Ranikhet

Mil-2020

Mob-

ranikhet@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ranikhet,

c/o MH Ranikhet, PIN-900473,

c/o 56 APO

STN HQ HEMPUR

Col Sanjeev Thapa

Mil-2405

05947-275410

Mob-9410355501

shqhempur@echs.gov.in

 

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS) Hempur,

PO-RTC Hempur, Dist-US Nagar(UK),

PIN-244716

27

Hempur

Maj P B Gurung

Mil - 2462

05947-223135

Mob-9760191041

echspolyclinichempur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Hempur, PO-RTC Hempur,

Teh-Kashipur, Distt-Udham Singh nagar (UK),

PIN-244716