RC BANGALORE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir

Gp Capt VS Srihari

080-28392179/78- Fax

AF Net - 41187710

Mob - 7318987174

dirrcbnga@echs.gov.in

dirrcbnga@gmail.com

Regional Centre ECHS Banglore,

C/O AF Stn Jalahali (West), Banglore-560015
Pin-937410

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Gagan Verma

080-28392179/78

AF Net - 41187711

Mob-8277082111

jdestbangalore@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Gp Capt Sanjay Dixit

080-28392179

AF Net - 41187710

Mob-8527662229

jdabangalore@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Sqn Ldr AK Yadav

080-28392178

AF Net - 41187711

Mob - 9435398893

jdhsbangalore@echs.gov.in

5

Med Offr (Wk with OLB)

Wg Cdr Manisshi Bharati (Retd)

Mob - 8277082111

jdhsbangalore@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ CHAF BANGLORE

Wg Cdr Vijit Juyal

080-25369030/358
Mob- 6296088389

  echsstnhqchaf@gmai.com

Command Hospital, Opp MT Banglore-560007  

1

Bangalore (Urban)

Brig Adolf S Pinto (Retd)

080-25578902/ 25369030
Mob-9483515171
/ 08025578902

bangalore@echs.gov.in

bangaloreurban@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Banglore (U),

C/o Command Hosp Air Force Agram Post,

Bangalore - 560 007 

2

Hassan

Lt Col T Ramakrishnan T (Retd)

01872-246466/262194
Mob-805021500
1

hassan@echs.gov.in

rama4413@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Hassan,
Bhagyashree Nilaya
Near Maland College of Engineering, Salagame Road,
Hassan - 573 202

STN HQ BELGAUM

Lt Col Rajinder Singh Walia

0831-2420808
Mob-
9872602501

shqbelguam@echs.gov.in

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Belgaum PIN-590009

3

Belgaum

Col SB Karadi(Retd)

Mil-6925

0831- 2425765
Mob-9972003542

belgaum@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Belgaum,
Near MH Belgaum Karnataka- 590 009

4

Bijapur

Col BS Hipparagi(Retd)

08352-276383/7050265050
Mob-

bijapur@echs.gov.in

echsbijapur@yahoo.com

Sangappa_53budihal@yahoo.co.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bijapur,

District Cooperative Hosp Comlex, Vivek Nagar (West)

Near lbrahimpur Rly Gate ,basawan Bagewadi Road,
Bijapur - 586 109

5

Dharwad

Lt Col Yohannan KM (Retd)

0836-2263102
Mob-8792114353

Whatsapp Mob-7829256088

dharwad@echs.gov.in

Echs.bsnl_scdrid@bsnl.in

Echsdharwad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclininc Dharwad, NCC Camp Area, Near Railway

High School, Hubli, Dharwad - 580 020, Karnataka

6

Gulbarga

Lt Col Ram Kishan (Retd)

08472-266677

Mob-9902403555

gulbarga@echs.gov.in

echsgulbarga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gulbara H No,11-1220/1, (

MIG-1) Amba Niwas

Shantinagar, MSK Mill Road,

Gulbara-585103

STN HQ 406 AF STN BIDAR

Flt Lt Monica Chauhan

08482-224400        

Mob-9988607017

bidar@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ, 406 Air Force Stn, Bidar-585401

7

Bidar

Flt Lt Monica Chauhan

08482-224400

Mob-9654697917

bidar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bidar

VSV Area, C/o AF Stn Bidar - 585 401

STN HQ AF STN JALAHALLI

Gp Capt AS Karkare

Mob-9430006227/08028399009

  Stn HQ ECHS, AFS Jalahalli (West), Banglore - 560015
8
Tumkur
Gp Capt JC Dhalaria (Retd)

0816-2299067

Mob-9480445839/ 9481814584

tumkur@echs.gov.in

jcdhalaria@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Tumkur
Opp Roti Ghar Junction, Outer Ring Road Kyatasandra,
Tumkur - 572 104

 

EXTN COUNTER JALAHALLI

ECHS Polyclinic Extn Counter Jalahalli Near MI Room,

AF Stn Jalahalli Bangalore-560014 Ph-08023451032


9

Extension Counter AF Stn

Jalahalli

Gp Capt JC Dhalaria (Retd)

080-23451032

Mob - 9480445839

tumkur@echs.gov.in

Extension Counter AF Stn

Jalahalli (East), Banglore - 560014

(Karnatka)

STN HQ AF STN YELAHANKA
(BELGAUM)

Wg Cdr Shahab Ahmad

080-28478022
Mob-9480155840

yalahanka@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Polyclinic
C/O AF Stn Yalanka, Pin -560063

10

Yelahanka (Bangalore)

Wg Cdr VKA Kiran (Retd)

080-28478088

Mob - 9900040485 / 08028478088

yelahanka@echs.gov.in

echsyel@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Yalahanka, AF Stn ,Yelhanka,

NH-7, Banglore - 560 063

11

Kolar

Wg Cdr Ravindran Achuthan (Retd)

08152-220355
Mob-7829810125
/ 08152220355

kolar@echs.gov.in

 

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kolar,
Plot No. 10&25, Archita Nilaya Tekal Main Road,
Kolar - 563 101

STN HQ K & K Sub Area

Lt Col VS Gurung

080-25322873

Mob -9419365516/ 08025322873

shqbangalore@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS K & K Sub Area,

Cubbon Raod, Banglore - 560001

(Karnataka)

12

Madikeri

Lt Col PB Aiyappa (Retd)

08272-298406
Mob-9481248656
/ 8217589560

madekeri@echs.gov.in

oicmadikeri@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Near LIC Office
Race Course Road, Madikeri
Kodagu - 571 201

13

Mangalore

 Col  N Balakrishana (Retd)

0824-2457549
Mob-9341958630

manglore@echs.gov.in

Oicechsmangalore@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic
Manglore, Near Ganapathi Temple,
Urva Stores, PO-Ashoknagar, mangalore,

Pin - 575 006

14

Shimoga

Cdr B Manjunath (Retd)

08182-220794
Mob-7989034421/ 080182220794

shimoga@echs.gov.in

echsshimoga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Shimoga,
Siddeshwara Nilaya, 4th Cross Achutha Rao
Layout,

Shimoga - 577 201

15

         

16

MEG Bangalore

Cdr R Jayachandran (Retd)

080-25300230
Mob-9969856389/7977112093

megbanglore@echs.gov.in

echsmeg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'
MEG & Centre, Near Kendriya Vidhyalaya
Shivana Chetty Gurden, Bangalore - 560 042

STN HQ AFSB MYSORE

Wg Cdr HG Pusdekar

0821-2526018

Mob - 9480300184

echs.mysore@gmail.com

Stn HQ ECHS, 2 AFSB, CV Complex Mysuru-570011

17

Mysore

Col Rajiv Raghavan (Retd)

0821-2412678
Mob-9901547823

mysore@echs.gov.in

oicpcmysore@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mysore, No-5, Soumya' 3rd Block,
3rd Cross, Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore-570 012

STN HQ KANNUR

cOL kv rAMANA

04972769191/8589074551

stncell.echskannure@gmail.com

Stn Cell ECHS, C/o DSC Centre Angelo's Fort Road

Virajpet, Kannur, Kerala-670017

 

Virajpet

Lt Col Bharat Chevur (Retd)

08274-255259
Mob-9449635127

virajendreapet @echs.gov.in

echsvirajpet@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Virajpet,

Appaiah Swamy Road Virajpet,

Disst - Kodagu, Karnataka - 571 218