RC BANGALORE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

Updated On

1

Dir

Gp Capt VS Srihari

080-28392179/78- Fax

AF Net - 41187710

Mob - 7318987174

dirrcbnga@echs.gov.in

dirrcbnga@gmail.com

Regional Centre ECHS Banglore,

C/O AF Stn Jalahali (West), Banglore-560015
Pin-937410

01-02-2021

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Gajendra Singh

080-28392179/78

AF Net - 41187710

Mob-8015007997

jdestbangalore@echs.gov.in

dirrcbnga@echs.gov.in

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Gp Capt MN Bhaviyavar

080-28392179

AF Net - 41187710

Mob-8527168908

jdabangalore@echs.gov.in

dirrcbnga@echs.gov.in

 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Gp Capt K Sugandhi

080-28392178

AF Net - 41187711

Mob - 9650360592

jdhsbangalore@echs.gov.in

 

5

Med Offr (Wk with OLB)

 

 

jdhsbangalore@echs.gov.in

 
POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

 

STN HQ CHAF BANGLORE

Wg Cdr Vijit Juyal

080-25369030/358
Mob- 6296088389/8025369030

 stnhq.chafb@echs.gov.in

echsstnhqchafb@gmai.com

Command Hospital, Opp MT Banglore-560007  

 
1 (a)
K & K Sub Area
Col R Jagath Narayan
Mob- 7975005919
echskksa@gmail.com
 
01-02-2021

(b)

Bangalore (Urban)

(CHAFB)

Brig Adolf S Pinto (Retd)

080-25578902/ 25369030
Mob-9483515171
/ 08025578902

080-029510092

bangalore@echs.gov.in

echsbangaloreurban@gmail.com

oicbangaloreu@bsnl.in

ECHS Polyclinic Banglore (U),

C/o Command Hosp Air Force Agram Post,

Bangalore - 560 007 

 

2

Hassan

Gp Capt MG Shetty (Retd)

01872-246466
Mob-8172295466 / 7259007390/ 9110457258

hassan@echs.gov.in

mgshetty@rediffmail.com

No 2, Sainik Bhavan, Behind FD Marshal Cariappa Park,

KHB Colony, Kuvembu Nagar ,

Hassan - 573 201

 

STN HQ BELGAUM

Lt Col Murali TT


Mob-
9483889065

6293 (Army)

echsstnhqbelgaum@gmail.com

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Belgaum PIN-590009

 

3

Belgaum

Col SB Karadi(Retd)

Mil-6925

0831- 2425765
Mob-9972003542

belgaum@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Belgaum,
Behind MH, Camp Belgaum Pin- 590 009

 

4

Bijapur

Col BS Hipparagi(Retd)

08352-272383/
Mob-
8902496947

bijapur@echs.gov.in

echsbijapur@yahoo.com

Sangappa_53budihal@yahoo.co.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bijapur,

H.NO.741/B/94, Aditya Bldg,

Near Itagi Petrol Pump,Treasury Colony,

Opp to Abhay Super Market,
Afzalpur Takke Road, Vijaypur - 581102

 

5

Dharwad

Lt Col Yohannan KM (Retd)

0836-2263102
Mob-8792114353

Whatsapp Mob-7829256088

dharwad@echs.gov.in

yany62@gmail.com

Echsdharwad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclininc Dharwad, NCC Camp Area, Near Railway

High School, Hubli, Dharwad - 580 020, Karnataka

 

STN HQ 406 AF STN BIDAR

Sqn Ldr MC Das

08482-224400        

Mob-8787551163

bidar@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ, 406 Air Force Stn, Bidar-585401

 

6

Bidar

Sqn Ldr MC Das

08482-224400

Mob-8787551163

bidar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bidar

VSV Area, C/o AF Stn Bidar - 585 401

 
STN HQ AF STN JALAHALLI

Wg Cdr JV Gangadhar

Mob-9325119033

oic-echsafsjal@gov.in

echs-afsjal@gov.in

 

Stn HQ ECHS, AFS Jalahalli (West), Banglore - 560015  
7
Tumkur
Gp Capt Rakesh Koul (Retd)

080-23451032

Mob-9676668730

tumkur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Tumkur
Opp Roti Ghar Junction, Outer Ring Road Kyatasandra,
Tumkur - 572 104

 

EXTN COUNTER JALAHALLI

ECHS Polyclinic Extn Counter Jalahalli Near MI Room,

AF Stn Jalahalli Bangalore-560014 Ph-08023451032


13-04-2021

8

Extension Counter AF Stn

Jalahalli

Gp Capt Rakesh Kour (Retd)

 

080-23451032

Mob - 9676668730

tumkur@echs.gov.in

Extension Counter AF Stn

Jalahalli (East), Banglore - 560014

(Karnatka)

12-03-2021

STN HQ AF STN YELAHANKA
(BELGAUM)

Wg Cdr Shahab Ahmad

080-28478022
Mob-
8130632111

yalahanka@echs.gov.in

echsyel@gmail.com

Stn HQ ECHS Polyclinic
C/O AF Stn Yalanka, Pin -560063

 

09

Yelahanka (Bangalore)

Gp Capt Anoop Sood(Retd )

080-28478088

Mob - 9632310715

yelahanka@echs.gov.in

echsyel@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Yalahanka, AF Stn ,Yelhanka,

NH-7, Banglore - 560 063

 

10

Kolar

Wg Cdr Ravindran Achuthan (Retd)

08152-220355
Mob-7829810125
/ 08152220355

kolar@echs.gov.in

echskolar@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kolar,
Plot No. 10&25, Archita Nilaya Tekal Main Road,
Kolar - 563 101

 

STN HQ BANGALORE

Lt Col Vipin Choudhary

080-25322873

Mob -8585910360

shqbangalore@echs.gov.in

echscellbangalore@gmail.com

Stn HQ ECHS K & K Sub Area,

Cubbon Raod, Banglore - 560001

(Karnataka)

01-02-2021

11

Madikeri

Gp Capt KA Caraippa (Retd)

08272-298406
Mob-7676669907

madekeri@echs.gov.in

oicmadikeri@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Near LIC Office
Race Course Road, Madikeri
Kodagu - 571 201

05-05-2021

12

Mangalore

 Col  JP Srivastav

0824-2457549
Mob-7975662377

manglore@echs.gov.in

oicechsmangalore@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic
Manglore, Near Ganapathi Temple,
Urva Stores, PO-Ashoknagar, mangalore,

Pin - 575 006

 

13

Shimoga

Cdr B Manjunath (Retd)


Mob-7989034421/ 08182220794

shimoga@echs.gov.in

echsshimoga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Shimoga,
Siddeshwara Nilaya, 4th Cross Achutha Rao
Layout,

Shimoga - 577 201

 

14

MEG Bangalore

Col (Dr) Shivji Misra (Retd)

080-2530023
Mob-9929446866

megbanglore@echs.gov.in

shivjimishra@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'
MEG & Centre, Near Kendriya Vidhyalaya
Shivana Chetty Gurden, Bangalore - 560 042

 

STN HQ AFSB MYSORE

Wg Cdr R C D'Silva

0821-2526018

Mob - 9650498866

echs.mysore@gmail.com

Stn HQ ECHS, 2 AFSB, CV Complex Mysuru-570011

 

15

Mysore

Lt Col Rajendra C V(Retd)

0821-2412678
Mob-9481256932

mysore@echs.gov.in

oicpcmysore@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kalianda , 356/A

5th Main, Gokulam, 2nd Stage, Mysore-570 002

 

STN HQ KANNUR

Col KV Ramana

04972769191/8589074551

stncellechskannure@gmail.com

Stn Cell ECHS, C/o DSC Centre Angelo's Fort Road

Virajpet, Kannur, Kerala-670017

 
16

Virajpet

Lt Col NB Chinnappa(Retd)

08274-298259
Mob-9989318207

virajendreapet @echs.gov.in

echsvirajpet@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Virajpet,

Appaiah Swamy Road Virajpet,

Disst - Kodagu, Karnataka - 571 218