RC AMBALA

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Vijay Hooda

Mil-6951

0171-2634556/2600103(Fax)
Mob
-8278278317

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

C/o Military Hospital Ambala,

Bldg No P-118,

Haryana - 133001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Mahendra Singh

Mil-6959

0171-2600103

Mob-9401973494/9531181394

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Cp Capt DP Singh

Mil-6973

0171-2600103

Mob-9478701829

jdaambala@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Anshu Prasad

Mil-6972

0171-2600655

Mob-7726952550

jdhsambala@echs.gov.in

anshuprasad.189@gov.in

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AMBALA

Lt Col RS Gill

Mil- 6286
0171-2631162

Mob-07347647641

shqambala@echs.gov.in

Station Cell (ECHS)

C/O HQ PH & HP (1) Sub

Area,PIN-900241, C/O 56 APO

1

Ambala

Col Jarnail Singh Multani (Retd)

Mil- 6598

0171-2630169
Mob-8510050575

ambala@echs.gov.in

echsamb@gmail.com

echspolyclinicambala@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ambala

Race Cource, Opp SD College,

Jaghadhari Road, Ambala Cantt-133001

2

Gohana

Col Om Parkash Malik (Retd)

01263-252131
Mob-8930645189
/8427720174

gohana@echs.gov.in

echsgohana@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Gohana, Uttam Nagar Gali No. 1

Near Rakesh Hospital, Meham Road
PIN - 131 301

3

Kaithal

Lt Col Ramesh Chand Kaushik (Retd)

0176-234266
 Mob-8504969965

kaithal@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickaithal@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kaithal, Sec 19-I, HUDA
Near Zila Sainik Board,

Kaithal - 136 027

4

Karnal

Col Jai Prakash Singh (Retd)

0184-2230455/01842250455
Mob-9253377348

karnal@echs.gov.in

echsknl@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Karnal, Adjoining Shoping Complex
Sec 5 Urban
Estate, Karnal-132 001

5

Kharkhoda

Col Ravinder Singh (Retd)

0130-2585666/2585333

Mob-9459377415

 

kharkhoda@echs.gov.in

echskharkhoda@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kharkhuda, C/o # 637, Ward 9,

Kuldeep Nagar, Barona Road,

Kharkhoda Distt - Sonepat, PIN-131402

6

Naraingarh

Col G Pathania, VSM (Retd)

0173-4284190

Mob-9813571270

narayangarh@echs.gov.in

echsngh@gmail.com

Naraingarh, 2nd Floor Govt Gen Hosp,

Naraingarh, Distt Ambala

PIN - 134203

 

7

Kurukshetra

Col Sat Narain Sharma (Retd)

01744-230387
Mob-8160857079

 

 

kurkshetra@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic,

Site No 5, Sec-5, Opp Sector-5 Market ,

Kurukshetra -136 118

8

Panipat

Lt Col Nishan Singh (Retd)

0180-2651511/4002796
Mob-9306125182/7988785202

panipat@echs.gov.in

echspanipat@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Panipat, 83/4, Bishan Swroop

Colony, Panipat-132103

9

Sonepat

Lt Col Krishan Kumar (Retd)

0130-2257911/ 2241441
Mob-9728555050

sonepat@echs.gov.in

oicechssnp@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Sonepat, Subedar lal Chand Dharamsala, Near Bal Raj Dharam

Kanta, Purkhas Road, Sonepat -131001

10

Yamunanagar

Col Jaswinder Singh (Retd)

0173-2241002/2243030
Mob-8395926848

yamunanagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Yamuna Nagar,

Army Camping Ground, Opp SDM Residence,

Jagadhri Road, Yamuna Nagar - 135 003

STN HQ NAHAN (Ambala)

Col Madhur Goyal (Adm Comdt)

Mil-6286/
01712631162
Mob - 9459130406

shqnahan@echs.gov.in

Station Headquarters

Nahan,PIN-900241,

C/O 56 APO

11

Nahan

Lt Col Jaswinder Singh (Retd)

Mil -2214

01702-222293
Mob-8813044668

nahan@echs.gov.in

echsnahan2012@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Nahan, C/o Stn HQ, Nahan (HP)
C/o 56 APO,
PIN - 900 241

STN HQ PATIALA Col KJS Mayal

Mil -430001-2684

0175-2970180

Mob - 9538650485

shqpatiala@echs.gov.in

echspatiala@gmail.com

ECHS Cell, Stn HQ Patiala, PIN-900244, C/O 56 APO
12
Sangrur
Col SS Bhullar (Retd)

01672- 221225

Mob-9501716265

sangrur@echs.gov.in

echspolysagrur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sangrur, Sangrur C/o Stn HQ,

Sangrur,901671

13
Patiala
Col Daljeet Singh (Retd)

Mob-9464916871

patiala@echs.gov.in

echspatiala02@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Patiala,

Near MH Hosp ,

Sangrur Road, Patiala

14 Fatehgarh Sahib Col Baldev Singh (Retd)
01763-227206
Mob-9915421150

fatehgarhsahib@echs.gov.in

oicechspcfgs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehgarh Sahib,

C/o zila Sainik Board , Near Bhachat Bhawan

Distt- Fatehgarh

15 Samana Col Ravi Diwan (Retd)
01764-224699
Mob-9463037997

echssamana850@yahoo.com

echspolyclinicsamana@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Samana,

92/11 warainch colony, Samana - 147101

Distt- Patiala, State- Punjab

16 Nabha Col Harinder Singh Shahid (Retd)

01765-220613
Mob-9099481149

nabha@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Nabha,

C/o 1 Armed Bde, Nabha