RC AMBALA

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Sandeep Azad, SC

Mil-6951

0171-2634556/2600103(Fax)
Mob
-9800822020

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

C/o Military Hospital Ambala,

Bldg No P-118,

Haryana - 133001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col SM Garg,SM

Mil-6959

0171-2600103

Mob-7839451431

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Gp Capt S Srivastava

Mil-6973

0171-2600103

Mob-9311908078

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Anshu Prasad

Mil-6972

0171-2978317

Mob-7726952550

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

anshuprasad.189@gov.in

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AMBALA

 

Mil- 6286
0171-2631162

Mob-

shqambala@echs.gov.in

Station Cell (ECHS)

C/O HQ PH & HP (1) Sub

Area,PIN-900241, C/O 56 APO

1

Ambala

Col MS Mehal (Retd)

Mil- 6598

0171-2630169
Mob-9896455585

ambala@echs.gov.in

echsamb@gmail.com

echspolyclinicambala@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ambala

Race Cource, Opp SD College,

Jaghadhari Road, Ambala Cantt-133001

2

Gohana

Col Ravinder Singh (Retd)

01263-252131
Mob-9459377415

gohana@echs.gov.in

echsgohana@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Gohana, Uttam Nagar Gali No. 1

Near Rakesh Hospital, Meham Road
PIN - 131 301

3

Kaithal

Col Nishan Singh (Retd)

01746-234266
 Mob-7988785202

kaithal@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickaithal@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kaithal, Sec 19-I, HUDA
Near Zila Sainik Board,

Kaithal - 136 027

4

Karnal

Col Sunil Sharma (Retd)

0184-2230455/01842250455
Mob-8683858875

karnal@echs.gov.in

echsknl@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Karnal, Adjoining Shoping Complex
Sec 5 Urban
Estate, Karnal-132 001

5

Kharkhoda

Lt Col RS Gill (Retd)

0130-2585666/2585333

Mob-7347647641

 

kharkhoda@echs.gov.in

echskharkhoda@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kharkhuda, C/o # 637, Ward 9,

Kuldeep Nagar, Barona Road,

Kharkhoda Distt - Sonepat, PIN-131402

6

Naraingarh

Col JS Sandhu (Retd)

0173-4284190

Mob-8146383266

narayangarh@echs.gov.in

echsngh@gmail.com

Naraingarh, 2nd Floor Govt Gen Hosp,

Naraingarh, Distt Ambala

PIN - 134203

 

7

Kurukshetra

Col Yadvender Sood (Retd)

01744-230387
Mob-8160857079

 

 

kurkshetra@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic,

Site No 5, Sec-5, Opp Sector-5 Market ,

Kurukshetra -136 118

8

Panipat

Col Sat Narain Sharma (Retd)

0180-2651511/4002796
Mob-8160857079

panipat@echs.gov.in

echspanipat@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Panipat, 83/4, Bishan Swroop

Colony, Panipat-132103

9

Sonepat

Cdr Narender Kumar (Retd)

0130-2257911/ 2241441
Mob-9702479685

sonepat@echs.gov.in

oicechssnp@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Sonepat, Subedar lal Chand Dharamsala, Near Bal Raj Dharam

Kanta, Purkhas Road, Sonepat -131001

10

Yamunanagar

Col Ranbir Singh (Retd)

0173-2241002/2243030
Mob-9467762447

yamunanagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Yamuna Nagar,

Army Camping Ground, Opp SDM Residence,

Jagadhri Road, Yamuna Nagar - 135 003

STN HQ NAHAN (Ambala)

Lt Col DK Basel (Adm Comdt)

Mil-6286/
01712631162
Mob - 9000840066

shqnahan@echs.gov.in

Station Headquarters

Nahan,PIN-900241,

C/O 56 APO

11

Nahan

Wg Cdr R K Sharma (Retd)

Mil -2214

01702-222293
Mob-8685837219

nahan@echs.gov.in

echsnahan2012@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Nahan, C/o Stn HQ, Nahan (HP)
C/o 56 APO,
PIN - 900 241

STN HQ PATIALA Lt Col R S Wachar

Mil -430001-2684

0175-2970180

Mob - 8580751229

shqpatiala@echs.gov.in

echspatiala@gmail.com

ECHS Cell, Stn HQ Patiala, PIN-900244, C/O 56 APO
12
Sangrur
Lt Col Jagdev Singh (Retd)

01672- 513116

Mob-

sangrur@echs.gov.in

echspolysagrur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sangrur, Sangrur C/o Stn HQ,

Sangrur,901671

13
Patiala
Col PS Brar (Retd)

Mob-7347414947

patiala@echs.gov.in

echspatiala02@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Patiala,

Near MH Hosp ,

Sangrur Road, Patiala

14 Samana Lt Col Serbjeet Singh Sangha (Retd)
01764-224699
Mob-9779988005

echssamana850@yahoo.com

echspolyclinicsamana@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Samana,

92/11 warainch colony, Samana - 147101

Distt- Patiala, State- Punjab

15 Nabha Col Harinder Singh Shahid (Retd)
01765-220613
Mob-9099481149

nabha@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Nabha,

C/o 1 Armed Bde, Nabha