RC ALLAHABAD

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

         

Regional Centre (ECHS) P-38, Manekshaw Road,

 New Cantt, Allahabad (UP) - 211001

1

Dir RC

Col Sameer Sharma

Mil-6007 & 6509

0532-2620526

0532-2420699 (Fax)

Mob-9455421866

dirrcallahabad@echs.gov.in

 

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Gp Capt RR Rauthan

Mil-6007

0532-2420699

Mob-7696860836

jdestallahabad@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Shivendra Singh

Mil -6007

0532-2420699

Mob-8826055511

jdaallahabad@echs.gov.in

4
Jt Dir (HS)
Lt Col Surjeet Singh

Mil -6007

0532-2420792

Mob-9772390769

jdhsallahabad@echs.gov.in
5
Medical Offr
Col AN Yadav Mob-9559910818  
6
Nb Sub Om Prakash
Supdt/Head Clk

Mil -6007

0532-2420792(fax)

Mob-8988036898

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ ALLAHBAD

Lt Col BB Reshmi

Mil- 2024

Mob-9767534127, 8806580055

shqallahabad@echs.gov.in

Stn Cell ECHS, Stn HQ,

C/o HQ Purva UP & MP

Sub Are Allahabad Pin-900334

1

Allahabad

Wg Cdr RR Shukla (Retd)

0532-2421704-

Mil-6514
Mob - 8853478505

allahabad@echs.gov.in

echspolald@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Allahabad,
P-67 Manekshaw Road (New Cantt)

Allahabad (UP)-211001

2

Pratapgarh

Lt Col RB Chettri (Retd)

05342 -221010
Mob- 7388323933

pratapgarh@echs.gov.in

echspratapgarh@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Pratapgarh Dahilamau,

(Near BSNL Tele exchange)

Pin-230001

3

Fatehpur

Lt Col RP Yadav (Retd)

05180-224966

Mob-9457582971

fatehpur@echs.gov.in

echsfatehpur@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehpur, Phool Bagh Colony Near DM Residence, Fatehpur-212601

4

Banda

Lt Col RS Sengar(Retd)

05192-220487

Mob-8808705589

banda@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbanda@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Banda,

574/7, Tindwari Road, Kalu Kuwan,

Dist - Banda State - (UP) 210001

STN HQ FAIZBAD

Lt Col AS Karnik

801-461118-6541

Mob-8600381030

 

 

shqfaizabad@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Faizabad

UP - 224001  

5

Azamgarh

Maj SP Pandey (Retd)

05462-247665

Mob-7054416277

azamgarh@echs.gov.in

echsazzaam@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Azamgarh,

214, Rahul Nagar
Azamgarh (UP)-276001

6

Faizabad

Col GN Singh (Retd)

Mil-6540
05278-220264
Mob-9453154745

faizabad@echs.gov.in

echsfaizabad@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Faizabad,

MG Road Cantt
Faizabad (UP)-224001

7

Gonda

Lt Col DR Singh (Retd)

05262-233227

Mob-9454942414

gonda@echs.gov.in

captainvijaykumar@@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gonda,

C/O Soldiers Board,

Lucknow Road, Gonda - 271001

8

Sultanpur

Col RV Singh (Retd)

05362-228904
Mob-8007570928

sultanpur@echs.gov.in

echssul@radiffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sultanpur,

528A,Civil Lines ,

Sultanpur (UP)- 228001

STN HQ VARNASI

Col Ashwini CB Singh

801-461127-6221
0542-2500790

Mob-9519894400, 8717043511

shqvaranasi@echs.gov.in

oicechsvaranasi@gmail.com

  Stn HQ (ECHS Cell)

Army Pin - 900445

C/o 56 APO

9

Ballia

Lt Col S Govind Singh (Retd)

05498-241989

Mob-8601876093

ballia@echs.gov.in

echsballiaiii@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ballia,

Awas Vikash,

Lok Naik Nagar, Ballia-277001

10

Ghazipur

Col UNS Yadav (Retd)

05482-222815

05482-220946

Mob-7725916504

ghazipur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicghazipur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ghazipur,

Zila Sainik Board,Campur

Ghazipur (UP)- 233001

11

Jaunpur

Col Takeshwar Rai (Retd)

05452-220033

Mob-7526011207

 

janupur@echs.gov.in

dbydubey@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jaunpur,

C/O Zila Sainik Kalian Centre,

Jaunpur (UP) -222002

12

Mirzapur

Col SK Pandey (Retd)

05442-253121
Mob-7905544797 8765752527

mirzapur@echs.gov.in

oicmajansari@gmail.com

mzpechs@yahoo.co.in

ECHS Polyclinic Mirzapur,

Ghurahu Patti ,
Mirzapur
(UP) Pin- 231001

13

Varanasi

Col M A Khan (Retd)Col

0542-2504055

Mob-9151428723, 9565625777

varanasi@echs.gov.in

echsnvns@radiffmail.com

ECHS Polyclininc Varanasi,

C/o MH Varanasi,
Varanasi-9000445

STN HQ KUNRAGHAT Col SB Paudyal

0551-2270118

Mob-7359681909

echscellkundraghat@gmail.com

shqkunrabhat@echs.gov.in

ECHS Cell, C/o Stn HQ Kundraghat,
Gorkhpur (UP)
Pin-900445

14

Basti

Maj Rajendra Singh (Retd)

05542-245077

Mob-9473645775 9792540059

basti@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbasti@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Basti,
Near Zila Sainik Kalyan &
Punarvas Karayala,

Dist - Basti, State - UP - 272001

15

Deoria

Lt Col AP Pandey (Retd)

05568-221198

Mob- 8218580110

deoria@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicdeoria@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Deoria,

Sainik Bhawan 9Near SP Office)

Pin- 274001

STN HQ AF STN GORAKHPUR

Sqn Ldr Vivek Dwivedi

3126-7540
Mob- 9678050710

 

ECHS Polyclinic, C/o 12 AF Hosp,

Airforce Station ,

Gorakhpur - 273002

16

Gorakhpur

Lt Col YN Yadav (Retd)

0551-2272821

0551-2270601
Mob-9580661580

gorakhpur@echs.gov.in

oicechsgorakhpur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gorakhpur,

C/O 12 AF Hospital,

Gorakhpur (UP)- 273002