RC ALLAHABAD

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Madan Mohan Thakur

Mil-6007 & 6509

0532-2420526

0532-2420699 (Fax)

Mob-9455421866

dirrcallahabad@echs.gov.in

 

Regional Centre (ECHS) P-38, Akbar Road,

 New Cantt, Allahabad (UP) - 211001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Gp Capt Amitabh Ranjan

Mil-6007

0532-2420699

Mob-9818374401

jdestallahabad@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Neelesh Patharkar

Mil -6007

0532-2420535

Mob-9690899737

jdaallahabad@echs.gov.in

4
Jt Dir (HS)
Lt Col Kamaldeep Kaul

Mil -6007

0532-2420792

Mob-9728726340

jdhsallahabad@echs.gov.in
5
-
Col AN Yadav Mob-9559910818  
6
Nb Sub Rajesh Kumar
Supdt/Head Clk

Mil -6007

0532-2420526

Mob-9532916498

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ ALLAHBAD

Col Arun Kumar

Mil- 2024

Mob-8573029464

shqallahabad@echs.gov.in

Stn Cell ECHS, Stn HQ,

C/o HQ Purva UP & MP

Sub Are Allahabad 211001

1

Allahabad

Wg Cdr RR Shukla (Retd)

0532-2421704-

6514
Mob - 8853478505

allahabad@echs.gov.in

echspolald@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Allahabad,
67 Akbar Road (New Cantt)

Allahabad (UP)-211001

2

Pratapgarh

Lt Col RB Chettri (Retd)

05342 -221010
Mob- 7388323933

pratapgarh@echs.gov.in

echspratapgarh@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Bldg No A-152-153,

Indu Vihar, Avash Vikash Colony,
Near Meena Bhawan, Pratapgarh (UP)

3

Fatehpur

Lt Col RP Yadav (Retd)

05180-224966

Mob-9457582971

fatehpur@echs.gov.in

echsfatehpur@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehpur, Phool Bagh Colony Near DM Residence, Fatehpur-212601

4

Banda

Lt Col KSL Srivastav (Retd)

05192-220487

Mob-8933824411

banda@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbanda@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Banda,

574/7, Tindwari Road, Kalu Kuwan,

Dist - Banda State - (UP) 210001

STN HQ FAIZBAD

Col Sameer Mishra

801-461118-6541

Mob-7408084939

 

shqfaizabad@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Faizabad

UP - 224001  

5

Azamgarh

Maj SP Pandey (Retd)

05462-247665

Mob-9454985677

azamgarh@echs.gov.in

echsazzaam@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Azamgarh,

253-Rai Bhawan, Rahul Nagar
Azamgarh (UP)-276001

6

Faizabad

Col CP Singh (Retd)

Mil-6540
05278-213489
Mob-9161085555

faizabad@echs.gov.in

echsfaizabad@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Faizabad,

MG Road Cantt
Faizabad (UP)-224001

7

Gonda

Lt Col DR Singh (Retd)

05262-233227

Mob-9454942414

gonda@echs.gov.in

captainvijaykumar@@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gonda,

C/O Soldiers Board,

Lucknow Road, Gonda - 271001

8

Sultanpur

Appt Vacanted

05362-228904
Mob-

sultanpur@echs.gov.in

echssul@radiffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sultanpur,

H.No-966, Lal Diggi
Civil Lines, Sultanpur (UP)
- 228001

STN HQ VARNASI

Col Shyam Bihari Singh

Mil- 6221/6422

ESCON-801-461127-6221
0542-2500790

Mob-8400033344

shqvaranasi@echs.gov.in

oicechsvaranasi@gmail.com

  Stn HQ (ECHS Cell)

Army Pin - 900445

C/o 56 APO

9

Ballia

Maj AK Chaturvedi (Retd)

05498-241989

Mob-8004628630/

8318861994

ballia@echs.gov.in

echsballiaiii@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ballia,

2B/359, Awas Vikash, D Colony,

Lok Naik Nagar, Ballia-277001

10

Ghazipur

Col T Rai (Retd)

05482-222815

05482-220946

Mob-7376817524

ghazipur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicghazipur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ghazipur,

Zila Sainik Board,

Ghazipur (UP)- 233001

11

Jaunpur

Lt Col GM Khan (Retd)

05452-220033

Mob-9450545136

 

janupur@echs.gov.in

dbydubey@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jaunpur,

C/O Zila Sainik Kalian Centre,

Jaunpur (UP) -222002

12

Mirzapur

Col SK Pandey (Retd)

05442-253121
Mob-7905544797 8765752527

mirzapur@echs.gov.in

oicmajansari@gmail.com

mzpechs@yahoo.co.in

ECHS Polyclinic Mirzapur,

Ghurahu Patti ,
Mirzapur
(UP)

13

Varanasi

Col M A Khan (Retd)

0542-2504055

Mob-9565625777

varanasi@echs.gov.in

echsnvns@radiffmail.com

ECHS Polyclininc Varanasi,

C/o MH Varanasi,
Varanasi-221002

STN HQ KUNRAGHAT
Col Vijay Kumar

0551-2270118

Mob-9228094529, 9454771852

echscellkundraghat@gmail.com

shqkunrabhat@echs.gov.in

ECHS Cell, C/o Stn HQ Kundraghat,
Gorkhpur (UP)

14

Basti

Maj Rajendra Singh (Retd)

05542-245077

Mob-9473645775 9792540059

basti@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbasti@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Basti,
Near Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam-
Punarvas Karayala,

Dist - Basti, State - UP - 272001

15

Deoria

Col AP Panday (Retd)

05568-221198
Fax-0551-227936

Mob-9451257460

deoria@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicdeoria@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Deoria,

Sainik Kalyan Compound,

Near SP Office Deoria UP - 274001

STN HQ AF STN GORAKHPUR

Wg Cdr KV Rao (Retd)

3126-7540
Mob- 7275077515

 

ECHS Polyclinic, C/o 12 AF Hosp,

Airforce Station ,

Gorakhpur - 273002

16

Gorakhpur

Lt Col YN Yadav (Retd)

0551-2272821

0551-2270601
Mob-7880539595

gorakhpur@echs.gov.in

oicechsgorakhpur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gorakhpur,

C/O AF Station,

Gorakhpur (UP)- 273002