RC AHMEDABAD

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Gp Capt Pawan Anand

 

AFNet-3711-7870

079-23245101

Fax - 07923245102

Mob -9484576040/ 8368193602

dirrcahmedabad@echs.gov.in

Civil Address

RC ECHS AHMEDABAD, OLD MLA HOSTEL BUILDING, OPPOSITE GUJARAT MARITINE BOARD COMPLEX (GMBC), SECTOR-09, GANDHINAGAR, PIN-382009

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Wg Cdr KK Nair

AFNet-3711-7856

079-23245102

Mob -7589300747

jdestahmedabad@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & M)

Gp Capt A Syamasundar

AFNet-3711-7856

079-23245102

Mob -9560610911 

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Flt Lt Sagar Saxena

 

AFNet-3711-7856

079-23245102

Mob - 9980357479

jdhsahmedabad@echs.gov.in

Army Address

RC ECHS AHMEDABAD, C/O HQ SWAC IAF,

PIN- 936176, C/O 56 APO

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AHMEDABAD

Col Ranjit Singh

Mil-6297
079-22850084

Mob-9436586671

shqahemedabad@echs.gov.in

echsahmd@gmail.com

Stn HQ Ahmedabad - 380003,

PIN(Army) 900392

C/o 56 APO

1

Ahmedabad

Col LS Rajwar (Retd)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mil-2493

079-22863043

Mob-9429732991

ahmedabad@echs.gov.in

echsahmedabad@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ahmedabad,

Opp. The Hotel Gateway Ummed,

Near Air Port Circle,

Ahmedabad - 380004

STN HQ AJMER

Lt Col AN Mutalik

0145-2629644

Mob-7022021771


echsajmer@gmail.com

Stn HQ Ajmer,ECHS Cell
Circular Road, Ajmer
Pin-305001

2

Ajmer

Col  RS Rathore (Retd)

0145-2633539

Mob-7070373933

 

ajmer@echs.gov.in

echsajmer@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ajmer,

C/o Stn HQ Circular
 Road Ajmer

3

Bhilwara

Col SK Pareek (Retd)

01482-243380

Mob-9414068380

bhilwara@echs.gov.in

echsbhilwara@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bhilwara,

G-268, New Bapu Nagar,

Bhilwara (Raj)

 

STN HQ JALIPA

Lt Col S Ghosh

Mil-2152
0298-2221582

Mob-9680306171, 9419231271

shqjalipa@echs.gov.in

 

Stn HQ Jalipa Mil Stn,

PIN - 900217,

C/o 56 APO

4

Barmer (Jalipa)

Maj PS Bhati (Retd)

02982-224095
Mob-9828343765

barmer@echs.gov.in

echsjalbar@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Barmer,

Jalipa Mil Stn, Barmer(Raj)- 344001

STN HQ BHUJ

Col Lalit Gairola

0283-2221997

Mob-9655689063

echsstncell@gmail.com

echsbhuj@gmail.com

Stn HQ Bhuj(Kutch)

PIN - 900378

C/o 56 APO

5

Bhuj

Col Anil Raina (Retd)

0283-2224497
Mob-9427857946

9998072409

echsbhuj@gmail.com

khimjibhatti@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bhuj
C/o MH Bhuj (Kutch)
PIN - 370001 (Guj)

STN HQ JAISALMER

Flt Lt Akshita

02992-250473

Mob-9950261055

shqjaisalmer@echs.gov.in

ECHS Cell, 41 Wing, AF

PIN - 936841,

C/o 56 APO

6

Jaisalmer

Col BS Bhati

02992-250473
Mob-9413143639

jaisalmer@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jaisalmer,
C/O 41 Wing, AF
c/o 56 APO (Rajasthan)

STN HQ JAMNAGAR

Col R Arumugam

0288-2662951

Mob-9704004406

echscelljam@gmail.com

shqjamnagar@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Jamnagar,

PIN - 900265,

C/o 56 APO

7

Jamnagar

Maj Bikram Jang Thapa (Retd)

Mil-6025

0288- 2663694

Mob-8806358375

jamnagar@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicjam@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Jamnagar,
c/o MH Jamnagar-900265

C/o 56 APO

8

Rajkot

Capt DK Sharma (Retd)

0281-2222527

Mob-9712951956

rajkot@echs.gov.in

echsrajkotpc@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rajkot ,

Old Karansinghji Hige School,

In front of PWD CityGuest House,

Behind Balaji Hanuman Mandir,

Near S.T. bus Station, Rajkot Municipal Corp,

Rajkot -360022

 

STN HQ JODHPUR

Lt Col JS Bisht

Mil-2346

0291-2512609

Mob-7063955319

shqjodhpur@echs.gov.in

echscelljodhpur99@gmail.com

ECHS Cell, HQ Jodhpur

Sub Area, Multan Lines,

Army Area, Jodhpur - 342 010

9

Jodhpur

Col HS Bhati (Retd)

Mil-2518

0291-2515997

Mob-9799542187

jodhpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Jodhpur,
Opp Military Hospital,

Jodhpur

10

Shergarh

Col Uday Singh Rathore (Retd)

02929-243344
Mob - 9929881961

shergarh@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Shergarh
Opposite Police Station
PO & Vill- Shergarh
Dist - Jodhpur
PIN - 342 025

11

Pali

Maj Kamal Kant Singh (Retd)

02932-223992

Mob-9982626296

pali@echs.gov.in

echspali@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pali, 33,
Jalday Colony, Pali - 306401, Rajasthan

STN HQ  UDAIPUR

Col BC Sati

Mil-440030-2041

0294-2482379

Mob-9829468108

shqudaipur@echs.gov.in
echscelludaipur@gmail.com

Stn HQ Udaipur,
Pin (Army)-900412
C/O 56 APO

12

Rajsamand

Col RS Samar (Retd)

02952-290291

Mob-9414054324

rajsamand@echs.gov.in

rajsamandechs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rajsamand ,

Amar Guest House, NH -8, Near Bus Statnd,

Rajsamand - 313324

13

Udaipur

Cdr Praveen Saxena (Retd)

0294-2483487
Mob-9829468108

udaipur@echs.gov.in

udaipurechs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Udaipur,

Military Station Udaipur (Raj)

14

Dungarpur

Col Ramanuj Sharma (Retd)

Mob-9018402036,

7230008553

dungarpur@echs.gov.in

dungarpurechs@gmail.com

 

Plot No 37 & 38, Nava Dera,

Near Sintex Chauraha,

Dungarpur

STN HQ  BARODA

LtCol K Dinakar

0265-2750870
Mil-1218
Mob-9873916739

shqvadodara@echs.gov.in

ECHS Ceel,Stn HQ Vadodara
Pin-900416
C/O 56APO

15

Surat

Capt Rajeev Kumar Prasad

0261-2478276

Mob -8758696867

surat@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsurat@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Surat ,

Shalihadra Complex 1st Floor, Tamiliyawad

Nanpura, Surat -900265

STN HQ Vadodara Col Vashit

0265-2750870

Mob -9824791678

 

stnhqvadodara@gmail.com

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Vadodara, Fathegunanj,

Vadodara (Guj)-390008

16

Vadodra

Col Muthuswami Paranatharthiharan (Retd)

0265- 2767620
Mob-9099982929

vadodra@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Vadodra,

C/o MH Vadodra
 C/o 56 APO, PIN - 900416

STN HQ  JAIPUR

Col S Siddique

Mil-6244
Mob-09983346863

shqjaipur@echs.gov.in