RC VISAKHAPATNAM

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Cmde MK Kukreti

0891-2813131 (Tele/Fax)

Mob - 9412905478

Helpline No - 0891-2573253

dirrcvizag@echs.gov.in

 

 

 


Regional Centre ECHS,Utility Complex

1st floor, Naval Base Visakhapatanamn - 14

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col HS Anand

0891-2813132 

Mob - 8412009282

 

 

jdestvizag@echs.gov.in

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Capt Subodh Sanwal

 

0891-2813133

Mob - 9969172579

jdavizag@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Surg Com Lobsang Dondup  

 

0891-2813134

Mob - 8978742818

jdhsvizag@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ INS CHILKA

Capt Amitava Samal

06756 - 257033
Mob-9692023697

echs.chilka@gmail.com 

 Stn HQ ECHS INS Chilka,PO-Chilka,

Dist Khurda,Odisha - 756037 (Odisha)

1

Angul

Col DB Acharya (Retd)

06764-214155

Mob-9937644514 

angul@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Angul, C/o Mrs Binodini Panda,

Plot No. 320, Station Road,

Rani Guda Mouja, Angul Town,

Odisha - 759122 

2

Balasore

Col KM Mahapatra (Retd)

06782-268136
Mob - 8280100730

 

balasore@echs.gov.in

 

Balasorer OIC ECHS Polyclinic, P/10 Proof Park, 
OT Raod, Balasore-756 001 (Odissa)

3

Dhenkanal

Col M Panigrahi (Retd)

06762-221133

Mob - 9438490244

dhenkanal@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Dhenakanal,

Plot No 1908,
Dakhinakali Road, Near Satrang Kendra, 

Dhenkanal - 759001

4

Puri

Maj  Artatrana Lanka (Retd)

06752-250544
Mob - 9437383958

puri@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Puri, Dadamatha Lane,

Near ESIC Dispensary,

PO/Dist-Puri-752002

(Odisha)

STN HQ VIZAG

Cdr CDNV Prasad

0891 - 2812953

Mob - 8985545685

echsstnhqvizag@gamil.com 

 

Stn HQ ECHS (V), C/o INS Circars,

Naval Base - 530014  

5

Kakinada

Maj Amitava Biswas (Retd)

0884-2372477
Mob - 9908929326

kakinada@echs.gov.in

echspckkd@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kakinada
Door No. 68-10-7/3,
Near Water Tank,
Ideal College Road,  Vidyut Nagar
Kakinada - 533003

6

Srikakulam

Lt Col MV Rao (Retd)

08942-279020
Mob - 8008771799

srikakulam@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Srikakulam
Sri Vijya Krishna Nivas, New Brigde Road,

Seepannaidupeta,

Srikakulam - 532410

7

Vishakapatnam

Cdr SK Pradhan (Retd)

0891-2769326
Mob - 9885077551

vishakapatnam@echs.gov.in

 

Visakhapatanam OIC ECHS Polyclinic,

INHS Kalyani, PO- Gandhigram,

Distt Visakhapatanam-530014

STN HQ INS PURANDU

Surg Cdr IB Udaya
04567-259226
Mob - 8662558871
nasramnad@gmail.com

Stn HQ INS Purandu, Navel Air Station Uchipulli,

PO- Ramnathpuram,

Tamil Nadu, PIN - 623534

8

Ramnathapuram

  Cdr V Vaidyanathan (Retd)

04567-220088/259945

Mob - 9443151088

ramnathapuram@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ramanathpuram,

Jawans Bhawan Kenukarai,

Ramanathpuram - 623501