RC TRIVANDRUM

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

 

1

Dir RC

Col Praveen Kumar S

0471-2350118,2352355

Mob- 9061028899

dirrctvm@echs.gov.in

rcechstvm@gmail.com


Regional Centre ECHS
Trivandrum,Pangode,Thirumala Trivandrum -696006

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Wg Cdr CSV Nampoothiri  

0471-2352355

Mob-8547302899

jdesttrivandrum@echs.gov.in 

est.rcechs@gmail.com

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col SK Shukla

  0471-2352355

Mob-9526557231

jdatrivandrum@echs.gov.in

accts.rcechs@gmail.com 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col E Sathish

0471-2352355

Mob- 9805225252

jdhstrivandrum@echs.gov.in 

medrcechs@gmail.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ TRIVANDRUM

Col CM Bahukhandi

0471-2355171

Mob-9643483655

shqtrivandrum@echs.gov.in

echsstnhq@yahoo.co.in

Station Hq ECHS Cell Pangode,

Thirumala(PO) Trivandrum- 695006  

1

Changanacherry

Col Micheal Thayil (Retd)

0481-2721201/2721200

Mob-9497708113

changanacherry@echs.gov.in

echschry@yahoo.com

 

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Changanacherry,Type' D' Thanakanvam Complax, Kurishumod PO,Changanacherry-686101

2

Kilimanoor

  Col Raveendran Pillai B (Retd)

0470-2675993/2675992
Mob-8281975171

kilimanur@echs.gov.in

echskillimanoor@gmail.com

  ECHS Polyclinic Kilimanoor Type 'D',

House No 344, Ward No- 14, Kunnumed,

Kilimnoor (PO), Pin- 695601

3

Kottarakara

Col Hari Kumar T (Retd)

0474-2652561/2652562

Mob-8281248636

kottarakara@echs.gov.in

echspcktr@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pallimukku,

Kizhakketheruvu Pulamon PO, Kottarakkara-691531

 

4

Mavelikara

Col CS Unnithan, SM (Retd)

0479-2344015
Mob-9526241114

mavelikara@echs.gov.in

echsmavelikara@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' Nandanam Chennitala (PO)

Mavelikkara(via) Alleppey (Distt) Kerala

PIN-690101

5

Nagarcoil

Lt Col AS Manoharan (Retd)

04652-223050/223051
Mob-9790575601

nagarcoil@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicngl@gmail.com

 

Nirmal Villa House No. 531,

MS Road, Vetturnimadam, Nagercoil, PIN-629003

6

Pathanamthitta

Col VK Pillai (Retd)

04734-266095/266248
Mob-9497028518

pathanamthitta@echs.gov.in

Echspta12@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pathanamitta, St Mary's Orthodox Cathedral Building, Building No 70 (B) & (D), PO Thumpamom, Pathanamthitta,

Pin-689502

7

Ranni

Col Micheal Thayil (Retd)

04735-229990/229991

Mob-9497708113

ranni@echs.gov.in

echsranni@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ranni, House No 21/387,

Pazavangadi PO,

Ranni, Pthanamthitta Distt Kerala- 689711

8

Trivandrum

 Col Davidson Kolath (Retd)

0471-2354715
Mob-9497721318

 

 

trivandrum@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinictvm@yahoo.co.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Pangode, Thirumala
Trivandrum- 695 006

9

Trivandrum
(Med College)

ColChandra Mohan R (Retd)

0471-2444190/ 2444184
Mob-9495066444

tvmmedcollege@echs.gov.in

echstvmmc@yahoo.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' TC 96/1311 Shree Niketan Thuruvickal PO Trivandrum -695031

10

Tuticorin

Wg Cdr V Rajagopal (Retd)

0461-2390317


Mob-9487044203

tuticorin@echs.gov.in

echsttcn2006@gmail.com

echssttcn2006@ymail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, 5 G/7 and 56/8 (Naaivar Nagar) 1st Floor of CSD Canteen,

Nalvar Nagar, Pali Road (West), Ganesh Nagar, Tuticorin-628008

11

Quilon (Kollam)

Col KK Panicker SC (Retd)

0474-2727093(OIC)

0474-2727092
Mob-9995776654

quilon@echs.gov.in

echskollam@yahoo.co.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Quilon, Bldg No EP/XV/92, Puthen Veedu, Mundakkal, Eravpuram-PO, Kollam- 691011

STN HQ - INS KATTA BOMAN

Surg Lt YV Krishna Chaitanya

04635-252253

 

  INS Kattabomman Navel Base, Sout Viajayanagaram, Thirunelveli - 627119

12

Tirunelveli

Lt Col S P Paliath (Retd)

0462-2584864/2562164
Mob-9500683888

tirunelveli@echs.gov.in

echs_tirunelveli@yahoo.co.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, 194/2 Jawan Bhawan, 1st Floor Palayamkottai, Tiruchendur Road Tirunelveli-627002