RC TRIVANDRUM

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

 

1

Dir RC

Col Praveen Kumar S

0471-2350118,2352355

Mob- 9061028899

dirrctvm@echs.gov.in


Regional Centre ECHS
Trivandrum,Pangode,Thirumala Trivandrum -696006

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Wg Cdr CSV Nampoothiri  

0471-2352355

Mob-8547302899

jdesttrivandrum@echs.gov.in 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col SK Shukla

  0471-2352355

Mob-9526557231

jdatrivandrum@echs.gov.in 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col E Sathish

0471-2352355

Mob- 9805225252

jdhstrivandrum@echs.gov.in 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ TRIVANDRUM

Col Alex Chandran

0471-2355171

shqtrivandrum@echs.gov.in

echsstnhqyahoo.co.in

 

1

Changanacherry

Col Thankachan KJ (Retd)

0481-2721201/2721200

Mob-9961543821

changanacherry@echs.gov.in

echschry@yahoo.com

 

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Changanacherry, Thanakanvam Complax, Kurishumod PO,Changanacherry-686101

2

Kilimanoor

  Col Raveendran Pillai B (Retd)

0470-2675993/2675992
Mob-8281975171

kilimanur@echs.gov.in

echskillimanoor@gmail.com

  ECHS Polyclinic Kilimanoor, Kunnumel, Kilimanoor

PO, TVM-695601

3

Kottarakara

Col Davidson Kolath (Retd) Offg OIC

0474-2652561

Mob-9497721318

kottarakara@echs.gov.in

echspcktr@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pallimukku,

Kizhakketheruvu Pulamon PO, Kottarakkara-691531

 

4

Mavelikara

Col CS Unnithan, SM (Retd)

0479-2344015
Mob-9526241114

mavelikara@echs.gov.in

echsmavelikara@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mavelikkara,

West Fort , Mavelikara

PIN-690101

5

Nagarcoil

Lt Col AS Manoharan (Retd)

04652-223050/223051
Mob-9790575601

nagarcoil@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicngl@gmail.com

 

Nirmal Villa House No. 531,

MS Road, Vetturnimadam, Nagercoil, PIN-629003

6

Pathanamthitta

Col Philip George (Retd)

04734-266095/266248
Mob-9349831756/ 9633945494

pathanamthitta@echs.gov.in

Echspta12@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pathanamitta, St Mary's Orthodox Cathedral Building, Building No 70 (B) & (D), PO Thumpamom, Pathanamthitta,

Pin-689502

7

Ranni

Col Micheal Thayil (Retd)

04735-229990/229991

Mob-9497708113

ranni@echs.gov.in

echsranni@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ranni, House No 2/387,

Pazavangadi PO,

Ranni, Pthanamthitta-689673

8

Trivandrum

 Col GK Santhosh Kumar (Retd)

0471-2354715
Mob-9745681999

 

 

trivandrum@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinictvm@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Pangode, Thirumala
Trivandrum- 695 006

9

Trivandrum
(Med College)

Lt Col PK Satish Kumar (Retd)

0471-2444190/ 2444184
Mob-9447064393

tvmmedcollege@echs.gov.in

echstvmmc@yahoo.in

 

TC1/92(3) CSN Towers, Ulloor Prasant Nagar Road, Medical College PO Trivandrum -695011

10

Tuticorin

Wg Cdr V Rajagopal (Retd)

0461-2390317


Mob-9487044203

tuticorin@echs.gov.in

echsttcn2006@gmail.com

echssttcn2006@ymail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, 5 G/7 and 56/8 (Naaivar Nagar) 1st Floor of CSD Canteen,

Nalvar Nagar, Pali Road (West), Ganesh Nagar, Tuticorin-628008

11

Quilon (Kollam)

Cdr SG Prasad (Retd)

0474-2727092
Mob-9995776654

quilon@echs.gov.in

echskollam@yahoo.co.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Quilon, Bldg No EP/XV/92, Puthen Veedu, Mundakkal, Eravpuram-PO, Kollam- 691011

STN HQ - INS KATTA BOMAN

Surg Lt Cdr Lalit Kumar Sharma

04635-252253

 

  INS Kattabomman Navel Base, Sout Viajayanagaram, Thirunelveli - 627119

12

Tirunelveli

Lt Col S P Paliath (Retd)

0462-2584864/2562164
Mob-9500683888

tirunelveli@echs.gov.in

echs_tirunelveli@yahoo.co.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, 194/2 Jawan Bhawan, 1st Floor Palayamkottai, Tiruchendur Road Tirunelveli-627002