RC RANCHI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Abhijat Kashyap

Army - 5074

0651-2360330

Mob-9815448966

dirrcranchi@echs.gov.in

rcechsranchi@gmail.com

Regional Centre ECHS Ranchi,
C/O Station HQ Ranchi, Pin-900374,

C/O 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Vinay Ranjan

Army - 5924

Mob-9431347679

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Souman Adhikari

Army-5552

Mob-

jdaranchi@echs.gov.in 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Col Parmod Kumar  

Mob-7070990226

jdhsranchi@echs.gov.in 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ GOPALPUR

Lt Col Sanjay Ghosh

Mil- 5312,5314

0680-2343301 

Mob-8280105299

shqgopalpur@echs.gov.in

 

Stn HQ Gopalpur,Pin-900403,C/o 56 APO  

1

Brahmapur

Lt Col RC Gouda(Retd)

  0680-2224207

Mob-8280199400

behrampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Brahmapur,Barrak Street Gandhi Nagar,Behind

Brahmapur Stadium,Brahmapur (GM)

Orissa - 760 001

2

Bhawanipatna

  Col TR Nial (Retd)

Mob-9439491352

bhawanipatna@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bhawanipatna C/o Mr

Ramkrisha Sahoo,

Plot No 536 Khata No 171/25

Bhawanipatna (Odisha)  

3

Koraput

Wg Cdr Anil Kant Rath (Retd)  

Mob-8093848887

koraput@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ SAMBALPUR Col VK Singh (Adm Comdt)

0663-2412050

Mob-8280065560

echs.sambalpur@gmail.com

Stn HQ Sambalpur, VSS Stadium, Sambalpur,

Pin-900401,C/o 56 APO

 

4

Sambalpur

  Col Rama Chandra Sahu (Retd)

0663-2521271

Mob-8018921963 

sambalpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Sambalpur

Bhimabhoi Road, Santi Nagar PO- Budharaja

Dist : Sambalpur PIN- 768004 (Odisha)

 

STN HQ RANCHI

Lt Col GC Kar  

  0651-2270106

Mob-8486201501

shqranchi@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ranchi (ECHS Cell),Pin - 900374,

C/o 56 APO 

5

Chaibasa

Col Sudhakar Parida (Retd)

Mob-8984227015

chaibasa@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chaibasa, C/o Smt EstherToppo,

Plot No - 2752, Vill Diliamircha,

PO - Chaibasa, Distt - Paschim Singhbum

PIN - 833201 (JH)  

6

Daltonganj

  Col Sanjay Akhouri (Retd)

06562235077

Mob - 9546917995

datatganj@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Daltonganj, House No 25/2

(Ground Floor)

Panki Road Janak Puri, Baralota Near 44 Jharkhand Bn NCC,

Dalonganj Palamau,Pin-822102

7

Gumla

  Col Neelamber Jha (Retd)

  Mob - 9431107064

gumla@echs.gov.in

 

  ECHS Polyclinic Gumla, C/o Smt Rimpal Sahu, C/o Smt R Sahu,

1st Floor,

Municipal Ward No 1, Lohardega Gumla Road,

Near Hero Motocorp Showroom, Distt - Gumla

Jharkhand - 835 207

8

Ranchi

Col Ajay Kumar (Retd)

0651-2261370

0651-2261370(Fax) 

Mob-

ranchi@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ranchi C/o MH Namkum
Ranchi - 834 008

Stn HQ Ramgarh Col RK Singh

Mil-6202

06553231851 

Mob-9931227448

shqramgarhashq@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ramgarh,
Pin-900409,C/O 56 APO

9

Dhanbad

Col Pravin Kumar(Retd)

  Mob-9475209499

dhanbad@echs.gov.in

  ECHS Polyclinic Dhanbad ,C/o Satya Bhama

Sadan Est of

Bekar Bandh Lake, Pin-826001

 

10

Deogarh

  Maj AK Sinha(Retd)

0643-2275710

Mob- 

deogarh@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Deoghar
23/3634 on Srikant Road
Near Soil

Conversation Office,

Belabagan Deogarh,Jharkhand - 814 112  

STN HQ JAMSHEDPUR

LtCol KM Rai

Mil - 2125

0657-2230521

Mob-9431364716

esmveteransjamshedpur@gmail.com 

Stn HQ Jamshedpur,PIN - 900401,C/o 56 APO

11

Jamshedpur

Col Chatrubhuj Nath (Retd)

Army - 2128

0657-2233877

Mob-9631298366

jamshedpur@echs.gov.in

echspcjsr2009@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jamshedpur, c/o Army

Camp Sonari, Jamshedpur - 831 011

STN HQ BHUBNESWAR

Col Ghopi

06756-267287
Mob-

bhubnesware@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Bhubneswar PIN - 900403

C/o 99 APO

12

Bhubneswar

Col PK Pradhan (Retd)

Army - 6269

0674-2393284

Mob-9438398572

 

bhubneswar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bhubneswar,
HI Tech Medical College, Bhubneswar ,Pandars - 10