RC PUNE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Bhushan Oka

Mil - 2417

020-26331452

Mob - 8390106969


dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

ECHS Regional Center Pune
Pune- 900449

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Anup Singh

Mil - 2501

Mob - 9405758864

dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Lt Col RK Singh

Mil - 2500

Mob - 8375060210  

dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col S Sinharay

Mil - 2502

Mob - 9763580301

dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

 

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN LOHEGAON

Flt Lt Lamba

  Af Ex 020-26699542  

 

 

1

South Pune (Lohegaon)

Wg Cdr HH Nair (Retd)

 020-26680424

Mob-9637552130

southpune@echs.gov.in

oicechslohegaon@gmail.com

 


ECHS Polyclinic Lohegaon, Akash Nagar,

Near 7 TETTRA School,

Nagpur Chawl,Pune - 411 032

STN HQ PANAJI

Col NY Gorge

Mil - 6554

0832-2421829

 

shqpanaji@echs.gov.in

stnhqpanajigoaechs@gmail.com

  Station HQ ECHS Cell Panaji,

Near Geeta Bakery, SV Road,

Panaji (GOA),Pin - 403001

2

Sindhudurg

Col RP Kadam (Retd)

02362-228073

Mob-8879328027, 9422937171

sindhudurg@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.sindhudurg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sindhudurg,

C/o District Sports Complex, Sindhudurgnagari,

Sindhudurg - 416 812

3

Panaji

Col VR Rebello (Retd)

0832-2420829

Mob-9552584587

panaji@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.panajigoa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Panaji,

Near Geeta Bakery, SV Road,

Panaji, Goa - 403 001

STN HQ AHMEDNAGAR

Lt Col Ujwel Prakash

Mil -6530

0241-2321233

shqahmednagar@echs.gov.in

 

4

Sholapur

Col Alok Johri (Retd)

 0217-2724727/20580

Mob-7875582668

sholapur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsolapur@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Solapur,  Plot No-78,

Roopa Bhiwani Chowk, Bhawami Peth,

Solapur - 413 002

5

Ahmednagar

Col Anand Swaroop (Retd)

  0241-2030863

Mob-9049153602

ahmednagar@echs.gov.in

oicechsahmednagar64@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ahmednagar, C/O MH Ahmednagar

PIN - 414 002

6

Beed

Lt Col KY Dorle (Retd)

 02442-227752

Mob-9421987751/

9763417361

beed@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbeed@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Beed, Type IV Qtrs (G+1) PRB No PW 17/9 Chandmari Colony, Dhanora Road ,Beed - 431 122

7

Latur

Col Shirish Wakhare (Retd)

02382-227575/7074

Mob-7798849126

latur@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniclatur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Latur,Opp MIT Med College,

Near Mil Boys Hostel, Ambejogai Road,

Latur - 413 512

8

Osmanabad

Cdr GG Salokhe (Retd)

02472-223564

Mob-8975443289

osmanabad@echs.gov.in

oic.osmanabad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Osmanabad,

Opp Gore Complex, Samata Nagar,

Osmanabad - 413 501

STN HQ KOLHAPUR

Col SP Godgil

0321-6450557

 

shqkolhapur@echs.gov.in

 

9

Satara

Col MM Chavan (Retd)

02162-226112/5

Mob-9322648826

satara@echs.gov.in


 ECHS Polyclinic Satara,

438, Sainik School, Sadar Bazar,

Satara Pin-415 001

10

Karad

Col YL Gawali (Retd)

02164-226713

Mob-9422519615

karad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickarad@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Karad,
House No -391,
Arunoday Colony ,Goleshwar Road
Karve Naka Karad,

Pin - 415 110

11

Kolhapur

Col MV Vesvikar (Retd)

0231-2607774/6477

Mob-9096896737

kolhapur@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic Kolhapur,

Tembalai Hills, Opp BSNL Tower,

Kolhapur - 416 005

STN HQ PUNE

Col JP Sahoo

020-26022154

shqpune@echs.gov.in

 

 

12

Pune

Col BB Patra (Retd)

  020-26334531

Mob-9423209373

pune@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicpune@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pune,

Kondhwa Road, Opp MH CTC,
Pune- 411 040

STN HQ AURANGABAD

Lt Col Ravi Srivastav

Mil-2130

0240-2372229

shqaurangabad@echs.gov.in

 

13

Nanded

Maj Bikram Jang Thapa (Retd)

02462-232105

Mob-9604014104

 

nanded@echs.gov.in

oicechsnnd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nanded,

Gokul Nagar, Old Acct Sec Block,

Near Railway Stn, Gate No 04,

Nanded , Pin - 431 601

14

Aurangabad

Col Joy Daniel (Retd)

0240-2373107

Mob-8407953480

aurangabad@echs.gov.in

echsaurangabad@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Aurangabad, C/o Stn HQ Aurangabad
Pin- 431 002

STN HQ GWALIOR

Col AK Chauhan

Mil-2306

Mob-8179119006

shqgwalior@echs.gov.in

 

15

Miraj (Sangli)

Col BD Kalyani (Retd)

0233-2671767/72767

Mob-7030766611

miraj@echs.gov.in

oic_pcechssangli@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Sangli,
Zila Sainik Welfare Complex Area,

Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Chowk, Sangli-Miraj Road,

Sangli - 416 416

 

STN HQ KIRKEE

Col Rao

  Mil-2124,3240

shqkirkee@echs.gov.in

 

16

Kirkee (Pune)

Col SR Tapaswi (Retd)

  020-25810019

Mob-9665398140

khadki@echs.gov.in

echskirkee@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kirkee,

C/O MH Kirkee
Pune - 411 003

STN HQ BHUSAWAL

Col DK Bisnoi, SM

02582-227957

02582227625

Mob-9417878344

shqbhusawal@echs.gov.in

 

17

Buldana

Col DK Sarkar (Retd)

0726-2247980

Mob-9975063987

buldana@echs.gov.in

echsbuld@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Buldana,

Sainik Complex, Near ST Bus Stand,

Buldhana - 443 001.

18

Fahmednagon (Jalgaon)

Col A Mukerji (Retd)

0257-2260167

Mob-8007840162

jalgaon@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyjalgaon@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Jalgaon, House No. 11, Patilwadi,

Maya Devi Nagar,

Jalgaon - 425 001

STN HQ DEVLALI

Lt Col AS Bariwal

0253-2493049

Mil-2607

Mob-7588733181

shqdevlali@echs.gov.in

 

 

19

Dhule

Col UW Patil (Retd)

 0256-2245890

Mob-9766212461

dhule@echs.gov.in

echsdhule@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Dhule,

Plot No 1,

Mahinddale Shivar, Near Octri Naka, Sakri Roadm,

Dhule - 424 401

20

Devlali

Col Suresh Sharma (Retd)

0253-2495286

Mob-8806248282

devlali@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyclinicdevlali@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Devlali,

Bldg No-136
c/o MH Devlali,
Pin - 422 401