RC PUNE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col SP Savant

020-26102318

/26334257

Mob - 8390106969


dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com

ECHS Regional Center Pune
Near Ghorpuri Bazar
Near Station Head Quarters Pune, C/o HQ Oune Sub Area Pune Maharastra - 411001

2

Jt Dir(Est)

Lt Col SD Pathak

020-26022500


3

Jt Dir(A & AM)

Lt Col Julian Devadoss

 

 

4

Jt Dir(Med)

Col Laxmi Kant

 

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN LOHEGAON

Flt Lt Lamba

  Af Ex 020-26699542  

 

 

1

South Pune (Lohegaon)

Gp Capt  Vishwanath (Retd)

 020-26680424 8806000324

southpune@echs.gov.in

oicechslohegaon@gmail.com

 


ECHS Polyclinic, Lohegaon
Akash Nagar, Near 7 TETTRA School, Nagpur Chawl,

Pune-411032

STN HQ PANAJI

Col Sandeep Kumar

Mil-6510/6554

0832-2421829

Mob-9922410705

shqpanaji@echs.gov.in

 

2

Sindhudurg

Capt RJ Quadros (Retd)

02362-228073

9561846842

9422937171

sindhudurg@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.sindhudurg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sindhudurg,
District Sports Complex Sindhudurg
Navnagar Sindhudurg

Pin- 416812

3

Panaji

Col VR Rebello (Retd)

0832-2420829

9552584587

panaji@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.panajigoa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Panji
P-17 SV Road, Panaji,
Goa Pin-403001

STN HQ AHMEDNAGAR

Lt Col Ujwel Prakash

Mil -6530

0241-2321233

shqahmednagar@echs.gov.in

 

4

Sholapur

Lt Col  KU Naidu (Retd)

 0217-2724727,2720580 9096359559

sholapur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsolapur@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Solapur
 Plot No-78, Roopa Bhiwani Chowk
Bhawami Peth, Sholapur-413002

5

Ahmednagar

Lt Col SM More (Retd)

  0241-20308639850303181

ahmednagar@echs.gov.in

oicechsahmednagar64@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ahmednagar
C/O Mil Hosp
Ahmednagar-414002

6

Beed

Lt Col KY Dorle (Retd)

 02442-227752 9421987751

9763417361

beed@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbeed@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Beed
PW 17/9, Chandmari Colony, Dhanora Road ,

Beed -431122

7

Latur

Col Shirish Warkhare (Retd)

02382-227575,227074

Mob-7798849126

latur@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniclatur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Latur
Opp MIT Med College, Near Mil Boys Hostel
Ambejogai Road, Latur - 413512

8

Osmanabad

Col AV Deshmukh (Retd)

02472-223564

Mob-9921183429

osmanabad@echs.gov.in

oic.osmanabad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Osmanabad
Opp Gore Complex,
Samata Nagar,
Osmanabad Pin-413501

STN HQ KOLHAPUR

Col SP Godgil

0321-6450557

 

shqkolhapur@echs.gov.in

 

9

Satara

Col MM Chavan (Retd)

02162-226112,226115

Mob-9665398140

satara@echs.gov.in

echssatara@gmail.com

 ECHS Polyclinic Satara,
438, Sainik School,

Sadar Bazar ,
Satara Pin-415001

10

Karad

Col YL Gawali (Retd)

02164-226713, 

Mob-9422519615

karad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickarad@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Karad,
House No -391, Arunoday Colony ,

Goleshwar Road
Karve Naka Karad,

Pin -415110

11

Kolhapur

Col MV Visvekar (Retd)

0231-2607774,

2606477

Mob-9096896737

kolhapur@echs.gov.in

echs.kolhapur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Kolhapur
Tembalai hills, Opp BSNL Tower
Kolhapur-04

STN HQ PUNE

Col JP Sahoo

020-26022154

shqpune@echs.gov.in

 

 

12

Pune

Col BB Patra (Retd)

  020-263345319423209373

pune@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicpune@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pune
Kondhwa Road, Opp MH CTC
Pune- 411040

STN HQ AURANGABAD

Lt Col Ravi Srivastav

Mil-2130

0240-2372229

shqaurangabad@echs.gov.in

 

13

Nanded

Maj Bikram Jang Thapa (Retd)

 

02462-232105 9604014104

 

nanded@echs.gov.in

oicechsnnd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nanded,
Gokul Nagar,Old Acct Sec Block, Near Railway Stn,

Gate No 04, Nanded
Pin -431601 (MH)

14

Aurangabad

Col Lalit Madan (Retd)

0240-2373107

9923507671

aurangabad@echs.gov.in

echsaurangabad@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Aurangabad
Stn HQ Aurangabad
Aurangabad, Pin- 431002

STN HQ GWALIOR

Col AK Chauhan

Mil-2306

Mob-8179119006

shqgwalior@echs.gov.in

 

15

Miraj (Sangli)

Lt Col BS Mulla (Retd)

0233-2672767, 2671767

Mob-9657716996

miraj@echs.gov.in

oic-pcechssangli@yahoo.com


ECHS PolyclinicSangli,
Zila Sainik Welfare Complex Area,Karmveer Bhaurao patil Chowk Sangli-Miraj Road,

Sangli-416416

 

STN HQ KIRKEE

Col Rao

  Mil-2124,3240

shqkirkee@echs.gov.in

 

16

Kirkee (Pune)

Col SR Tapaswi (Retd)

  020-25810019

9665398140

khadki@echs.gov.in

echskirkee@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kirkee,
C/O MH Kirkee
Pune - 03

STN HQ BHUSAWAL

Col DK Bisnoi, SM

02582-227957

02582227625

Mob-9417878344

shqbhusawal@echs.gov.in

 

17

Buldana

Col DK Sarkar (Retd)

0726-2247980

9975063987

buldana@echs.gov.in

echsbuld@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Buldana
Sainik Complex, Near ST Bus Stand,
Buldhana - 443001.

18

Jalgaon

Col A Mukherjee (Retd)

0257-2260167

8007840162

jalgaon@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyjalgaon@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Jalgaon
House No. 11, Patilwadi Maya Devi Nagar
Jalgaon-425001

STN HQ DEVLALI

Lt Col AS Bariwal

0253-2493049

Mil2607

Mob-7588733181

shqdevlali@echs.gov.in

 

 

19

Dhule

Col UW Patil (Retd)

 0256-2245890

9766212461

dhule@echs.gov.in

echsdhule@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Dhule,

Plot No 78/A,

Kranti Chowk Chitobi Road
Dhule - 424004

20

Devlali

Col Suresh Sharma (Retd)

0253-2495286

8806248282

devlali@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyclinicdevlali@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Devlali
Bldg No-136
c/o MH Devlali,Nasik,

Pin-422401