RC PUNE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col SP Savant

020-26102318

/26334257

Mob - 8390106969

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com
dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

ECHS Regional Center Pune
Near Ghorpuri Bazar
Near Station Head Quarters Pune, C/o HQ Oune Sub Area Pune Maharastra - 411001

2

Jt Dir(Est)

Lt Col SD Pathak

020-26022500

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com

3

Jt Dir(A & AM)

Lt Col Julian Devadoss

 

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com

4

Jt Dir(Med)

Col Laxmi Kant

 

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN LOHEGAON

Flt Lt Lamba

  Flt Lt Lamba

Af Ex 020-26699542  

 

1

South Pune (Lohegaon)

Gp Capt  Vishwanath (Retd)

  8806000324

lohegaon@echs.gov.in
oicechslohegaon@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Lohegaon
Akash Nagar
AF Stn Lohegaon
Dist - Pune
State - Maharashtra

STN HQ PANAJI

Col Sandeep Kumar

Mil-6510/6554

0832-2421829

Mob-9922410705

shqpanaji@echs.gov.in

 

2

Sindhudurg

Capt(Retd) RJ Quadros

9561846842

sindhudurg@echs.gov.in
echspolyclinic.sindhudurg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sindhudurg,
Sports Complex Sindhudurg
Nagari, Sindhudurg Pin- 416812

3

Panaji

Col (Retd) VR Rebello

9552584587

panaji@echs.gov.in
echspolyclinic.panajigoa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Panji
P-17 SV Road, Panaji,
Goa Pin-403001

STN HQ AHMEDNAGAR

Lt Col Ujwel Prakash

Mil -6530

0241-2321233

shqahmednagar@echs.gov.in

 

4

Sholapur

Col  KU Naidu (Retd)

  9096359559

sholapur@echs.gov.in
echspolyclinicsolapur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sholapur
 Plot No-78, Near Roopa Bhiwani Chowk
Bhawami Peth, Sholapur-413002

5

Ahmednagar

Lt Col SM More (Retd)

  9850303181

ahmednagar@echs.gov.in
oicechsahmednagar@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ahmednagar
C/O Mil Hosp
Ahmednagar-414002

6

Beed

Lt Col KY Dorle (Retd)

  9421987751

beed@echs.gov.in
echspolyclinicbeed@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,Beed
PW 17/9, Chandmari Colony,Dhanora Road ,

Beed -431122

7

Latur

Col(Retd) Shirish Warkhare

7798849126

latur@echs.gov.in
echslatur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Latur
Opp MIT Med College, Near Mil Boys Hostel
Ambejogai Road, Latur - 413512

8

Osmanabad

Col AV Deshmukh (Retd)

02172223564

9921183429

osmanabad@echs.gov.in
oic.osmanabadgmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Osmanabad
Opp Gore Complex
Samata Nagar
Osmanabad Pin-413501

STN HQ KOLHAPUR

Col SP Godgil

0321-6450557

 

shqkolhapur@echs.gov.in

 

9

Satara

Caol (Retd) MM Chavan

9665398140

satara@echs.gov.in
echssatara@gmail.com

 ECHS Polyclinic Satara,
Navodaya Balvidhyala Bldg Back of Akshata
Mangalkarayalaya,Godoli,
Satara Pin-415001

10

Karad

Col YL Gawali (Retd)

02164226713, 

9422519615

karad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickarad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Karad,
House No -391 Arunoday Colony ,Goleshwar Road
Karve Naka Karad,Pin -415110

11

Kolhapur

Col MV Visvekar (Retd)

9096896737

kolhapur@echs.gov.in
echs.kolhapur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Kolhapur
Tembalai hills, Opp BSNL Tower
Kolhapur-04

STN HQ PUNE

Col JP Sahoo

020-26022154

shqpune@echs.gov.in

 

12

Pune

Col BB Patra (Retd)

  9423209373

pune@echs.gov.in
echspolyclinic.pune@gamil.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pune
Kondhwa Road, Opp MH CTC
Pune- 411040

STN HQ AURANGABAD

Lt Col Ravi Srivastav

Mil-2130

0240-2372229

shqaurangabad@echs.gov.in

 

13

Nanded

Dr Mohammed patel

  9323865386

 

nanded@echs.gov.in
oicechsnnd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nanded,
Gokul Nagar,Old Acct Sec Block,Near Railway Stn,Get No 04 Nanded
Pin -431601 (MH)

14

Aurangabad

Col Lalit Madan (Retd)

9923507671

aurangabad@echs.gov.in
echsaurangabad@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Aurangabad
Stn HQ Aurangabad
Aurangabad Pin- 431002

STN HQ GWALIOR

Col AK Chauhan

Mil-2306

Mob-8179119006

shqgwalior@echs.gov.in

 

15

Miraj (Sangli)

Lt Col (retd) BS Mulla

0233-2672767 02332671767

miraj@echs.gov.in
oic-pcechssangli@yahoo.com

ECHS PolyclinicSangli,
Zila Sainik Welfare Complex Area,Karmveer Bhaurao patil Chowk sangli-Miraj Road,sangli-416416

 

STN HQ KIRKEE

Col Rao

  Mil-2124,3240

shqkirkee@echs.gov.in

 

16

Khadki (Pune)

Col SR Tapaswi (Retd)

  9665398140

kirkee@echs.gov.in

echskirkee@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kirkee,
136,C/O MH,Devlali
Pin -422401

STN HQ BHUSAWAL

Col DK Bisnoi, SM

02582-227957

02582227625

Mob-9417878344

shqbhusawal@echs.gov.in

 

17

Buldana

Col DK Sarkar (Retd)

9975063987

buldana@echs.gov.in
echsbuld@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Buldana
Sainik Complex, Near ST Bus Stand,
Buldhana - 443001.

18

Jalgaon

Col Ashutosh Mukherjee

8007840162

jalgaon@echs.gov.in
oicechspolyjalgaon@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jalgaon
Plot No. 11, Patilwadi Maya Devi Nagar
Jalgaon-425002 (MR)

STN HQ DEVLALI

Lt Col AS Bariwal

0253-2493049

Mil2607

Mob-7588733181

shqdevlali@echs.gov.in

 

19

Dhule

Col UW Patil (Retd)

  9766212461

dhule@echs.gov.in
echsdhule@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Dhule,
78/A Kranti Chowk chitobi Dhule
Pin-424001 (MH)

20

Devlali

Col (Retd) Suresh Sharma

8806248282

devlali@echs.gov.in
oicechspolyclinicdevlali@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Devlali
Bldg No-136
c/o MH Devlali,Nasik,Pin-422402