RC PUNE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col SP Savant

Mil - 2417

020-26331452/6344457,2500

Mob - 8390106969


dirrcpune@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Regional Center Pune
Near National War Memorial, Ghorpuri, Pune- 411 001

2

Jt Dir(Est)

Lt Col Anup Singh

Mil - 2501

Mob - 9405758864

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com

3

Jt Dir(A & A)

Lt Col RK Singh

Mil - 2500

Mob - 8375060210  

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com

4

Jt Dir(Med)

Lt Col S Sinharay

Mil - 2502

Mob - 9763580301

rcechs_pune@rediffmail.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN LOHEGAON

Flt Lt Lamba

  Af Ex 020-26699542  

 

 

1

South Pune (Lohegaon)

Wg Cdr HH Nair (Retd)

 020-26680424 Mob-9637552130

southpune@echs.gov.in

oicechslohegaon@gmail.com

 


ECHS Polyclinic, Lohegaon
Akash Nagar, Near 7 TETTRA School, Nagpur Chawl,

Pune - 411 032

STN HQ PANAJI

Col NY Gorge

Mil - 6554

0832-2421829

 

shqpanaji@echs.gov.in

stnhqpanajigoaechs@gmail.com

  Station HQ ECHS Cell Panaji,

Near Geeta Bakery, SV Road Panaji (GOA)

Pin - 403001

2

Sindhudurg

Capt RJ Quadros (Retd)

02362-228073

Mob-9561846842,9422937171

 

sindhudurg@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.sindhudurg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Sindhudurg,
C/o District Sports Complex Sindhudurg,
Nagari Sindhudurg

Pin- 416 812

3

Panaji

Col VR Rebello (Retd)

0832-2420829

Mob-9552584587

panaji@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.panajigoa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Panaji,

P-17, SV Road, Panaji,Goa - 403001

STN HQ AHMEDNAGAR

Lt Col Ujwel Prakash

Mil -6530

0241-2321233

shqahmednagar@echs.gov.in

 

4

Sholapur

Lt Col  KU Naidu (Retd)

 0217-2724727,2720580 Mob-9096359559

sholapur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsolapur@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic,

Solapur Plot No-78,

Roopa Bhiwani Chowk
Bhawami Peth,

Sholapur-413 002

5

Ahmednagar

Col Anand Swaroop (Retd)

  0241-2030863Mob-9049153602

ahmednagar@echs.gov.in

oicechsahmednagar64@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ahmednagar
C/O MH Ahmednagar

PIN - 414 002

6

Beed

Lt Col KY Dorle (Retd)

 02442-227752 Mob-9421987751,

9763417361

beed@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbeed@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Beed Type IV Qtrs (G+1) PRB No PW 17/9 Chandmari Colony, Dhanora Road ,

Beed - 431 122

7

Latur

Col Shirish Wakhare (Retd)

02382-227575,227074

Mob-7798849126

latur@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniclatur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Latur
Opp MIT Med College,

Near Mil Boys Hostel
Ambejogai Road,

Latur - 413 512

8

Osmanabad

Col AV Deshmukh (Retd)

02472-223564

Mob-9921183429

osmanabad@echs.gov.in

oic.osmanabad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Osmanabad
Opp Gore Complex,
Samata Nagar,
Osmanabad Pin-413 501

STN HQ KOLHAPUR

Col SP Godgil

0321-6450557

 

shqkolhapur@echs.gov.in

 

9

Satara

Col MM Chavan (Retd)

02162-226112,226115

Mob-9322648826

satara@echs.gov.in

echssatara@gmail.com

 ECHS Polyclinic Satara,
438, Sainik School,

Sadar Bazar,
Satara Pin-415 001

10

Karad

Col YL Gawali (Retd)

02164-226713

Mob-9422519615

karad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinickarad@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Karad,
House No -391, Arunoday Colony ,

Goleshwar Road
Karve Naka Karad,

Pin -415 110

11

Kolhapur

Col MV Visvekar (Retd)

0231-2607774,

2606477

Mob-

9096896737

kolhapur@echs.gov.in

echs.kolhapur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,

Kolhapur Tembalai Hills,

Opp BSNL Tower
Kolhapur-416 005

STN HQ PUNE

Col JP Sahoo

020-26022154

shqpune@echs.gov.in

 

 

12

Pune

Col BB Patra (Retd)

  020-26334531Mob-9423209373

pune@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicpune@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pune
Kondhwa Road, Opp MH CTC
Pune- 411 040

STN HQ AURANGABAD

Lt Col Ravi Srivastav

Mil-2130

0240-2372229

shqaurangabad@echs.gov.in

 

13

Nanded

Maj Bikram Jang Thapa (Retd)

 

02462-232105 Mob-9604014104

 

nanded@echs.gov.in

oicechsnnd@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Nanded,
Gokul Nagar,Old Acct Sec Block, Near Railway Stn,

Gate No 04, Nanded
Pin - 431 601

14

Aurangabad

Col Joy Daniel (Retd)

0240-2373107

Mob-8407953480

aurangabad@echs.gov.in

echsaurangabad@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Aurangabad
C/o Stn HQ Aurangabad
Pin- 431 002

STN HQ GWALIOR

Col AK Chauhan

Mil-2306

Mob-8179119006

shqgwalior@echs.gov.in

 

15

Miraj (Sangli)

LS Patil (Offg OIC)

0233-2672767, 2671767

Mob-9881702662

miraj@echs.gov.in

oic_pcechssangli@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic, Sangli,
Zila Sainik Welfare Complex Area,Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Chowk, Sangli-Miraj Road,

Sangli-416416

 

STN HQ KIRKEE

Col Rao

  Mil-2124,3240

shqkirkee@echs.gov.in

 

16

Kirkee (Pune)

Col SR Tapaswi (Retd)

  020-25810019

Mob-9665398140

khadki@echs.gov.in

echskirkee@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kirkee,
C/O MH Kirkee
Pune - 411 003

STN HQ BHUSAWAL

Col DK Bisnoi, SM

02582-227957

02582227625

Mob-9417878344

shqbhusawal@echs.gov.in

 

17

Buldana

Col DK Sarkar (Retd)

0726-2247980

Mob-9975063987

buldana@echs.gov.in

echsbuld@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic, Buldana
Sainik Complex,

Near ST Bus Stand,
Buldhana - 443 001.

18

fahmednagon (Jalgaon)

Col A Mukherji (Retd)

0257-2260167

Mob-8007840162

jalgaon@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyjalgaon@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Jalgaon
House No. 11, Patilwadi Maya Devi Nagar
Jalgaon - 425 001

STN HQ DEVLALI

Lt Col AS Bariwal

0253-2493049

Mil2607

Mob-7588733181

shqdevlali@echs.gov.in

 

 

19

Dhule

Col UW Patil (Retd)

 0256-2245890

Mob-9766212461

dhule@echs.gov.in

echsdhule@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Dhule,

Plot No 1,

Mahinddale Shivar,Near Octri Naka,Sakri Roadm,Dhule - 4244001

20

Devlali

Col Suresh Sharma (Retd)

0253-2495286

Mob-8806248282

devlali@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyclinicdevlali@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Devlali
Bldg No-136
c/o MH Devlali,

Pin-422 401