RC LUCKNOW

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col M K Joshi

Mil-410004-6630,6631 (Fax)

0522-2481895

Mob-9422202250

 

dirrclucknow@echs.gov.in

 

 

Regional Centre ECHS Lucknow,
3 Rani Laxmi Bai Marg, Lucknow Cantt -226002

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col SS Randhawa

Mil -2446

0522-2481895

Mob-9450932137

pavi.randawa@yahoo.com

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Capt MM Sharma

Mil -6631

0522-2481895

Mob -

bhupinder.sambyal@yahoo.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col BP Upadhyay

Mil -2446

0522-2481895

Mob-7839288592

briju4@gmail.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ KANPUR

Lt Col Jagdish Chand

Mil- 6244

0512-2831750
Mob- 9235314980

shqkanpur@echs.gov.in

 

1

Akbarpur Matti (Kanpur Dehat)   

Wg Cdr AK Awasthi (Retd)

0511-1270356
Mob-8726417487

akbarpurmatti@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic ,Sanjay Nagar Near

Community Health Centre,

Matti Road Akbarpur,

Kanpur Dehat, Pin - 209101

2

Unnao

Lt Cdr SK Chatterjee (Retd)

0515-2820562
Mob-9415409616

unnao@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicunnao@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Unnao,
48, Civil Lines, Kabba Khera,

Near Unnao Medical Centre Unnao (UP),

Pin - 209801

STN HQ LUCKNOW

Col R Trapasia

Mil- 6610

shqlucknow@echs.gov.in

 

3

Barabanki

Col Ranbir Singh (Retd)

05248-225056
Mob-9415947942

barabanki@echs.gov.in

ranbir 999singh@rediffmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Barabanki,

Near Stn HQ Barabanki,

Barabanki (UP) Pin-225001

4

Hardoi

Lt Col  OP Awasthi (Retd)

05852-222030
Mob-9532666993

hardoi@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Hardoi,

Indira Nagar Lucknow Road,

Near Aganwadi Centre,
Hardoi (UP) Pin - 241001

5

Lakhimpur (UP)

Lt Col VP Singh (Retd)

05872-270316

Mob-9793569980

lakhimpur-up@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Lakhimpur
c/o Zila Sainik Adhikari Campus

Collectorate Lakhimpur

( UP) Pin - 262701

6

Lucknow

Col Shatrughan Singh (Retd)

Mil - 3349

0522-2421556
Mob-9451839917

lucknow@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Lucknow,
95 Usman Road,

Lucknow Cantt - Pin-226002

7

Raebareli

Col Jamshed Hussain (Retd)

0535-2204688
Mob-9450862537

raebareli@echs.gov.in

oic.echs.rbi@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Raebareli,

141 Nehru Nagar, Ward No - 22,
 Raebareli (UP), Pin-229001

STN HQ ETAWAH(Kanpur)

Col Jagdish Chand

05122381750
Mob - 09235314980

 

 

8

Etawah

Wg Cdr Rajendra Singh (Retd)

05688-265901 
Mob-9880538897 &

9412000291

etawah@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, GOI,

Min of Def Vinayak Dham,

Tulsi ka Adda Road, 

Etawah (UP) Pin - 206001

STN HQ FATEHGARH

Offg OIC Maj Mukesh Kumar

Mil- 6425
05692237158

shqfatehgarh@echs.gov.in

 

9

Fatehgarh

Lt Col BS Rathore (Retd)

Mil - 6008

05692-235409
Mob - 9415090275

fatehgarh@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehgarh, C/O Mil Hosp,

Fatehgarh Cantt, (Farrukhabad),

Fatehgarh Pin-209601 

STN HQ AF STN KANPUR

Col Jagdish Chand

0512-2381750
Mob-09235314980

 

 

10

Kanpur

Gp Capt RK Yadav, VSM (Retd)

0512-2381490 
Mob-9198646495

kanpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic 7 Air Force Hosp,

Nathu Singh Road Kanpur

(UP), Pin - 208004

STN HQ JHANSI

Lt Col Amal Gautam

Mil-6246 (O), 6247 (R)  
Mob-9592783858

shqjhansi@echs.gov.in

soechsjhansi@gmail.com

Station HQ Jhansi

 

11

Jhansi

Maj Ghanshyam (Retd)

0510-2473175 
Mob-9415186533

 

jhansi@echs.gov.in

oicpolyjhansi@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jhansi,

C/o MH Jhansi, Jhansi (UP)

 
12

Orai

Col Anil Kumar (Retd)

0516-2259218 
Mob-9451263470

orai@echs.gov.in

oicechspolyorai@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Orai, Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam

Punarvas Karyalaya, Near Zila Parishad, Orai
Dist- Jalaun (UP) Pin -285001