RC JAMMU

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Rohit Khare

Army 5402

0191-2433139

Mob - 9469892134

 

dirrcjammu@echs.gov.in


ECHS Regional Centre Jammu
Satwari Cantt. Near Station Near Station Headquarter Jammu 180003

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Sanjay

Army-5406

Mob-9797847631

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col JP Kaushik

Army-5419

Mob-9797466010

 

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Col Paresh Mishra

Army-5416

Mob-9797427940

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ DALHOUSIE

Col Yadav

Army - 6014
01899240140

 

 

1

Bakloh

Col K Kapila (Retd)

Army-2840
01899-257900
Mob-9882952051

bakloh@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bakhloh,
Post - Bakloh Cantt, Dist Chamba (HP), Pin- 176301

STN HQ AKHNOOR

SO Col JS Mangat

01924-252880
Ascon-430010-2496
Mob-9596947576

 

So ECHSCeel
Stn Hq Akhnoor
Pin 900234,C/O 56 APO

2

Akhnoor

Col Mohan Singh (Retd)

Army - 6778

01924-252883
Mob-9018771662

akhnoor@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic Akhnoor, C/o 170 MH,

C/O 56 APO

STN HQ BARAMULA

Col Hundal

Army-2167
Mob- 9697989919

 

Station HQ Baramulla (ECHS Cell)
Located at water point No-01
Pin 900167,C/o 56 APO

3

Baramulla

Col ML Gupta (Retd)

Army -2168

01952-234220

Mob-9419159872

baramulla@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Baramulla,

MES water point No One Opposite Sherwani Hall,

National Highway,Baramulla ( J&K)

STN HQ BD BARI

Col B Hari Hason

Army- 3360
01923-220043
Mob- 9469012455

 

 

4

Baribrahmna

Col Bhagwan Dass (Retd)

Army - 7797

01923-222749
Mob-9469214588

baribrahmna@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Baribrahmna, C/O 157 Inf Bn TA ,C/O APO - 934357

STN HQ DODA

SO Lt Navil Bendre

Mob-09906039923

 

Stn Ceel,ECHS
Stn HQ Doda
Pin-934510
C/O 10 RR

5

Doda

Lt Col Bharat Singh (Retd)

Army-2818
01996-233406
Mob - 9906731675

doda@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Doda,

Near Dist Police Line, Dist - Doda (J&K) - 182202

STN HQ JAMMU

Col RK Sharma

Army-2167/6247

0191-2439471

Mob- 9419275610

 

 

6

Jammu

Col Rajinder Singh Slathia (Retd)

Army - 6005

0191-2435849/2436849
Mob- 9419267402

jammu@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jammu, c/o 166 MH, C/o 56 APO                                                     

STN HQ BASOLI

Col P B Gurung

Army-2702
01922232113

shqbasoli@echs.gov.in

 

7

Junglot (Kathua)

Lt Col NC Bashotra (Retd)

Army-2731

01922-232453/ 232113

Mob-08717069824

jangalot@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Janglot, Pardeep Enclave Janglot Cantt,
Kathua, PIN - 184101

STN HQ KARGIL

Col RN Bali

Army-2610

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal

c/o HQ 1 Sect RR Pin-934701 c/o 56 APO

8

Khanabal

Dr Basharat

Army-2115,2137
Mob-9797935848

khanabal@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal, c/o HQ 1 Sec RR, C/O 56 APO

STN HQ LEH

 

 

 

 

9

Leh

Lt Col Pawan Kumar (Offg)

Army- 2610

01982-254746
Mob-

 

leh@echs.gov.in

echsleh@yahoo.com

OIC ECHS Polyclinic Leh, Near 153 General Hospital, Skra,
c/o 56 APO, Pin-901205

STN HQ PATHANKOT

Col Manjit Singh

Army- 6227/6516
0186-2241333
Mob- 7508231031

 

 

10

Pathankot

Col SS Patel(Retd)

Army-6415

0186-2341566
Mob-9417949090

pathankot@echs.gov.in

 


ECHS Polyclinic Pathankot,

Dhangu Complax,Near 167 Military Hosp Pathankot
PIN-145001

STN HQ POONCH

Col JK Pun

Army- 2303

 

 

11

Poonch

Dr Bhupinder Singh

Army-2145

Mob-9622125595

 


poonch@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinc Poonch , Mohalla Dungas

Near Police Station Poonch, Teh - Haveli

12

Rajouri

Lt Col K Sujan Singh(Retd)

Army-3728
01962-262694

Mob-9419260457

 

rajouri@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Rajouri, Tehsil & Distt- Rajouri,

C/o 150 GH, Pin - 900129

STN HQ SAMBA

Col Jaswant Taletic

Army- 2304

 

 

13

Samba

Lt Col ML Verma (Retd)

Army-2186
0192-3217582
Mob-9419243422

samba@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polclinic Samba, Dist - Samba, Pin -184121 (J&K)

STN HQ YOL(Dharmshala)

Col Chandrasekhar

01892-220216
01892220041

 

 

14

Shahpur

Col PC Nag (Retd)

Army-6114

01892-237072
Mob- 8894099920

shahpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Shahpur, PO & Tehsil-Shahpur,

Distt-Kangra, PIN-176206 (HP)

STN HQ SRINAGAR

Lt Col DR Gupta

Army-6239
01942467811
Mob-9805445089

echssrinagar1980@gmail.com

 

15

Srinagar

Capt Mohammad Shafi Dar (Retd)

Army-2298
01942-468086

Mob-9796379700/8492962999


srinagar@echs.gov.in

 

Echs Polyclinic Srinagar, BB Cantt, Srinagar (J&K)

STN HQ UNCHI BASSI

Col Murari Kumar

Army- 2005
Mob- 8284900315

 

 

16

Talwara

Col Balwinder Singh Bajwa (Retd)

Army-2005

01883-237101
Mob-8728967141

talwara@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic,
Talwara, Sector 1  BBMB Township
Dist - Hoshiarpur State - Punjab Pin-144216

17

Unchi Bassi

Col Kuldeep Singh (Retd)

Army-2005
01883 - 253866

Mob - 9465927187

unchibassi@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic, Unchi Bassi, Teh - Dasuya, Dist - Hoshiarpur

Pin-900487 (PB)

STN HQ UDHAMPUR

Col Sanjeev Bhetia

3026

 

 

18

Udhampur

Col Bashir Ahmed (Retd)

Army-2899

01992-242915
Mob-9797332440

udhampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Udhampur Kirmchi (Mil) Krimchi Morth,

Near FPD Post Office Garhi NH-1A Udhampur(J&K) PIN-182101

 

 

19

Nagrota (Gujroo)

Maj SL Khajuria (Retd)

Army-3026

01921-224499

Mob-9797358470

nagrotagujroo@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Nagrota (Gujroo)
(Non-Mil) Dhar Road KM-67, Nagrota Gujroo

PO-Ramkot (J&K) Pin-184205

STN HQ YOL Col SK Tripathi

0189-2235674
Mob-9459281373

 

echsyol@gmail.com  

20

Yol

Col Puneet Tiwari (Retd)

Mil - 6090

0189-235792

Mob-9882806113

yol@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Yol, Distt- Kangra Yol Cantt (HP)                  

21
Deragopipur
Col PC Kundal (Retd)

01970-233831

Mob-8968529807

deragopipur@ echs.gov.in

echsdera@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Dehragopipur, Distt Kangra (HP)

22

Mandi

Lt Col BK Tapwal (Retd)

01905-200277
Mob-9857743832

mandi@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mandi Bindravani

(Sauli Khand) Near Forest Barrer,  PO - Dadar,

Teh - Sadar Mandi,Distt : Mandi (HP), PIN- 175001

23

Chamba

Dr Puri (MO)(Retd)

01899-240140

Mob-9418185108

 

 

chamba@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chamba,Mobile Polyclinic ECHS Chamba,
Distric Soldier Board Office Chamba,

PO - Rajnagar Distt - Chamba, (HP) PIN - 176310

24

Palampur

Col DC Thakur, YSM (Retd)

Army-6055

01892-2012274

Mob-9418477377

palampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Palampur, Near TCP, Holta Camp palampur,

Po & Teh- Palampur, Distt- Kanga (HP)

 

25

Kullu

Lt Col  Karunendra Singh (Retd)

Mil-2250

01902-256147
Mob-9418773142

kullu@echs.gov.in

echskullu@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kullu, c/o Ground Floow of Sanik Rest House

Bulding Kullu (HP)