RC JAIPUR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col NS Kalsey

 

Army-6273

0141-2249359

Fax-0141-2249159

Mob-9462544522

dirrcjaipur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Regional Centre Jaipur,
PIN- 900337, c/o 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Med)

Col Sanjay Shivpuri

Army-6275

0141-2249498

Mob-7597510748

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Col BB Bhatt

 

Army-6278

0141-2249498

Mob-8233552602

 

4

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Ganesh Bhat, SM

Army-6276

0141-2249498

Mob-9414064542

 

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ ALWAR

Col ML Sharma

Mil-2655
0144-2980316

shqalwar@echs.gov.in

 

1

Alwar

Col SS Yadav(Retd)

0144-2338659/

2701443

Mob-9813899666


alwar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Alwar,

C/o MH Alwar,
Pin-901679 (Raj)

2

Behror

Cdr Harsh Kumar (Retd)

01494-231001
Mob-9996825484

behror@echs.gov.in

echsbehror@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Behror,

Near CSD Canteen Behror,

Dist - Alwar, Pin - 301701

3

Hindaun City
(Dist Karrauli)

Maj Sriman Lal (Retd)

07469-231394
Mob-9982398538

hindauncity@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Hindaun City
 Krishi Upaj Mandi Samiti Office (Old)
Hindaun City Distt - Karauli,

PIN-322230 (Raj)

4

Mahendragarh

Maj Ram Singh (Retd)

01285-220325

Mob-9416421818

mahendragarh@echs.gov.in

Oicechs.mgh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mahendergarh, H. No 240, Ward No 15, Mohalla- Kayampura, Cinema Road, Mahendergarh (HR)

5

Narnaul

Lt Col RK Yadav (Retd)

01282-256635/250076

Mob-9996825484

narnaul@echs.gov.in

echsnnl@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Narnaul,

Plot No. 01, 
Emp Colony Narnaul (HR)

6

Rewari

Col RK Yadav (Retd)

01274-252308
Mob-9996231127

rewari@echs.gov.in

direchsrewari@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rewari,
169 Krishna Nagar, Garhi Bolni Road Rewari,
Haryana - 123401

7

Dharuhera

Lt Col DR Yadav (Retd)

01274-242198
Mob-9891593508

dharuhera@echs.gov.in

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Dharuhera
Plot No. 788, Sector - 6, PO - Dharuhera
Distt- Rewari (HR), Pin-123106

STN HQ BHARATPUR

Col S Chhikara

05644-238222
Mil- 5047/5007

shqbharatpur@echs.gov.in

 

8

Bharatpur

Lt Col Rajesh kumar(Retd)

05644-236036
Mob-9412271760

bharatpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bharatpur, 

Kanjoli Lines, Bharatpur, (Raj)

Pin- 321026

STN HQ JAIPUR

Col SS Rathore

Mil- 6244

0141-2249017
Mob-

shqjaipur@echs.gov.in

 

9

Bhuwana

Maj Kaptan Singh (Retd)

01593-288151
Mob-9928616889

bhuwana@echs.gov.in

echspolybwna@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bhuwana, Near BSNL Exchange, Bhuwana Dist - Jhunjhunu, State - Rajasthan, PIN - 333502

10

Chirawa

Col  PS Shekhawat (Retd)

01596-224101
Mob-
9001634348

chirawa@echs.gov.in

echspolychrw@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Chirawa,
Near Nehru Bal Mandir,
CSD Canteen, Jhunjhunu, Chirawa Highway, State Rajasthan, PIN -333026

11

Dausa

Col Narendra Singh Shekhawat(Retd)

01427-230971
Mob-9413232223

dausa@echs.gov.in

echspolydausa@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Dausa
 RTDC Midway,
Jaipur Road,

Dist - Dausa, PIN-303 303 (Raj)

12

Jaipur

Col AS Budania (Retd)

0141-2358905

Mob-9829528005

jaipur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Jaipur,

Near KV No-4 Khatipura Road,
Jaipur, Pin-302006 (Raj)

13

Jhunjhunu

 

01592-250004/250005
Mob-

jhunjhunu@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Jhunjhunu,
Near Gas Godown,

Udawas Johar Gudha Road
 Jhunjhunu -333001 (Raj)

14

Neem Ka Thana

Col Karan Singh Rathore (Retd)

01574-230557

Mob-8290570472

nimkathana@echs.gov.in

polyclinic@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Neem Ka Thana

Sainik Vishram Grah, Dist Soldier Board

Neem Ka Thana, Sikar

15

Sikar

Col AS Shekhawat(Retd)

01572-248071

Mob- 9462352642

sikar@echs.gov.in

narpatskr@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sikar,
Shivsingpura Housing Board

Navalgarh Road
 Sikar-323001 (Raj)

16

Vidhyadhar Nagar
 (Sanganer)

Lt Col Jagdeesh Chandra (Retd)

0141-2236451
Mob-9414389964

sanganer@echs.gov.in

echspolyvdn@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,

Inside Vidhyadhar Nagar
Sec-2 ,Plot No-8,

Near Sanji Chatt, Jaipur (RJ)

STN HQ KOTA

Col Subhash

Mil- 6515

0744-2321482
Mob- 7023333486

shqkota@echs.gov.in

 

17

Kota

Maj Bhawna Devi (Retd)

0744-2320375/

2321482
Mob-9587701555

kota@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kota,

ECHS Cell Stn HQ Kota,

Pin- 324001 (Raj)