RC JABALPUR

 

HELP LINE NUMBER - 7587527870 / 0761-2670500

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Sandeep Jaspal

Mil-460003-6230

0761-2627204

Mob-9523593508

dirrcjabalpur@echs.gov.in

rcechsjbp@yahoo.co.in

Regional Centre ECHS Jabalpur
Army PIN-901124, Bldg No T-67 (Old OT), MH Complex, Jabalpur (MP) - 482001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col CS Gill

Mil-6932

Mob-7697187474

jdestjabalpur@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col RS Chauhan

Mil-6234

Mob-9407259217

jdajabalpur@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Col Ajay Grover

Mil-6232

Mob-9547555882

jdhsjabalpur@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ BHOPAL

Lt Col Ajit Rai

Mil-2514

Mob-8989210686

  shqbhopal@echs.gov.in

  Stn HQ Bhopal, Pin-900236

C/o 56 APO

1

Bhopal

Col VP Singh (Retd)

Mil-2520,2533

07552-2735795

Mob-7587787999

bhopal@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bhopal
Sultanialnf Lines Bhopal-462001

2

Ujjain

Lt Col RK Sharma (Retd)

0734-2970060

Mob-8964851878

 

ujjain@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ujjain, C/o DSWO, B-9/6 Mahanada Nagar,

Ujjain-456010

3

Ujjain (Indore)

 

 

indore@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ RAIPUR

Lt Col Narendra Singh

0771-2241090

Mob-7583066272/8989790708

shqraipur@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Raipur, Pin-901124, C/o 56 APO

4

Raipur

Lt Col BS Thind (Retd)

0771-2575828

Mob-9752983828

raipur@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Raipur,
 A-3 Sector-1, Housing Board Colony, Shankar Nagar, Raipur-492007

5

Bilaspur

Cpl LR Kar (Retd)

07752-258144
Mob-7389917124

bilashpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bilashpur,Rama Green City,

H.No D-334, Bilashpur-495006

6

Jagdalpur

Capt P Ram Mohan (Retd)

07782-226596  
Mob-7587114213

jagdalpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jagdalpur,C/o MP Tiwari Clinic,

PuraniBhatti Road, Pandit Dindayal Word, Near Anupama Chauk-494001

7

Jashpur

Col CK Guha (Retd)

07763-220298
Mob-8518992231/9479051639

echspolyclinicjspcg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jashpur Palace Road,

BankiToli-496331

STN HQ MHOW

Col RPS Bajaj

Mil-461008-6248

07324-277364

Mob-9820043956

shqmhmow@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Mhow

Pin-900444,C/o 56 APO

8

Mhow

Col KS Aithani (Retd)

Mil-6394

07324-271727

Mob-9755752566

Mhow@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Mhow,

c/o MH Mhow-453441

STN HQ SAUGOR

Col Manoj Mehrotra

Mil-2179

07582-238799

Mob-

shqsaugar@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Saugor, Pin-900127, C/o 56 APO

9

Saugor

Col NK Gurung(Retd)

Mil - 2171

07582-240554

Mob- 8277271540

saugor@echs.gov.in

oicsaugorpolyclinic@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Saugar,
c/o MH Saugar,PIN-9200127,c/o 56 APO

STN HQ JABALPUR

Col G Raj Shekhar

Mil-6912

Mob- 7089223921

shqjabalpur@echs.gov.in Stn Cell, HQ MB Area Jabalpur

10

Jabalpur

Capt BK Sharma (Retd)

Mil-6319

0761-2629010
Mob-8962840537

jabalpur@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jabalpur,
c/o MH Jabalpur-482001

11

Satna

Lt Col MP Sharma (Retd)

07672-222750Mob-

satna@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polylinic Satna
37 Prabhat Vihar Colony Near Panna Naka Petrol
Pump, Satna-485001

 

12

Rewa

Col Shivanand (Retd)

07662-253484

Mob-9479769360

rewa@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Rewa, Near St Xavier church Boda
Bag Road, Rewa-486001

STN HQ GWALIOR

Lt Col Jagbir Singh

Mil-2306

0751-2454498

Mob-9729135343

shqgwalior@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Gwalior, Morar cantt Gwalior-474006
13

Gwalior

Capt Deepa Sharma (Retd)

Mil-2307

0751-2459287Mob-8109025162

gwalior@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Gwalior
C/o MH Gwalior-Morar
Gwalior Pin-474006 (MP)

           
14

Bhind

Ex GC Jayesh Paliya

07534-236864Mob-8882838524

bhind@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Animal Husbandry Ground,

Opp Bus stad Bhind-477001

15

Morena

Col Rakesh Pathak (Retd)

07532-227509

Mob-9893589261

morena@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic C/o of Zila Sainik Welfare
Office Morena,
Pin- 476001

STN HQ PACHMARHI Col Bhatli (Adm Comdt)

Mil-461019-6434,6242

Mob-

shqpanchmari@echs.gov.in Stn HQ Panchmari, Pin-901124,C/o 56 APO