RC HISAR

Ser No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1.

Dir RC

Col AS Srivastawa

Mil - 2965,

01662-223769 ,223769 (Fax)

Mob-8650135678

dirrchisar@echs.gov.in

rcechshisar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Regional Centre ECHS
Military Station Hissar
Pin-900383,C/O 56 APO

2.

Jt Dir(Accts)

Lt Col V Samuel Prakash

Mil - 2960

01662-223768,

Mob - 4027320437

velavlisam@yahoo.co.in

3.

Jt Dir(Est)

Lt Col BC Roy

Mil - 2958

01662-223768

Mob - 9419023496

rcechshisar@gmail.com

4.

Jt Dir(Med)

Lt Col SK Saharan

  Mob - 9992655050

 

POLYCLINICS

Ser No

Polyclinics

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ HISAR

Col Rajinder Singh

01662-220057

  echscellhisar@gov.in

ECHS Cell

Station Headquarters Hisar Mil Stn-125006

1.

Hisar

Col AS Chahar (Retd)

 

01662-223655,

Mob -
9466839607

hisar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Hissar Opp DOT CSD Canteen
Hissar (Mil Stn Hissar), Mil Stn-125006

2.

Bhiwani

Cdr RS Yadav (Retd)

 

01664-255112

Mob-8053065826

bhiwani@echs.gov.in

echsbhiwani@yahoo.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Bhiwani
H.No-126 (Raja House)
Vijay Nagar Bhiwani - 127021

3.

Fatehabad

 

Lt Col Suraj Bhan (Retd)

01667-226622

Mob -8950388381/

7357774223

fatehabad@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicfatehabad@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, 302 Geeta Mandir Road

Fatehabad (HR)-125050

4.

Jhajjar

Col CS Malik (Retd)

 

01251- 257171

Mob - 9992422269

jhajjar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Jhajjar
Teez Bhawan, Arya Nagar, Jhajjar (Haryana)- 124103

5.

Jind

Col DK Bhardwaj (Retd)

01681-256026

Mob - 9466890554

  jind@echs.gov.in

jayabhardwaj10@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic,  Hoshiyar Singh Dharmarth Trust Hosp  Sofidon Road, Jind - 126102

6.

Kosli

Lt Col Rang Rao (Retd)

01259-275065

Mob - 9416480696

kosli@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Kosli
Gram Panchayat Bhawan located at Jhajjar Road,
Kosli
Distt- Rewari (Haryana)

7.

Rohtak

Col Krishan
Chander
(Retd)

01262-279987/295397

Mob - 8930308881

 

rohtak@echs.gov.in

echs.rohtak@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Rohtak
H.No-887/29 Kamal Colony Rohtak ,
Pin-124001 (Haryana)

8.

Charki Dadri

Col Randhir Singh (Retd)

01250-225426

Mob - 9991287426

charkhidadri@echs.gov.in

echscharkhidadri@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Charkhi Dadri
House No. 330,Ward No 16,
Near Tau Devi Lal Park,
Loharu Road Charkhi Dadri
Dist - Bhiwani (Haryana)

9.

Loharu

Lt Col Hawa
Singh Jattayan
(Retd)

01252-258151

Mob - 8684072518

 

loharu@echs.gov.in

hsj518@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Loharu
House No. 73, Ashwini Colony
Near Civil Hospital,

Loharu-127201

10.

Narwana

Maj R Partap Bana (Retd)

Mob - 9416192081

narwana@echs.gov.in echsnarwana@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Narwana
House No. 41 AB, Ward No. 10, 
Near Jai Ram Hospital, 
Distt - Jind (Haryana)

PIN - 341001

11

Sampla

Col DV Malik (Retd)

Mob - 9992759973

sampla@echs.gov.in
dvmalik159@gmail.com

 

.12.

Bahadurgarh

Not yet raised

 

 

 

13.

Meham

Not yet raised

 

 

 

 

STN HQ BATHINDA

 

Col Rajeev Singh

 

Mil - 5257

 

shqbhatinda@echs.gov.in

 

 

Station HQ ECHS Cell

Bathinda Mil Stn

PIN 900484, C/o 56 APO

14

Bhatinda

Maj Wishva Mitter (Retd)

0164-2291147,2290427

Mob - 7837418667

 

bhatinda@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Bathinda
 MH Complex Bathinda, Mil Stn Bathinda Pin 900484, C/o 56 APO

15.

Mansa

Col MS Samra (Retd)

01652-235006

mansa@echs.gov.in

echsmansa235006@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic 
(Ex MC Jassa Singh Wali Gali), 
Ward No -2, 
Near Fauji Petrol Pump Sirsa Road 
(Non Mil Stn), Mansa-151505

STN HQ BIKANER

Col Sunil Pathak

Mil - 6245

0151-2202354

  bikaner@echs.gov.in

  ECHS Cell,bikaner,Stn HQ

Bikaner-334001

16.

Bikaner

Col RS Bika (Retd)

 

0151-2204680

Mob - 8239469132

bikaner@echs.gov.in

echspoly6920@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bikaner, 
Stn HQ Mil Stn Bikaner-334001

17.

Didwana

Maj DS Rathore (Retd)

01580-223760

Mob - 9414063123,

 

didwana@echs.gov.in

echsdidwana@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Near Hero Show room Kuchaman Road, Didwana- 341303 (Raj)

18.

Rajgarh

Lt Col NR Poonia (Retd)

01559-290350

09414715123

rajgarh@echs.gov.in

echsrajgarh@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic

Ward 2 Near New BSNL Exch Rajgarh (Churu)- 331023

19.

Nagaur

Col RC Katoch (Retd)

 

01582-290094

Mob - 9929274103

 

 

nagaur@echs.gov.in

nagaurechs@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Nagaur,
 Behind Krishi Mandi
 Bikaner By Pass Road, Nagaur 
Pin-341001

20.

Churu

Col J Vardhan (Retd)

 

01562-252215

Mob - 9461473880

 

churu@echs.gov.in

echscur@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Churu,
 A-28 Sainik Colony Churu
Pin-331001 (Raj)

 

 

STN HQ SRIGANGANAGAR

  Col Rakesh Chhada

Mil - 6043

0154-2440524

sriganganagar@echs.gov.in 

ECHS Cell

Stn Headquarters

Sri Ganganagar

Pin - 900291

 

21.

Sriganganagar

Col GPS Brar (Retd)

 

0154-2440524

Mob - 9950522213

 

sriganganagar@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsgnr@gmail.com 

ECHS Polyclinic,Sriganganagar
C/o 56 APO
Army Pin-900291

STN HQ 45 WING AF

Wg Cdr D Shiva Prasad

01666-235301

echscellsirsa@gov.in

 

ECHS Cell

AF Stn Sirsa(HR)-125055

22.

Sirsa

Wg Cdr Satbeer Singh Sandhu

 

01666-227620

Mob - 9416184604

 

sirsa@echs.gov.in

echssirsa@gmail.com 

ECHS Polyclinic,Sirsa
45 Wing AF,Pin-936845
 C/o 56 APO

STN HQ SURATGARH

  Col DC Dagar

  Mil - 6244

echscell@gmail.com

Station Headquarters

Suratgarh (Raj)

PIN-901219

C/o 56 APO

23.

Surtgarh (Hanumangarh)

Col Sanjjan Lal (Retd)

Mob-9799731744

suratgarh@echs.gov.in

sanjjan3j@gamil.com

echshanumangarh@gmail.com

 

Station Headquarters

Suratgarh (Raj)

PIN-901219

C/o 56 APO

STN HQ ABOHOR

Col JS Randhawa  

01634-222273

echsabohar@gamil.com

Stn HQ ECHS Cell Abohar,Pin-901219,C/o 56 APO

24. Abohor Col JS Randhawa

01634-222273

Mob-8558830663 (Adm Comdt)

abohor@echs.gov.in

echsabohar@gamil.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type E (Mob)

C/o Stn HQ (Abohor)

Army Pin - 900467

C/O 56 APO

STN HQ FARIDKOT Col TS Sandhu Mob-9356002199 shqfaridkot@echs.gov.in Stn HQ FaridkotMil Stn, Pin - 900436, C/o 56 APO

25.

Faridkot

Col Amar Singh (Retd)

01639-255541
Mob-9876170165

faridkot@echs.gov.in

echsfaridkot@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Faridkot, Mil Stn C/o 56 APO