RC DEHRADUN

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

 

1

Dir RC

Col PS Herr

0135-2755906

Mob-7533942317

dirrcdehradun@echs.gov.in
rcechsdda@gmail.com


Regional Centre
ECHS, Dehradun
Old Militry Hospital c/o HQ Uttarakhand

Sub Area, PIN - 900461, c/o 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Munendra Gupta

0135-2755906

jdestdehradun@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Col Nitin Sharma

0135-2755906

jdadehradun@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Col AK Sharma

0135-2755906

jdhsdehradun@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ RANIKHET

Maj Nanda Ballabh

Mob - 8936942518

shqranikhet@echs.gov.in

  Stn HQ Cell (ECHS),Ranikhet,

PIN-900473, c/o 56 APO

1

Almora

Col Jayant Thapa, SC (Retd)

05962-230513

Mob-9411544057
 

almora@echs.gov.in

echsalmora@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Almora,
Old MH Area, Almora Cantt, Almora (UK)

2

Bageshwar

Not Functional

 

bageshwar @echs.gov.in

 

3

Ranikhet

Functional Under MH Ranikhet

 

ranikhet @echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ranikhet,c/o MH ranikhet,PIN-900473,c/o 56 APO

STN HQ BANBASA

Col Sanjeev Sudan

05947-275410

shqbanbasa@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Banbsa, PIN- 900340, c/o 56 APO

4

Banbasa

 

05943-263223

banbasa@echs.gov.in

tdbhatt2012@rediff.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Banbasa,
C/o Stn HQ, Banbasa, PIN-900340,
C/o 56 APO

STN HQ DEHRADUN

Lt Col IJS Gill

0135-2751526

-2754407

Mob-9997167344

shqdehradun@echs.gov.in

ijsgill1963@yahoo.com

Stn HQ ECHS Ceel,Dehradun, Pin -900461, C/O 56 APO

5

Dehradun

Col DK Kachari (Retd)

0135-2754407

dehradun@echs.gov.in

ECHS polyclinic Dehradun,  c/o Militry Hospital,Dehradun Cantt

STN HQ DHARCHULA
Capt DV Karthikeyan
   

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), c/o KUMAON SCOUTS, PIN-911300, c/o 56 APO

6

Dharchula

Col Archana Saxena (SEMO)


dharchula@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Dharchula, c/o Stn HQ Cell(ECHS)

c/o KUMAON SCOUTS, PIN-911300, c/o 56 APO

7

Vikasnagar Fhal

 

Col R Wadhawan (Retd)

01360-252939

Mob-9018460280

vikasnagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Vikasnagar,

Dist - Dehradun, State - Dehradun

8

Uttarkashi

Maj RS Jamnal (Retd)

01374-223345

Mob-9412077508

9812828211

 

uttarkashi@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Uttarkashi, Above Prasad Medical Store Near

Dist Hospital Bhairav Chowk, Uttarkashi,

Distt- Uttarkashi, PIN-249193

STN HQ HALDWANI

Col Abhay Swaroop

05946-282374

 shqhaldwani@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Haldwani, PIN-900281, c/o 56 APO

9

Haldwani

Lt Col RK Joshi (Retd)

05946-244302
Mob- 9410213381

haldwani@echs.gov.in

echspolyhld@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Haldwani,
C/o Stn HQ Haldwani
, Dist-Nainital,

c/o 56 APO, PIN-900281

10

Rudrapur

Col DS Mehra (Retd)

05944-250840
Mob-9759247690

rudrapur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Rudrapur, Type 'D'
C/o Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam Punarvas Karyalaya Collectorate Compound, Rudrapur, District-US Nagar (UK)
,PIN- 263153

STN HQ ASHQ HEMPUR

Lt Col Anil Gurung

05947-275410

shqhempur@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS),Hempur,PO-RTC Hempur,

Dist-US Nagar(UK), PIN-244716

11

Hempur

Col GS Bora (Retd)

05947-223135

Mob-8192992645

9411540187

hempur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Hempur, PO-RTC Hempur, Teh-Kashipur,

Distt-Udham Singh nagar (UK), PIN-244716

STN HQ JOSHIMATH

Lt Col Munendra Singh

 

shqjoshimath@echs.gov.in

Stn ECHS Cell (ECHS) Joshimath,c/o Stn HQ Joshimath, Pin -900298
C/o 56 APO

12

Joshimath

Col Gnana Sekharan (Retd)

01389-222416

joshimath@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Joshimath, c/o Stn HQ Joshimath,

C/o 56 APO, PIN-900298

13

Karanprayag (Gopeshwar) 

Lt Col H B Gurung (Retd)

01363-241582

karanprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Karanprayag, GMVN Buldingh Kaldubagrah, PO-Umatta, Distt-Chamoli,Garhwal - 246444

14

Rudraprayag

Maj Prem Malasi (Retd)

01386-233753

Mob-9634419092

rudraprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Rudraprayag, 1st Floor, Rudra Complex GMVN, Rudraprayag, PIN-246171

STN HQ LANDSDOWNE

Col Sanjeev Lama

01386-262440

shqlandsdowne@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Lansdowne, PIN -900400,

c/o 56 APO

15

Kotdwara

Lt Col Rajendra Prasad (Retd)

01382-229594
Mob-8868839548

kotdwara@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kotdwara, Aam Padav, Kotdwara

16

Landsdowne

Lt Col SK Gupta (SEMO)

01386-262331

01386-262882

 

landsdowne@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Landsdowne, C/o Military Hospital Landsdowne,

PIN - 900400

17

Pauri Garhwal

Maj  KN Sharma (Retd)

01368-221775

Mob-9412961052

paurigarhwal@echs.gov.in

polygarwal@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pauri, Bharat Bhawan, Near Distt Hosp,

Paurigarhwal(UK), Pin-246001-07

STN HQ PITHORAGARH Col Anuj Sethi
05964-266300
 
Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Pithoragarh, PIN-900336, c/o 56 APO

18

Pithoragarh

Lt Col MS Waldia (Retd)

05964-266311
Mob-8449239918

pithoragarh@echs.gov.in

echspithoragarh@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pithoragarh, 
C/O - 166 Mil Hosp, PIN - 900366, c/o 56 APO

STN HQ RAIWALA

Col PS Rana

0135-2482968

shqraiwala@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Raiwala,

Pin-900811,c/o 56 APO

19

Raiwala

Lt Col BS Rawat (Retd)

0135-2482968

Mob-8979740114

raiwala@echs.gov.in

echsraiwala@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Raiwala, C/o Stn HQ Raiwala
PIN - 900411, C/o 56 APO

20

Tehri

Lt Col Satish Chandra (Retd)

Mob- 7409128336

tehri@echs.gov.in

Newly raised

STN HQ ROORKEE

Col Rajesh Dutta

Mob - 9760609036

 

Stn HQ Roorkee,ECHS Cell
Pin-900477
C/O 56 APO

21

Roorkee

Col IH Shaikh (Retd)

01332-275266

 

roorkee@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Roorkee,
C/O Stn HQ Roorkee, PIN- 900477, c/o 56 APO