RC DEHRADUN

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

 

1

Dir RC

Col Dalip Bakshi

01352553676

dirrcdehradun@echs.gov.in,
rcechsdda@gmail.com


Regional Centre
ECHS,Dehradun,
C/O HQ Uttarakhand Sub Are,
Pin-900461 C/O 56 APO

2

Jt Dir(Est)

 

 

 

3

Jt Dir(A & AM)

 

 

 

4

Jt Dir(Med)

 

 

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ RANIKHET

Col Jagati

05966-222045

shqranikhet@echs.gov.in

 

1

Almora

Col Jayant Thapa(Retd)

05962-230513/232329
 

almora@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Almora,
Old MH Area, Dist- Almora (UA)

2

Bageshwar

 

 

bageshwar @echs.gov.in

 

3

Ranikhet

 

 

ranikhet @echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ BANBASA

Col DK Bhartwal

Mil- 2401

shqbanbasa@echs.gov.in

 

4

Banbasa

Lt Col TD Bhatt (Retd)

05943-263223
Mob-09675096868

banbasa@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Banbasa,
C/o Stn HQ, Banbasa, PIN-900340,
C/o 56 APO

STN HQ DEHRADUN

SO Col  KS Maddaan

0135-2735489

-2754407

Mob-9997167344

shqdehradun@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Ceel,Dehradun
Pin -248003
C/O HQ Uttarakhand SA

5

Dehradun

Col AK Raina (Retd)

0135-2735489/2754407 Mob-9997167344

dehradun@echs.gov.in

ECHS polyclinic Dehradun,  Vill-Bahadurpur, PO-Selaqui,
Central Hope Town, Dehradun (UA)

6

Dharchula

Lt Col Anita Patyal (Retd)

Mil-2019
Mob-9411228123

dharchula@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Dharchula
Sec Hosp (161 MH)
C/o 56 APO

7

Vikasnagar

Col R Wadhawan(Retd)

01360-252939

Mob-09018460280

vikasnagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Vikasnagar
Dist - Dehradun
State - Dehradun

8

Uttarkashi

 

 

uttarkashi@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ HALDWANI

Col Prabhat Chandra

 

 shqhaldwani@echs.gov.in

 

9

Haldwani

Lt Col Janshi

05946-284302/ 222043
Mob- 9410213351

haldwani@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Haldwani,
C/o Stn HQ Haldwani
Dist-Nainital (UA)

10

Rudrapur

Col GS Bora (Offg)

05944-250840
Mob-9412090898

rudrapur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Rudrapur,
C/o Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam Punarvas Karyalaya Collectorate Compound, Rudrapur, District-US Nagar (UK)

STN HQ ASHQ HEMPUR

 

 

shqhempur@echs.gov.in

 

11

Hempur

 

05947223135,

8192992645

hempur@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ JOSHIMATH

SO Col Abhay Singh

440009-2149
Fax-01389-222416
Mob-08954860144

shqjoshimath@echs.gov.in

ECHS Ceel,Stn HQ Joshimath
Pin 200298
C/o 56 APO

12

Joshimath

Col Abhay Singh

 

joshimath@echs.gov.in

 

13

Karanprayag (Gopeshwar) 

Lt Col DS Barthwal (Retd)

01363-241582
Mob-9411712461/9917328720

karanprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Karanprayag,
C/o 2009 Fd Amb C/o 56 APO. 

14

Rudraprayag

Maj Prem Malsai(Retd)

01364-233753

Mob-09412108443

rudraprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Rudraprayag
Nagraj Mandir Parisar
Srikot (Ganganali)
Srinagar Garhwal
Pauri (Uttarakhand)

STN HQ LANDSDOWNE

 

 

shqlandsdowne@echs.gov.in

 

15

Kotdwara

Col  NS Bhandari (Retd)

01382-229594
Mob-9536099363

kotwara@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kotdwara,
Bharat Bhumi Hotel Near Bus Stand, Kotdwara Dist-Pauri (UA)

16

Landsdowne

Lt Col SK Gupta

01386-262331

Mil-6500
Mob-9411983893,
      9412965219

landsdowne@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Landsdowne
C/o Military Hospital, Landsdowne
Distt - Pauri Garhwal
Uttarakhand
PIN - 246155

17

Pauri Garhwal

Maj  KN Sharma (Retd)

01368-221775

Mob-09412961052

parigarhwal@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Pauri Gharwal,
Bharat Bhawan, Near Distt Hosp, Pauri (UA)

18

Pithoragarh

Lt Col  MS Waldia (Retd)

05964-266311
Mob-9411333345,
     8449239918

pithoragarh@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Pithoragarh, 
C/O - 166 Mil Hosp, c/o 56 APO

STN HQ RAIWALA

 

 

shqraiwala@echs.gov.in

 

19

Raiwala

Lt Col Girish Pande(Retd)

Mil - 2088

raiwala@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Raiwala
C/o Stn HQ Raiwala
PIN - 900 311
C/o 56 APO

20

Tehri

 

 

tehri@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ ROORKEE

So Col Atul Sharma

01332-272152,275266
Mob-9258029558

 

Stn HQ Roorkee,ECHS Cell
Pin-900477
C/O 56 APO

21

Roorkee

Lt Col RC Mankotia (Retd)

01332-275266/272704

roorkee@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Roorkee,
C/O MH Roorkee (UA)