RC DEHRADUN

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

 

1

Dir RC

Col Latit Sharma, SC, SM

Mil-6581

0135-2755906

Mob-9111169876/9575036444

dirrcdehradun@echs.gov.in
rcechsddn@gmail.com


Regional Centre
ECHS, Dehradun
Old Militry Hospital c/o HQ Uttarakhand

Sub Area, PIN - 900461, c/o 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col G B Thapa

Mil-6582

0135-2755906

Mob-9878386878

jdestdehradun@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Col Bharat Prakash

Mil-6582

0135-2755906

Mob-8348003747

jdadehradun@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Deepali Tripathi

Mil-6583

0135-2755906

Mob-7535888936

jdhsdehradun@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ RANIKHET

Lt Col P K Thapa

Mil-4641203000

Mob -9456595166

 

echscellranikhet@yahoo.in

  Stn HQ Cell (ECHS) Ranikhet,

PIN-900473, c/o 56 APO

1

Almora

Lt Col Krishna Chandra (Retd)

05962-230513

Mob-7579206872
 

almora@echs.gov.in

echsalmora@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Almora,
Old MH Area, Almora Cantt,

Almora (UK)

2

Bageshwar

Lt Col Devendra Singh (Retd)

05963-220172

Mob-9412084813

bageshwar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bageshwar,

House No-47, Tehsil Road,

Distt-Bageshwar, PIN-263642

3

Ranikhet

Functional Under MH Ranikhet

Mil-2020

Mob-

ranikhet @echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ranikhet,

c/o MH Ranikhet, PIN-900473,

c/o 56 APO

STN HQ BANBASA

Col Suresh Malik

Mil-430006899-2402

05943-265162

Mob-9927792111/8192002517

banbasa@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS) Banbsa,

PIN- 900340, c/o 56 APO

4

Banbasa

Lt Col Birendra Bhadur Pal (Retd)

Mil - 2417

05943-263223
Mob-8859106860

banbasa@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Banbasa,
C/o Stn HQ, Banbasa, PIN-900340,

C/o 56 APO

STN HQ DEHRADUN

Col Mohan Singh

Mil-6559

0135-2751526

Mob-9917808480

shqdehradun@echs.gov.in

mohandhupalia@gmail.com

Stn HQ ECHS Cell,

Dehradun, Pin -900461,

C/O 56 APO

5

Dehradun

 

Col R Wadhawa (Retd)

0135-2754407

Mob-8394047472

dehradun@echs.gov.in

ECHS polyclinic Dehradun, 

c/o Militry Hospital,

Dehradun Cantt

6

Vikasnagar

Lt Col RS Kondal (Retd)

01360-252939

Mob-9897642616

vikasnagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Vikasnagar,

Dist - Dehradun, State - Dehradun

 

STN HQ DHARCHULA
Capt Arun Kumar
   

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), c/o KUMAON SCOUTS,

PIN-911300, c/o 56 APO

7

Dharchula

Col SS Gupta (SEMO)

Mil- 2056

05967-220075

dharchula@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Dharchula,

c/o Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), c/o KUMAON SCOUTS,

PIN-911300, c/o 56 APO

STN HQ HALDWANI

Col Abhay Swaroop

05946-282374

Mob-9411087542

 shqhaldwani@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Haldwani, PIN-900281,

c/o 56 APO

8

Haldwani

Col H S Rawat (Retd)

05946-284302
Mob- 9411167336

haldwani@echs.gov.in

echspolyhld@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Haldwani,

C/o Stn HQ Haldwani, Dist-Nainital,

c/o 56 APO, PIN-900281

9

Rudrapur

Col DS Mehra (Retd)

05944-250840
Mob-9759247690

rudrapur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Rudrapur, Type 'D'
C/o Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam Punarvas Karyalaya Collectorate Compound, Rudrapur, District-US Nagar (UK) PIN-263153

STN HQ HEMPUR

Lt Col Vikas Dimri

Mil-2405/2406

05947-275410

Mob-8859095367

shqhempur@echs.gov.in

 

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS) Hempur,

PO-RTC Hempur, Dist-US Nagar(UK),

PIN-244716

10

Hempur

Col N S Bhandari (Retd)

05947-223135

Mob-8392915198, 2462

echspolyclinichempur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Hempur, PO-RTC Hempur,

Teh-Kashipur, Distt-Udham Singh nagar (UK),

PIN-244716

STN HQ JOSHIMATH

Col Y S Rana

Mil-2148

01389-222416

Mob-9456481534

shqjoshimath@echs.gov.in

stnhqjoshimath@gmail.com

Stn ECHS Cell (ECHS) Joshimath,c/o Stn HQ Joshimath, Pin -900298
C/o 56 APO

11

Joshimath

Col Gnana Sekharan (Retd)

01389-222416

joshimath@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Joshimath,

c/o Stn HQ Joshimath,

C/o 56 APO, PIN-900298

12

Karanprayag

Col PC Naithani (Retd)

01363-241582

Mob -8387018001

karanprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Karanprayag, GMVN Buldingh Kaldubagrah, PO-Umatta, Distt-Chamoli,

Garhwal - 246444

13
Uttarkashi

Col S K Singh (Retd)

01374-223345

Mob-7409046755

uttarkashi@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Uttarkashi,

Above Prasad Medical Store Near

Dist Hospital Bhairav Chowk,

Uttarkashi, Distt- Uttarkashi,

PIN-249193

14

Rudraprayag

Col D S Negi (Retd)

01386-233753

Mob-7895511358

rudraprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Rudraprayag,

1st Floor, Rudra Complex GMVN,

Rudraprayag, PIN-246171

STN HQ LANDSDOWNE

Lt Col R S Thakur

Mil-6435

01386-262440

Mob-9403023243

esmcelllansdowne@gmail.com

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS),

Lansdowne, PIN -900400,

c/o 56 APO

15

Kotdwara

Lt Col Rajendra Prasad (Retd)

01382-229594

01382-229594 (Fax)
Mob-8868839548
/

8979470810

kotdwara@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kotdwara,

Aam Padav, Kotdwara

16

Landsdowne

Col Vijay Chauhan(SEMO)

01386-262331/262882

Mob - 9412965216

mhldn900400@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Landsdowne,

C/o Military Hospital Landsdowne,

PIN - 900400

17

Pauri Garhwal

Maj  KN Sharma (Retd)

01368-221775

Mob-9412961052

paurigarhwal@echs.gov.in

polygarwal@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pauri,

Near Distt Hospital Parurigarhwal-246001-07

STN HQ PITHORAGARH
Col D S Bisht

Mil-2104

05964-266311

Toll Free-18001804017

Mob - 8095507466

stnhqpithoragarh@gmail.com
Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Pithoragarh, PIN-900336, c/o 56 APO

18

Pithoragarh

Lt Col MS Waldia (Retd)

05964-266311
Mob-8449239918
& 2261

pithoragarh@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Pithoragarh, 
C/O - 166 Mil Hosp, PIN - 900366,

c/o 56 APO

STN HQ RAIWALA

Col Balvinder Singh

Mil-221/2166

0135-2482004

Mob-8527366999

echsrai2016@gmail.com

Stn HQ Cell (ECHS), Raiwala,

Pin-900811,c/o 56 APO

19

Raiwala

Lt Col BS Rawat (Retd)

0135-2482968

Mob-8979740114/9690040701

raiwala@echs.gov.in

echsraiwala@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Raiwala,

C/o Stn HQ Raiwala
PIN - 900411, C/o 56 APO

20

Tehri

Lt Col Satish Chandra (Retd)

01376-233040

Mob- 7409128336

tehri@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Tehri,

c/o Stn HQ Raiwala-900811,

c/o 56 APO

STN HQ ROORKEE

Col Rajeev Nair

Mil-6213

01332-273717

Mob - 7500328879

  shq-rose@gmail.com

Stn HQ Roorkee,ECHS Cell
Pin-900477, C/O 56 APO

21

Roorkee

Col IH Shaikh (Retd)

01332-275266

Mob-9411565960

roorkee@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Roorkee,
C/O Stn HQ Roorkee, PIN- 900477,

c/o 56 APO