RC DEHRADUN

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

 

1

Dir RC

Col PS Herr

0135-2755906

Mob-7533942317

dirrcdehradun@echs.gov.in,
rcechsdda@gmail.com


Regional Centre
ECHS,Dehradun,
C/O HQ Uttarakhand Sub Are,
Pin-900461 C/O 56 APO

2

Jt Dir(Est)

Lt Col Munendra Gupta

0135-2755906

 

3

Jt Dir(A & A)

Col Nitin Sharma

0135-2755906

 

4

Jt Dir(Med)

Col AK Sharma

0135-2755906

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ RANIKHET

Col Jagati

05966-222045

shqranikhet@echs.gov.in

 

1

Almora

Col Jayant Thapa, SC (Retd)

05962-230513/232329

Mob-09411544057
 

almora@echs.gov.in

echsalmora@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Almora,
Old MH Area, Dist- Almora (UA)

2

Bageshwar

Not Functional

 

bageshwar @echs.gov.in

 

3

Ranikhet

Functional Under MH Ranikhet

 

ranikhet @echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ BANBASA

Col DK Bhartwal

Mil- 2401

shqbanbasa@echs.gov.in

 

4

Banbasa

Lt Col TD Bhatt (Retd)

05943-263223
Mob-09675096868

banbasa@echs.gov.in

tdbhatt2012@rediff.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Banbasa,
C/o Stn HQ, Banbasa, PIN-900340,
C/o 56 APO

STN HQ DEHRADUN

SO Col  KS Maddaan

0135-2735489

-2754407

Mob-9997167344

shqdehradun@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ ECHS Ceel,Dehradun
Pin -248003
C/O HQ Uttarakhand SA

5

Dehradun

Col AK Raina (Retd)

0135-2735489/2754407

Mob-9997167344

dehradun@echs.gov.in

ECHS polyclinic Dehradun,  Vill-Bahadurpur, PO-Selaqui,
Central Hope Town, Dehradun (UA)

6

Dharchula

Capt Rahul K Sharan (SEMO)

Mil-2019

dharchula@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Dharchula
Sec Hosp (161 MH)
C/o 56 APO

7

Vikasnagar

Col R Wadhawan(Retd)

01360-252939

Mob-09018460280

vikasnagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Vikasnagar
Dist - Dehradun
State - Dehradun

8

Uttarkashi

Maj RS Jamwal(Retd)

Mob-09412077508

09812828211

 

urjammy1968@gmail.com

 

STN HQ HALDWANI

Col Prabhat Chandra

 

 shqhaldwani@echs.gov.in

 

9

Haldwani

Lt Col RC Joshi (Retd)

05946-284302/ 222043
Mob- 9410213381

haldwani@echs.gov.in

echspolyhld@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Haldwani,
C/o Stn HQ Haldwani
Dist-Nainital (UA)

10

Rudrapur

Col DS Mehara (Retd)

05944-250840
Mob-9759247690

rudrapur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Rudrapur,
C/o Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam Punarvas Karyalaya Collectorate Compound, Rudrapur, District-US Nagar (UK)

STN HQ ASHQ HEMPUR

Lt Col Anil Gurung

 

shqhempur@echs.gov.in

 

11

Hempur

Col GS Bora (Retd)

05947223135,

Mob-8192992645

9411540187

hempur@echs.gov.in

 

 

STN HQ JOSHIMATH

SO Col Abhay Singh

440009-2149
Fax-01389-222416
Mob-08954860144

shqjoshimath@echs.gov.in

ECHS Ceel,Stn HQ Joshimath
Pin 200298
C/o 56 APO

12

Joshimath

Col Gana Sekar(SEMO)

 

joshimath@echs.gov.in

 

13

Karanprayag (Gopeshwar) 

Lt Col BS Bartwal (Retd)


Mob-9456970590

karanprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Karanprayag,
C/o 2009 Fd Amb C/o 56 APO. 

14

Rudraprayag

Maj Prem Malsai (Retd)

01364-233753

Mob-09634419092

rudraprayag@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Rudraprayag
Nagraj Mandir Parisar
Srikot (Ganganali)
Srinagar Garhwal
Pauri (Uttarakhand)

STN HQ LANDSDOWNE

 

 

shqlandsdowne@echs.gov.in

 

15

Kotdwara

Lt Col Rajendra Prasad (Retd)

01382-229594
Mob-08868839548

kotdwara@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kotdwara,
Bharat Bhumi Hotel Near Bus Stand, Kotdwara Dist-Pauri (UA)

16

Landsdowne

Lt Col SK Gupta (SEMO)

01386-262331

Mil-6500
Mob-9411983893,
      9412965219

landsdowne@echs.gov.in

mhldn900400@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Landsdowne
C/o Military Hospital, Landsdowne
Distt - Pauri Garhwal
Uttarakhand
PIN - 246155

17

Pauri Garhwal

Maj  KN Sharma (Retd)

01368-221775

Mob-09412961052

paurigarhwal@echs.gov.in

polygarwal@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pauri Gharwal,
Bharat Bhawan, Near Distt Hosp, Pauri (UA)

18

Pithoragarh

Lt Col MS Waldia (Retd)

05964-266311
Mob-8449239918

pithoragarh@echs.gov.in

echspithoragarh@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Pithoragarh, 
C/O - 166 Mil Hosp, c/o 56 APO

STN HQ RAIWALA

Col Abhay Raj Sharma

 

shqraiwala@echs.gov.in

 

19

Raiwala

Lt Col BS Rawat (Retd)

Mil - 2088

0135-2482968

Mob-08979740114

raiwala@echs.gov.in

echsraiwala@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Raiwala
C/o Stn HQ Raiwala
PIN - 900 311
C/o 56 APO

20

Tehri

Not Functional

 

tehri@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ ROORKEE

Col R Rajesh Dutta

01332-272152,275266

 

Stn HQ Roorkee,ECHS Cell
Pin-900477
C/O 56 APO

21

Roorkee

Col IH Singh(Retd)

01332-275266/272704

Mob-09411565960

roorkee@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Roorkee,
C/O MH Roorkee (UA)