RC COIMBATORE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Gp Capt NK Atri

AFNET-4323-7866

0422-2684331 & Fax

Mob 7200117898

dirrccoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

Regional Centre ECHS, 43 Wing AF Sulur,

Coimbatore-641401, Tamilnadu

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Sankaranarayanan T

AFNET-4324-7255

0422-2684330 & Fax

Mob - 9596644456

jdestcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A&AM)

Cdr TM Siva Kumar

AFNET - 4324-7255

0422-2684330 & Fax

Mob - 9969477078

jdacoimbatore@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Gp Capt K Sugandhi

AFNET-4324-7255

0422-2684330

Mob-9650360592

jdhscoimbatore@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AF STN COIMBATORE

Gp Capt KS Rai

AF Exch -0422-2222611

 

 

1

Coimbatore

Gp Capt MS Suresh (Retd)

0422-2220233/2222442

Mob-9489247210

coimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C',

c/o 6 AF Hosp, Red Fields,

Coimbatore - 641 018 (TN)

STN HQ TIRCHIRAPALLI

Col P Jayaraman

0431-2413440
Mob- 7598449951

shqtirpalli@echs.gov.in

 

2

Dindigul

Lt Col M Aruchamy (Retd)

0451-2460341

Mob-9443646999

dindigul@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D', 4/552,
Dr Abdul Kalam Road, Thirumalaikeni Nagar

PO-Sennamanaickenpatti (Post) Collectrate (SO)
Dindugul-624 001 (TN)

3

Madurai

Lt Col A A Rethinam (Retd)

0452-2640410/ Fax -2640413

Mob-9003709210

madurai@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C',

1st Floor, Plot No. 1 & 2 Alamelu Nagar 1st Street Ward No - 03, Pattimadu Pasupathy Nagar,

Anaiyur (Post) P & T Nagar,

Mudurai - 625 017 (TN)

4

Srivilliputtur

Lt Col S Mahalingam (Retd)

04563-263534/263535
Mob-9442553880

srivilliputtur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C', 3/109-P

Melapthottiyapatti Road, Piliaiyaranatharm (BO), Srivilliputtur - 626 125

5

Theni

Lt Col PS Natarajan (Retd)

04546-260405/255415
Mob-9500414632

 

theni@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D',

B No-29, (A -26), Netaji Road,

NRT Nagar,
Theni-625 531 (TN)

6

Tiruchirapalli

Lt Col Palaniappan V (Retd)

0431-2424945/2420946
Mob-9443725992

tiruchirapalli@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C', `

Near Joint Director of Agriculture Office

Mannarpuram '4' Road
Tiruchirapalli-620 020 (TN)

STN HQ AF STN SULUR

 

 

 

 

7

Erode

 

Sqn Ldr MR Nathan (Retd)

 

0424-2225099

Mob-9941149929

erode@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Erode,

Jawan Bhawan 1st Floor of Gandhi Road,

Erode - 638 001

STN HQ COIMBATORE

 

 

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

8

Salem

Lt Col GN Samy (Retd)

0427-2414707/2420791

Mob-9486519892

salem@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Salem, Type 'C' 7/15 - 7/16,
Rajaram Nagar Road,
Sahadevpuram

Salem - 600007 (TN)

9

Sivagangai

Wg Cdr R Nagarajan (Retd)

04575-242001

Mob-8098581264

sivagangai@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' C/O AD,

Ex - Serviceman Welfare Centre, Collectorate (PO),

Kajirrangal, Sivagangai - 630 561 (TN)

STN HQ WELLINGTON

Lt Col Dennis Das

0423-2200785

Mob-9443630581

shqwellington@echs.gov.in

 

 

10

Wellington

Wg Cdr SS Subramanian (Retd)

0423-2200801

Mob-9600086864

wellington@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'

PO & Tehsil -Willington, Barracks,
Dist - Nilgiris, Pin-643 231
(TN)