RC CHANDIMANDIR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col AS Malik

Mil-7634/7635

0172-2589400
Mob - 9416399438

dirrcchandim@echs.gov.in


Regional Center ECHS, Chandimandir,

Near Koi, Tank TCP Chhowk, Panchkula, Haryana-134107

2

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Ashwini Prakash

Mil-7638

0172-2554131

Mob-8290607638

sanjayprakash@rediffmail.com

3

Jt Dir (A&AM)

Gp Capt N Kumar

Mil-7636

0172-2554132

Mob-8427190609

4

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Pankaj Mehta

Mil-7640

0172-2589757

Mob-9876095233

pankajmehta@yahoo.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ CHANDIMANDIR

Lt Col HS Cheema

Mil- 410003-7639

Mob-7589354870

shqchandimandir@echs.gov.in

 

1

Chandigarh

(Move to New Location

With Effect From 15 Sep 2015)

Col BS Sidhu (Retd)

0172-2630712/ 2630079

MoFb-8146999591

chandigarh@echs.gov.in

chandigarhechs@gmail.com

 ECHS Polyclinic, Chandigarh
Near Govt High School

Sector 47- A
Chandigarh (UT)-

 

2

Chandimandir

Col JS Suraj, SM (Retd)

0172-2554223

Mob-9815995060

chandimandir@echs.gov.in

chandimandirechs@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chandimandir
 I-132, Army Flats, MDC Sect-4, Panchukula

3

Ropar

Col TS Kanwar (Retd)

0188-1228306,
22661

Mob-09417780941

ropar@echs.gov.in

echsroparpolyclinic@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ropar
c/o Sainik Welfare Office
Near Old Bus Stand Ropar (Punjab)

4

Sarkaghat

Col ND Chauhan (Retd)

01950-230456

Mob-9736048794

sarkaghat@echs.gov.in

polyclinicsarkaghat@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Sarkaghat
Kunalog Road, Near Old Bus Stand, Sarkaghat
Dist - Mandi
HP - 230 456

5

Mohali

Col AK Tinjani (Retd)

0172-2223535,
2280473

Mob-8146998087

9779311172 (C)

mohali@echs.gov.in
ashtinjani@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mohali
Near Dara Studio
Phase - VI,
Distt - Mohali
State - Punjab

STN HQ LUDHIANA

Col Atul Sarin

Mil- 440715-6208
Mob- 9417478188

 

 

6

Ludhiana

Col Arun Sarin (Retd)

0161-2400692

Mob-9814923505

ludhiana@echs.gov.in

Col.arunsarin@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ludhiana
CG Complex, Near Jagraon Bridge
 Ludhiana - 141001

7

Jagraon

Col Gurjit Singh Brar (Retd)

0162-4227797

Mob-9914422683

jagraon@echs.gov.in

echsjagraon@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jagroan,

Sidhu Complax, Near Ajanta Petrol Pump,

Jagroan, Distt - Ludhiana  

8

Samarala

Lt Col Amin Chand (Retd)

01628-261122

Mob-8054449833

 
9
Doraha
Col Sukhdev Singh Bhullar (Retd)

01628-258265
Mob- 9501716265 

doraha@echs.gov.in

doraha22echs@gmail.com

 

 

STN HQ PATIALA

Col KJS Mayal

Mil- 430001-2684

0175-2219550

shqpatiala@echs.gov.in

10

Sangrur

Col Arun Sehgal

01672-221226/
231156

Mob-9417072966

sangrur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicsagrur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sangrur, Sangrur c/o Stn HQ Sangrur

11

Patiala

(Retd)

0175-2303466

Polyclinic Mob No-8054123882

Mob-

patiala@echs.gov.in
echspatiala1@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Patiala, Near MH Hosp,

Sangrur Road Patiala

12

Fatehgarh Sahib

Col SS Gill, SM*(Retd)

01763-228506/
227206

Mob-9464087905

9463328488(C)

fatehgarhsahib@echs.gov.in

Parmjit1956@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehgarh Sahib
C/o Zila Sainik Board, Near Bhachat Bhawan,
Dist- Fatehgarh Sahib

13

Samana

Col Sarabjeet Pal Singh (Retd)

01764-224699

Mob-9417114699

echssamana850@yahoomail.com

echspolyclinicsamana@yahoo.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Samana, 92/11 Warainch Colony,
Samana - 147 101, Distt - Patiala
State - Punjab

14

Nabha

Col Rabi Diwan (Retd)

01765-220613

Mob-09876361412

nabha@echs.gov.in

gullugrewal@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Nabha, C/o Stn HQ Nabha Cantt
Dist - Patiala, Punjab - 147201

STN HQ 501 SU AF JALANDHAR

Sqn Ldr Rahul Kumar

01679-222642

Mob - 09779963990

15

Barnala

Col Mukhtiar Singh (Retd)

01679-222644/222688

Mob-9876361412

barnala@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Barnala
Air Force Station, Barnala
Pin - 148 101

16

Rampur

Not Operational

rampur@echs.gov.in

STN HQ SHIMLA

Col Y Sood

Mil- 410006-6265

0177-2838704

Mob-9418058372

shqshimla@echs.gov.in

17

Shimla

Col PC Chandel (Retd)

0177-2838704,

Mob-9882357550

shimla@echs.gov.in

shimlaechs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Shimla c/o MH Shimla, Jutogh Cantt, Shimla (HP)-171008

STN HQ KASAULI

Col H Chopra

Mil-440095-2115

Mob-07798137150

shqkasauli@echs.gov.in

18

Solan

Col krishan Chand (Retd)

01792-221917
Mob-9805060489

solan@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Solan, c/o 1 NAGA, c/o 56 APO