RC CHENNAI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Sanjeev Kumar

044-25673092

Mob - 9498076720

dirrcchennai@echs.gov.in
sanjeevtyagi17@gmail.com

Regional Centre ECHS Chennai
C/O Station Headquarters Chennai
Fort Saint George Chennai(Tamilnadu)
600009

2

Jt Dir(Est)

Col Jasbir Singh

Mob -8148800542

jasbir_6960@rediffmail.com

3

Jt Dir(A & AM)

Col DC Rujay

Mob -9498089073

dcrujay@yahoo.co.in

4

Jt Dir(Med)

Lt Col Rajeev MR

Mob -9444916764

rajmr64@yahoo.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ CHENNAI

Col Ravi Narayanan

044-25671713
044-25316199
Mil-6140,6047

shqchennai@echs.gov.in

 

1

Avadi

Col RS Paramasivan (Retd)

044-26840270

Mob-8939305005

avadi@echs.gov.in

OIC ECHS Polyclinic, c/o MH Avadi
HVF Road Avadi

2

Chennai

Bd under prog

044-22314274

Mob-8080033121

chennai@echs.gov.in

C/o MH Chennai, Defence Coloney Road
Ekkattuthangal
Chennai - 600032

3

Chennai (Island Ground)

Lt Col TPK Sundaram (Retd)

044-25673344
Mob-9444355871

chn.islandgnd
@echs.gov.in

ECHE Polyclinic Type-D Island Grounds,
Fort Saint George, Chennai-600009

4

Cuddalore

Cdr (IN) CVC Rao (Retd)

04142-294747

Mob-9940961404

cuddalore@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, No-76, Seetharam Nagar
Pudupalayam Cuddalore (TN)-607001

5

Kanchipuram

Lt Col Pituchumani Ramani (Retd)

044-27290251

Mob-9941728656

kanchipuram
@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Type C, No. 10/1/Sub Subramamiyan (GC) House, Timmarajanpettai, Post- Kanchipuram (TK & Distt)
TN - 630 601

6

Thiruvannamalai

Maj K L Pannir Selvam (retd)

04175-221163

Mob-9443187928

thiruvannamalai@
echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, New No-53, (Old No-15)
10th Street Gandhinagar Thiruvannamalai-606602

7

Vellore

Lt Col A Padmanabhan (Retd)

4162249252,

2249252

Mob-9486938892

vellore@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Type A
Army Veterans Welfare Complex VIT Post, Vellore - 632 014

8

Villupuram

Lt Col AS Manoharan (Retd)

04146-226015

Mob-9790573601

villupuram@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic
No-35&36 Arumugam Layout KK Road, Villupuram (TN)

9

Puducherry

Lt Col
A Sirchabasan (Retd)

041-32257026
Mob-09944965026

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type-D
No 40, Vanatha Sinnapar, Kpovil Street, Saint Paulpet, Lawspet, Puducherry-605008

STN HQ COIMBATORE

Col Kulbushan

0422-2312281

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

10

Krishnagiri

Lt Col V Raghupati (Retd)

04343-291110
Mob-09486519892,

 

 

krishnagiri@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, 1/307, Mahalaxmi Nagar, Opp : Murugan Tample, Chennai Salai, Krishnagiri-635001

STN HQ TIRUCHIRAPALLI

Col Goutam Benrjee

0431-2413440

 

 

11

Kumbhkonum

Maj
S Balakrishnan(Retd)

0435-2413198
Mob-9362671583

kumbkhkonum
@echs.gov.in

Door No 1/18 (New No. 21) Third Street, Venkatesh Nagar
Setty Mandpam Kumbakonam Post
Dist - ThanjavurTamil Nadu - 612001

12

Nagapattinam

Maj CK Kasimani (Retd)

04365-220907
Mob-9443248958

nagapattinam@
echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, No-28, Perumal West Street, Nagapattinam-611001

13

Thanjavur

Col Thirunavukkarasu (Retd)

04362-275340
Mob-9444891760

thanjavur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, 23 Left Wing, First Floor, Jawan Bhawan Complex, Near Rly Stn Thanjavur-613007

STN HQ 413 AF STN TAMBRAM

 

 

 

 

14

Tambram

Interview to be conducted

Mob-9790776611

tambram@echs.gov.in

 

 

 

 

STN HQ INS JARAWA        

15

Port Blair

Cdr NM Hanifa (Retd)

08192-248221/233692

Mob- 9476846480

portblair@
echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic,
c/o Navy Office Port Blair - 744102