RC CHENNAI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Sanjeev Kumar

044-25673092

Mob - 9498076720

dirrcchennai@echs.gov.in

sanjeevtyagi17@gmail.com


Regional Centre ECHS Chennai
C/O Station Headquarters Chennai
Fort Saint George Chennai(Tamilnadu)
600009

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Jasbir Singh

Mob -8148800542

jasvir_6960@rediffmail.com

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Col DC Rujay

Mob -9498089073

dcrujay@yahoo.co.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Rajeev MR

Mob -9444916764

rajmr@yahoo.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ CHENNAI

Col Ravi Narayanan

044-25671713
044-25316199
Mob-8939305005

shqchennai@echs.gov.in

 

1

Avadi

Col RS Paramasivan (Retd)

044-26840270

Mob-8939305005

avadi@echs.gov.in

echsavadi@gmail.com

OIC ECHS Polyclinic, c/o MH Avadi
HVF Road Avadi - 600054

2

Chennai

Gp Capt R Nagarajan (Retd)

044-22314274

Mob-9840339644

chennai@echs.gov.in

echspolycliclinicchennai

@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'B'

C/o MH Chennai, Defence Coloney Road
Ekkattuthangal
Chennai - 600032

3

Chennai (Island Ground)

Lt Col TPK Sundaram (Retd)

044-25673344
Mob-9444355871

chn.islandgnd@echs.gov.in

echsig@gmail.com

 

ECHE Polyclinic Type 'D', Island Ground,
Fort Saint George, Chennai-600009

4

Cuddalore

Cdr (IN) CVC Rao (Retd)

04142-294747

Mob-9940961404

cuddalore@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniccuddalore

@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' No-76, Seetharam Nagar,
Pudupalayam, Cuddalore (TN)-607001

5

Kanchipuram

Lt Col Pituchumani Ramani (Retd)

044-27290251

Mob-9941728656

kanchipuram@echs.gov.in

echspckpm@gmail.com

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Type C, 96B,Bharathidasan Street ,Mamalla Nagar Kanchipuram,

TN - 631 501

6

Thiruvannamalai

Maj K L Pannir Selvam (Retd)

04175-221163

Mob-9443187928

thiruvannamalai@echs.gov.in

echspcpvm@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C', No 27/9,
6th Street Gandhinagar Thiruvannamalai-606602

7

Vellore

Lt Col A Padmanabhan (Retd)

4162249252,

2249252

Mob-9677457933

vellore@echs.gov.in

echspcpvm@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'A'
Army Veterans Welfare Complex

VIT Post, Vellore - 632 014

8

Villupuram

Lt Col AS Manoharan (Retd)

04146-226015

Mob-9790573601

villupuram@echs.gov.in

echsvpm@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'
No-35&36 Arumugam Layout KK Road,

Villupuram (TN)

9

Puducherry

Lt Col A Sirchabasan
(Retd)

041-32257026
Mob-09944965026

echspondy@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type-D
No 40, Vanatha Sinnapar, Kpovil Street, Saint Paulpet, Lawspet, Puducherry-605008

STN HQ COIMBATORE

Col Kulbushan

0422-2312281

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

10

Krishnagiri

Lt Col V Raghupati (Retd)

04343-291110
Mob-09715770712,

 

 

krishnagiri@echs.gov.in

oicechspckgiri@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic 'C', 1/307, Mahalaxmi Nagar,

Opp : Murugan Tample,

Chennai Salai, Krishnagiri-635001

STN HQ TIRUCHIRAPALLI

Col Goutam Benrjee

0431-2413440

 

 

11

Kumbhkonum

Lt Col P Subbaih
(Retd)

0435-2413198
Mob-9795800611

kumbkhkonum@echs.gov.in

echspckum@yahoo.in


ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' Door No 1/18 (New No. 21)

Third Street, Venkatesh Nagar
Setty Mandpam Kumbakonam Post
Dist - ThanjavurTamil Nadu - 612001

12

Nagapattinam

Dr K Ambika, BDS (Retd)

04365-220907
Mob-9444525370

nagapattinam@echs.gov.in

echsngt@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D',

No-28, Perumal West Street,

Nagapattinam-611001

13

Thanjavur

Col Thirunavukkarasu (Retd)

04362-275340
Mob-9444891760

thanjavur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, 23 Left Wing, First Floor, Jawan Bhawan Complex, Near Rly Stn Thanjavur-613007

STN HQ 413 AF STN TAMBRAM

 

 

 

 

14

Tambram

Lt Col M Karuppiah (Retd)

Mob-9840804486

tambram@echs.gov.in

echstambaram@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'

c/o Air Force Station, Tambaram, Tambaram East,

Channei, PIN - 600046

STN HQ INS JARAWA        

15

Port Blair

Cdr NM Hanifa (Retd)

08192-248221/233692

Mob- 9434260878

portblair@echs.gov.in

 


ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D',
c/o Navy Office,

Port Blair - 744102