RC CHENNAI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col PL Jayram

Army-460000-6714

044-25673092

Mob - 9481117000

dirrcchennai@echs.gov.in

jayram_pl@yahoo.com


Regional Centre ECHS Chennai
C/O Station Headquarters Chennai
Fort Saint George Chennai(Tamilnadu)
600009

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col Jasbir Singh

Army-6709

Mob -8148800542

jasvir_6960@rediffmail.com

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Col DC Rujay

Army-6705

Mob -9498089073

dcrujay@yahoo.co.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Rajeev MR

Army-6708

Mob -9444916764

rajmr@yahoo.com

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ CHENNAI

Col Ravi Narayanan

044-25671713
044-25316199
Mob-8939305005

shqchennai@echs.gov.in

 

1

Avadi

Col RS Paramasivam (Retd)

044-26840147

Mob-8939305005

avadi@echs.gov.in

echsavadi@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C' Avadi,
C/o MH Avadi, HVF Road - 600 054

2

Chennai

Gp Capt R Nagarajan (Retd)

044-22330790

Mob-9840339644

chennai@echs.gov.in

echspolycliclinicchennai

@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'B'

C/o MH Chennai, Defence Coloney Road
Ekkattuthangal
Chennai - 600 032

3

Chennai (Island Ground)

Lt Col TPK Sundaram (Retd)

044-25673344
Mob-9444355871

chn.islandgnd@echs.gov.in

echsig@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D', Island Ground,
Fort Saint George, Chennai-600 009

4

Cuddalore

Cdr (IN) CVC Rao (Retd)

04142-294747

Mob-9940961404

cuddalore@echs.gov.in

echspolycliniccuddalore

@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' No-76, Seetharam Nagar,
Pudupalayam, Cuddalore (TN)-607001

5

Kanchipuram

Lt Col Pituchumani Ramani (Retd)

044-27257358

Mob-9941728656

kanchipuram@echs.gov.in

echspckpm@gmail.com

 

 


ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C' 96B,

Bharathidasan Street, Mamalla Nagar Kanchipuram,

TN - 631 501

6

Thiruvannamalai

Maj K L Pannir Selvam (Retd)

04175-221163

Mob-9443187928

thiruvannamalai@echs.gov.in

echspctvm@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Type 'C',

No 27/9, 6th Street Gandhinagar,

Thiruvannamalai-606602

7

Vellore

Lt Col A Padmanabhan (Retd)

4162249252,

2249252

Mob-9677457933

vellore@echs.gov.in

echspcvpm@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'A'
Army Veterans Welfare Complex

VIT Post, Vellore - 632 014

8

Villupuram

Lt Col AS Manoharan (Retd)

04146-226015

Mob-9790573601

villupuram@echs.gov.in

echsvellore@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'
No-35&36, Arumugam Layout, KK Road,

Villupuram (TN)

9

Puducherry

Lt Col A Sirchabasan
(Retd)

0413-2257026
Mob-9944965026

pondicherry@echs.gov.in

echspondy@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' No 40,

Vanatha Sinnapar Kpovil Street,

Saint Paulpet, Lawspet,

Puducherry-605008

STN HQ COIMBATORE

Col Kulbushan

0422-2312281

shqcoimbatore@echs.gov.in

 

10

Krishnagiri

Lt Col V Raghupati (Retd)

04343-291110
Mob-9715770712

 

 

krishnagiri@echs.gov.in

oicechspckgiri@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic 'C', 1/307, Mahalaxmi Nagar,

Opp : Murugan Tample,

Chennai Salai, Krishnagiri-635 001

STN HQ TIRUCHIRAPALLI

Col Goutam Benrjee

0431-2413440

 

 

11

Kumbhkonum

Lt Col P Subbaih (Retd)

0435-2413198
Mob-9362671583

kumbkhkonum@echs.gov.in

echspckum@yahoo.in


ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' Door No 1/18 (New No. 21)

Third Street, Venkatesh Nagar
Setty Mandpam Kumbakonam Post
Dist - ThanjavurTamil Nadu - 612 001

12

Nagapattinam

Lt Col R Ravichandran (Retd)

04365-220907
Mob-9943886848

nagapattinam@echs.gov.in

echsngt@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'

No-28, Perumal West Street,

Nagapattinam TN-611001

13

Thanjavur

Col Thirunavukkarasu C (Retd)

04362-275340
Mob-9444891760

thanjavur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D' No 23 Left Wing,

First Floor Jawan Bhawan Complex,

Near Rly Stn, Thanjavur-613 001

STN HQ 413 AF STN TAMBRAM

 

 

 

 

14

Tambram

Lt Col M Karuppiah (Retd)

044-22391504

Mob-9840804486

tambram@echs.gov.in

echstambaram@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'

c/o Air Force Station, Tambaram, Tambaram East,

Channei, PIN - 600 046

STN HQ INS JARAWA        

15

Port Blair

Cdr NM Hanifa (Retd)

03192-225259/233692

Mob- 9434260878

portblair@echs.gov.in

 


ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D',
C/o Navy Office,

Port Blair - 744102