RC BAREILLY

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Rajat Pandey  

Mil - 6581

0581-2511157(Extn-30)

Mob - 9368304602

WhatsApp Complaint -8604621701

dirrcbareilly@echs.gov.in

 


Regional Centre ECHS Bareilly, Near Natraj Cinema, Opposite KV No-II

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col KS Kundal

Mil - 6585

0581-2511157(Extn-32)

Mob - 7088971111

 

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Wg Cdr Rajat Shankar

Mil - 6584

0581-2511157(Extn-31)

Mob - 9568369836

 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Gautam Goel

0581-2511157(Extn-33)

Mob - 9411422155

 

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AGRA

Lt Col US Rawat

Mil- 2135

0562-2411201

Mob - 8193884488

shqagra@echs.gov.in

 

1

Agra

Col Awadhesh Kumar (Retd)

0562-2251165
Mob-9198884946

agra@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicagra2013@redifmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Agra,
C/O- Mil Hosp Agra , Agra Cantt
Pin - 282 001 

2

Etah

Maj SS Bhadoria (Retd)

05742-231205
Mob - 9219626252

etah@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicetah@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Etah,
Opp Nagar Palika Camping Ground,

GT Road Etah - 207001

3

Firozabad

Maj Puran Singh (Retd)

05612-260373
Mob-9897026062

firozabad@echs.gov.in

echsfzd.1@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ferozabad, 
66 Jain Nagar  Ferozabad
Pin - 283203

4

Baghpat

Lt Col SK Sharma (Retd)

0122-222921

Mob-9917428468

bagpat@echs.gov.in

echsbhp@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Baghpat, Jeevan Deep Hospital

Bldg Delhi Road,Baghpat (UP), PIN-250609

5

Bijnore

Col Onkar Sharma (Retd)

01342-264003

Mob-8294159228

bijnor@echs.gov.in

echsbijnor@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bijnor
c/o Sing Udar Kutir, Bharat Vihar Colony,

Mandawar Road Bijnore(UP)

6

Muzaffarnagar

Col Dinesh Kumar (Retd)

0131-2620793
Mob-9797818952

muzaffarnagar@echs.gov.in

echsmzn@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinicl Muzaffarnagar,
Bldg-1315, South Civil Line, Circular Road Muzaffarnagar,Pin-251001(UP)

7

Mainpuri

Col I M Phillipowsky (Retd)

0567-2234008
Mob-9639993330

mainpuri@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mainpuri,

c/o Dr RS Yadav Bldg,
H/No 258/5 Mohalla Gariwan in front of

Santoshi mata Mandir, Agra Road Mainpuri Pin-205 001 (UP)

8

Meerut

Col Gurvinder Singh(Retd)

Mil-43002-6551

0121-2402145
Mob-9758039354

meerut@echs.gov.in

echsmeerut@gmail.com

ECHS Cell, Meerut,
C/O - Mil Hospital Meerut Cantt, Pin-250001(UP)

STN HQ MATHURA

Lt Col Kapil Bakhshi

0565-2501455

Mob - 7830691007

shqmathura@echs.gov.in

 

9

Hathras

Col Gautam Mukherjee (Retd)

05722-232545
Mob-7500360066

hathras@echs.gov.in

oicechspc336@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Hatras,
House No 3 Sector - 4/5, Vabhav Nagar Near Navipur, Distt- Hathras (UP) 204101

10

Aligarh

 Col RK Singh (Retd)

0571-2740415/2740314
Mob-9917114111

aligarh@echs.gov.in

oicechsaligarh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Aligarh, Vidhaya Nagar Colony,

3/163, Ram Ghat Road Aligarh - 202001 (UP)

11

Mathura

Lt Col Bhagwan Singh (Retd)

Mil-420001-6427

0565-2501455
Mob-9412777940
/ 9760158605

mathura@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicmathura@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Mathura,
Opp Mil Hosp  Mathura Cantt, Pin-218001 (UP)

STN HQ BARELLY

Lt Col DK Maithani

Mil- 6246

0581-2510512

Mob - 8415900102

 

shqbareilly@echs.gov.in

 

12

Moradabad

Maj JP Singh (Retd)

0591-2413510
Mob-9412235100

moradabad@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic, Moradabad ,

17, Collectorate Compound, Moradabad - 244001

13

Rampur

Col PS Basera (Retd)

0595-2350441

Mob - 9675964505

rampur@echs.gov.in

wg_cdr_g_chadra@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Rampur,Bldg No 40,

Court Road Civil Lines,Rampur - 244901

14

Badaun

Col A Gain (Retd)

05832-266525
Mob - 9412463001

badaun@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Badaun,
House No-459/2, Opp. Islamia Inter College,
Court Road, Civil Lines Badaun Pin - 243601 (UP)

15

Bareilly

Col Mohan Chandra (Retd)

Mil - 430006-6596

0581-2421031
 Mob - 9457583455

bareilly@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Bareilly
C/O Mil Hospital Bareilly-
Pin-243 001(UP)

STN HQ BABUGARH

Col Tarun Mitra

0122-2338002/3
Mob- 9560624050

shqbabugarh@echs.gov.in

 

16

Bulandshahar

Col Rakesh Tripathi (Retd) 

05732-223939/ 223940

Mob - 9456678511/ 8865857468

bulandshahar@echs.gov.in

bulandahrpolyclinic@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bulandshahr,
36 Shanti Niketan Opp LIC Building,  DM Coloney Road, Bulandsashar -203001

AF STN SARSAWA

Wg Cdr SC Singh (Retd)

01831-244919
Mob- 9557547041

 

 

17

Saharanpur (Sarsawa)

Wg Cdr SC Singh (Retd)  

01331-245255

Mob-9557547041

saharanpur@echs.gov.in

oicechspolysarsawa@gamil.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sarsawa,
 SMC Air Force Station, Sarsawa, Saharanpur
Pin-247232

AF STN SHAHJAHANPUR

Col Mehta

Mil-2103

05482-230094

 

 

18

Shahjahanpur

Col Qumar Ahmed (Retd) 

Mil-2086

05842-230094
Mob-9307714177

shahjahanpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Shahjahanpur
Shahjahanpur CanttPIN-242001(UP)