RC BANGALORE

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Gp Capt K Srinivasulu

080-28392179

Mob - 7259928218

dirrcbnga@echs.gov.in

Regional Centre ECHS ,
Banglore,C/O AF Stn Jalahali West Banglore-560015
Pin-937410

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col JS Thakur

080-28392179

Mob-08095744689

dirrcbnga@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Wg Cdr Srivatsan

080-28392179

Mob-9449452710

dirrcbnga@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

 

 

 

POLYCLINIC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ CHAF BANGLORE

Gp Capt SK Mittal

080-25369030/358
Mob- 9620196601

 

 

1

Bangalore (Urban)

Col V K Bhandari (Retd)

080-25578902/ 25369030
Mob-9964531898

bangalore@echs.gov.in

oicbangalore@bsnl.in

ECHS Polyclinic Banglore (U)

C/o Command Hosp Air Force Agram Post Bangalore - 56007 

2

Hassan

Sqn Ldr
AC Somasundra (Retd)

01872-246466/262194
Mob-9449124462

hassan@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Hassan
Bhagyashree Nilaya
Near Maland College of Engineering, Salagame Road,
Hassan - 573201

STN HQ BELGAUM

Col Rashid

0831-2400937
Mob-9538969182

shqbelguam@echs.gov.in

 

3

Belgaum

Col VS Kalange (Retd)

0831-2424718/ 2425765,
Mob-9449013970

belgaum@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic
Near MH Belgaum Karnataka- 590009

4

Bijapur

Col Snagappa VH (Retd)

08352-276383/277050
265050
Mob-8197257478

bijapur@echs.gov.in

echs.bijapur@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bijapur,

District Cooperative Hosp Comlex, Vivek Nagar (West) Near lbrahimpur Rly Gate basawan Bagewadi Road,
Bijapur - 586109

5

Dharwad

Dr SA shetty (Offg OIC)

0836-2463102,
Mob-9845095568

dharwad@echs.gov.in

echs.bsnl-scdrid@bsnl.in

ECHS Polyclininc, 158 Rajaji Nagar
Sattur
Dharwad - 580009

6

Gulbarga

Col Manmohan Singh (Retd)

08472-266677

Mob-9980582254

gulbarga@echs.gov.in

echsgulbarga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gulbara H No

11-1220/1, (MIG-1) Amba Niwas

Shantinagar, MSK Mill Road,

Gulbara-585103

STN HQ 406 AF STN BIDAR

Flt Lt Varadraj

08482-237281        

Mob-7259627715

 

 

7

Bidar

Sqn Ldr S V Sadala (Retd)

08482-224400

Mob-9535295575

bidar@echs.gov.in

anant_89@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bidar

VSV Area, C/o AF Stn Bidar - 585 401

8

Tumkur

Gp Capt JC Dhalaria (Retd)

0816-2299067

Mob-09480445839

tumkur@echs.gov.in

jcdhalaria@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Tumkur
Opp Roti Ghar Junction, Outer Ring Road Kyatasandra,
Tumkur - 572104

STN HQ AF STN YELAHANKA
(BELGAUM)

Flt Lt Prem Kumar

080-28478088
Mob-9480867628,
9241506188

 

Stn HQ ECHS Polyclinic
C/O AF Stn Yalanka
Pin -560063

9

Yelahanka (Bangalore)

Wg Cdr VKA Kiran (Retd)

080-28478088

Mob - 9900040485

yelahanka@echs.gov.in

echsyel@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic , AF Stn Yelhanka, Banglore - 560063

10

Kolar

Lt Col D Vaidyanathan (Retd)

08152-220355
Mob-9341626552

kolar@echs.gov.in

echskolar@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kolar
Plot No. 10&25, Archita Nilaya Tekal Road, Jayanagar
Kolar - 563101

STN HQ BANGLORE

Col Tiwari

080-25322873

shqbangalore@echs.gov.in

 

11

Madekeri

Lt Col KM Nachappa (Retd)

08272-229406
Mob-9481114556

madekeri@echs.gov.in

oicmadikeri@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Near LIC Office
Race Course Road, Madikeri
Kodagu - 571201

12

Mangalore

 Col  N Balakrishana (Retd)

0824-2417549
Mob-9341958630

manglore@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic
Manglore, Near Ganapathi Temple,
Urva Stores,PO-Ashoknagar, mangalore,

Pin - 575005

13

Shimoga

Col Ramchandra KA (Retd)

08182-220794
Mob-7676714546

shimoga@echs.gov.in

echsshimoga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Shimoga,
Siddeshwara Nilaya, 4th Cross Achutha Rao
Layout,

Shimoga - 577 201

14

Virarajendrapet

Lt Col Bharat Chevur (Retd)

08274-255259
Mob-9449635127

virajendreapet
@echs.gov.in

echsviraipet@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Virajpet,

Appaiah Swami Road Virajpet,

Disst - Kodagu,
Karnataka - 571218

15

MEG Bangalore

Col Dinesh Kumar (Retd)

080-25300230
Mob-9886248706

megbanglore@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Type 'D'
MEG & Centre
Near Kendriya Vidhyalaya
Shivan Chetty Garden
Bangalore - 560 042

STN HQ AFSB MYSORE

Wg Cdr PK Jha

0821-2526018

 

 

16

Mysore

lt Col DM Thimmaiah (Retd)

0821-2412678
Mob-9448052644

mysore@echs.gov.in

oicpcmysore@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mysore, No-5, Soumya' 3rd Cross
3rd block, Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore-570012