RC ALLAHABAD

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Deepak Kumar

0532-2420526

0532-2420699 (Fax)

Mob-7376250096

dirrcallahabad@echs.gov.in

 

Regional Centre (ECHS) P-38, Akbar Road,

 New Cantt, Allahabad (UP) - 211001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Gp Capt P Gupta

0532-2420699

Mob-8527621468

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col R N Sinha

0532-2420526

Mob-9493964110

 

4
Jt Dir (HS)
Lt Col Kamaldeep Kaul
Mob-9728726340  

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ ALLAHBAD

Col P Mandotra

Mil- 2024

Mob-85730299464

shqallahabad@echs.gov.in

Stn Cell ECHS, Stn HQ,

C/o HQ Purva UP & MP

Sub Are Allahabad 211001

1

Allahabad

Wg Cdr RR Shukla (Retd)

0532-2421704
Mob - 8853478505

allahabad@echs.gov.in

echspolald@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Allahabad,
67 Akbar Road (New Cantt)

Allahabad (UP)-211001

2

Pratapgarh

Col SP Tripathi (Retd)

05342 -221010
Mob- 7408640228

pratapgarh@echs.gov.in

echspratapgarh@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Bldg No A-152-153,

Indu Vihar, Avash Vikash Colony,
Near Meena Bhawan, Pratapgarh (UP)

3

Fatehpur

Lt Col RB Chettri (Retd)

05180-224966

Mob-7388323933

fatehpur@echs.gov.in

echsfatehpur@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehpur 2A Gautam Nagar,
Civil Lines, ITI Road Fatehpur - 212 601

4

Banda

Lt Col KSL Srivastav (Retd)

05192-220489

Mob-8933824411

banda@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbanda@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Banda,

574/7, Tindwari Road, Kalu Kuwan,

Dist - Banda State - (UP) 210001

STN HQ FAIZBAD

Col M Bains

05278-220160

Mob-7838577785

 

shqfaizabad@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Faizabad

UP - 224001  

5

Azamgarh

Col RK Singh (Retd)

05462-247665

Mob-9838034671/

7376817523

azamgarh@echs.gov.in

echsazzaam@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Azamgarh,

253-Rai Bhawan, Rahul Nagar
Azamgarh (UP)-276001

6

Faizabad

Col Harish Chander (Retd)

Mil-6540
05278-213489
Mob-9455065085

faizabad@echs.gov.in

echsfaizabad@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Faizabad,

MG Road Cantt
Faizabad (UP)-224001

7

Gonda

Lt Col DR Singh (Retd)

05252-233227

Mob-9454942414

gonda@echs.gov.in

captainvijaykumar@@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gonda,

C/O Soldiers Board,

Lucknow Road, Gonda - 271001

8

Sultanpur

Col Narender Singh(Retd)

05362-228904
Mob-9648489036

sultanpur@echs.gov.in

echssul@radiffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sultanpur,

H.No-966, Lal Diggi
Civil Lines, Sultanpur (UP)
- 228001

STN HQ VARNASI

SO- Col S Guha

Mil- 6221/6422
0542-2500790

shqvaranasi@echs.gov.in

  Stn HQ (ECHS Cell)

Army Pin - 900445

C/o 56 APO

9

Ballia

Maj AK Chaturvedi (Retd)

05498-241989

Mob-8004628630/

9795616595

balia@echs.gov.in

echsballiaiii@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ballia,

2B/359, Awas Vikash, D Colony,

Lok Naik Nagar, Ballia-277001

10

Ghazipur

Cdr Shrikant Singh (Retd)

05482-2220946

Mob-9506034201

ghazipur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicghazipur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ghazipur,

Zila Sainik Board,

Ghazipur (UP)- 233001

11

Jaunpur

Lt Col GM Khan (Retd)

0542-2500790

Mob-9450545136

 

janupur@echs.gov.in

dbydubey@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jaunpur,

Civil Lines Sainik Kalian Office,

Jaunpur (UP)

12

Mirzapur

Col SK Pandey (Retd)

05442-253121
Mob-9918504455\8765752527

mirzapur@echs.gov.in

oicmajansari@gmail.com

mzpechs@yahoo.co.in

ECHS Polyclinic Mirzapur,

Ghurahu Patti ,
Mirzapur
(UP)

13

Varanasi

Lt Col RN Singh (Retd)

0542-2504055

Mob-9506540015

varanasi@echs.gov.in

echsnvns@radiffmail.com

ECHS Polyclininc Varanasi,

C/o MH Varanasi,
Varanasi-221002

STN HQ KUNDRAGHAT
Col VK Choudhary

05512-271248

Mob-9695487008

echscellkundraghat@gmail.com
ECHS Cell, C/o Stn HQ Kundraghat,
Gorkhpur (UP)

14

Basti

Maj DS Tiwari (Retd)

05542-245077

Mob-8795148689

basti@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicbasti@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Basti,
Near Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam-
Punarvas Karayala,

Dist - Basti, State - UP - 272001

15

Deoria

Col AP Panday (Retd)

05568-221198
Fax-0551-227936

Mob-9451257460

deoria@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicdeoria@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Deoria,

Sainik Kalyan Compound,

Near SP Office Deoria UP - 274001

STN HQ AF STN GORAKHPUR

Gp Capt RK Arora (Retd)

0551-2272381
Mob- 9696106612

 

ECHS Polyclinic, C/o 12 AF Hosp,

Airforce Station ,

Gorakhpur - 273002

16

Gorakhpur

Wg Cdr R Sahi (Retd)

0551-2272821
Mob-9935514660

8726030188

gorakhpur@echs.gov.in

oicechsgorakhpur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gorakhpur,

C/O AF Station,

Gorakhpur (UP)- 273002