RC RANCHI

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Abhijat Kashyap

Army - 5074

0651-2360330

Mob-9815448966/8986612690

dirrcranchi@echs.gov.in

rcechsranchi@gmail.com

Regional Centre ECHS Ranchi,
C/O Station HQ Ranchi, Pin-900374,

C/O 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col AK Sinha

Army - 5552

Mob-8698951122

  jdestranchi@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Soumen Adhikary

Army-5552

Mob-9449612662

jdaranchi@echs.gov.in 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Ravi Jaggi  

Army - 5924

Mob-9575302185

jdhsranchi@echs.gov.in 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ GOPALPUR

Col PN Menon

Mil- 5312, 5314

0680-2343301 

Mob-8861254254

shqgopalpur@echs.gov.in

 

Stn HQ Gopalpur,Pin-900403,C/o 56 APO  

1

Brahmapur

Col Trilochan Dash (Retd)

  0680-2224207

Mob-8599009006

behrampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Brahmapur,Barrak Street Gandhi Nagar,Behind

Brahmapur Stadium,Brahmapur (GM)

Orissa - 760 001

2

Bhawanipatna

  Col TR Nial (Retd)

06670-231352

Mob-9439491352

bhawanipatna@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Bhawanipatna C/o Mr

Ramkrisha Sahoo,

Plot No 536 Khata No 171/25

Bhawanipatna (Odisha)  

3

Koraput

Lt Col RVR Murthy (Retd)  

0685-2250344

Mob-7653844255

koraput@echs.gov.in

 

STN HQ SAMBALPUR Col NK Singh (Adm Comdt)

0663-2412050

Mob-9437336996

echs.sambalpur@gmail.com

Stn HQ Sambalpur, VSS Stadium, Sambalpur,

Pin-900401,C/o 56 APO

 

4

Sambalpur

  Col AK Narada (Retd)  

0663-2521271

9661425768

sambalpur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Sambalpur

Bhutapara, Near Women's College Sambalpur

PIN-768004

 

5

Jashpur

Col CK Guha (Retd)

07763-226596

Mob-8518992231/9479051639

 

echspolyclinicjscg@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Jashpur

Palace Road, Banki Toli-496331

 

 

STN HQ RANCHI

Col B S Sahani  

  Army - 2596

Mob-9810785298

shqranchi@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ranchi (ECHS Cell),Pin - 900374,

C/o 56 APO 

5

Chaibasa

Col Sudhakar Parida (Retd)

Mob-8984227015

chaibasa@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chaibasa, C/o Smt EstherToppo,

Plot No - 2752, Vill Diliamircha,

PO - Chaibasa, Distt - Paschim Singhbum

PIN - 833201 (JH)  

6

Daltonganj

  Col Sanjay Akhouri (Retd)

0656-2235077

Mob - 9546917995

datatganj@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Daltonganj, House No 25/2

(Ground Floor)

Panki Road Janak Puri, Baralota Near 44 Jharkhand Bn NCC,

Dalonganj Palamau,Pin-822102

7

Gumla

  Col Neelamber Jha (Retd)

06524-221193 

Mob - 9431107064

gumla@echs.gov.in

 

  ECHS Polyclinic Gumla, C/o Smt Rimpal Sahu, C/o Smt R Sahu,

1st Floor,

Municipal Ward No 1, Lohardega Gumla Road,

Near Hero Motocorp Showroom, Distt - Gumla

Jharkhand - 835 207

8

Ranchi

Col Ajay Kumar (Retd)

0651-226130

Mob-9431660301

ranchi@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ranchi C/o MH Namkum
Ranchi - 834 008

Stn HQ Ramgarh Col BS Grewal

Mil-6002

0655-3231851 

Mob-9915453829

shqramgarhashq@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Ramgarh,
Pin-900409,C/O 56 APO

9

Dhanbad

Maj Vibha Singh(Retd)

0326-23313599 

Mob-7759889858

dhanbad@echs.gov.in

  ECHS Polyclinic Dhanbad ,C/o Satya Bhama

Sadan Est of

Bekar Bandh Lake, Pin-826001

 

10

Deogarh

 Col KR Suraraj (Retd)

0643-2275710

Mob-  7646040506

deogarh@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Deoghar
23/3634 on Srikant Road
Near Soil

Conversation Office,

Belabagan Deogarh,Jharkhand - 814 112  

STN HQ JAMSHEDPUR

Col BS Rathore

Mil - 2125

0657-2230521

Mob-9168538800

esmveteransjamshedpur@gmail.com 

Stn HQ Jamshedpur,PIN - 900401,C/o 56 APO

11

Jamshedpur

Col Chatrubhuj Nath (Retd)

Army - 2128

0657-2233877

Mob-9631298366

jamshedpur@echs.gov.in

echspcjsr2009@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jamshedpur, c/o Army

Camp Sonari, Jamshedpur - 831 011

STN HQ BHUBNESWAR

Lt Col AK Gopi

06756-267287
Mob- 9627330000

bhubnesware@echs.gov.in

Stn HQ Bhubneswar PIN - 900403

C/o 99 APO

12

Bhubneswar

Col PK Pradhan (Retd)

Army - 6269

0674-2393284

Mob-9438398572

 

bhubneswar@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bhubneswar,
HI Tech Medical College, Bhubneswar ,Pandars - 10