RC PATNA

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

 

1

Dir RC

Col MR Subodh

Mil- 460103-6281

06115-222276/ 06115-225955
Mob-9483521572

dirrcpatna@echs.gov.in

Regional Center ECHS Patna, Pin-900441, C/o 56 APO

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col CS Azad

Mil - 460103-6283

Mob-9937337985

jdestpatna@echs.gov.in 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col Aloke Singh

Mil- 460103-6287

Mob-8588805015

jdapatna@echs.gov.in 

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Vijay Kumar

Mil- 460103-6285

Mob-9470655820   

jdhspatna@echs.gov.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ DANAPUR

 

 

shqdanapur@echs.gov.in

 

1

Ara

Dr AK Singh (Offg OIC)

06182-234672/248773
Mob-

ara@echs.gov.in

araechs@yahoo.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Ara,

Maharaja Hata, Dist-Bhojpur (Bihar)-802301

2

Danapur (Patna)

Col VK Sinha (Retd)

Mil-6274

06115-222033
Mob- 9471002508

danapur@echs.gov.in

echs.pc.dnr@gmail.com

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Danapur,

C/O MH Danapur,

Danapur Cantt-801503

3

Darbhanga

Cdr Liaquat Ali (Retd)

06272-252036
Mob-9771819692/9013200990

 

darbhaga@echs.gov.in,

echsdarbhanga@yahoo.com


ECHS Polyclinic Darbhanga, Beside Pani Tanki,Nepali Camp Near Karpoori Chowk,PO-Darbhanga Medical College Laheriasarai
Darbhanga (Bihar) Pin-846003

4

Khagaria

  Col MP Singh (Retd)

Mob- 8650136789

 

khagaria@echs.gov.in
echspckhagaria1@gamil.com

ECHS Polyclinic Khagaria, Jai Prakash Nagar, Near PWD School,

Nala Road, Dist- Khagaria-841205

5

Madhubani

  Capt S Kumar (Retd)

Mob-9471995685/

9122035652

 

madhubani@echs.gov.in

polyclinicechsmadhubani@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Madhubani,

Magarauni Colony,

Dist-Madhubani, Bihar - 847211 (Bihar)

6

Motihari

Lt Col BK Mishra (Retd)

Mob- 8600008763

motihari@echs.gov.in

echsmotihari@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Motihari,

Motihari Medical Centre, Balua Raghunathpur

Motihari

7

Munger

Gp Capt Satya Prakash Sinha (Retd)

Mob- 8521305559

munger@echs.gov.in

echsmunger01@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Munger, Yoga Ganga Villa,

House No 689-A,

Kasthami GhatRoad, Fort Area Munger-811202 (Bihar)

 

8

Muzaffarpur

Lt Col KK Jha (Retd)

0621-2211143
Mob-9431017689

muzaffarpur@echs.gov.in

muzaffarpurechs@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Chakkar Maidan,Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 900441, C/o 99 APO

9

Samastipur

  Maj US Thakur (Retd)

Mob-9576554885

samastipur@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinic.samastipur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,Samastipur,

New Colony Dharampur, Ward No-3,

Post/PS/Dist-Samastipur, Bihar - 848101

 

10

Sitamarhi

Sqn Ldr AK Mishra (Retd)  

Mob- 9470896444

sitamarhi@echs.gov.in

echspcsitamarhi@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sitamarhi, Srikrisha Nagar,

Mehsaul,

Dist-Sitamarhi-843302, Bihar

11

Siwan

  Dr (Lt Col) Yasin Ansari (Offg Oic) (Retd)

Mob-7764003688

siwan@echs.gov.in

echssiwan@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Siwan,

C/o Sh.Pancha Nand Yadav,Satpokharia,

Andar Road, PO/Dist-Siwan

Bihar - 841226  

12

Chhapra

Dr SN Singh (Offg OIC)

06152-246556

Mob-9430078992

chhapra@echs.gov.in

oic.cpr.echs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Chhapra,c/o Dr Shridhar Mukund Gudri Bahari More Chhapra Swain Main Road Chhapra (Bihar) 841301

13

Hajipur (Vaishali)

Col DK Sharma (Retd)

Mob-8986168911

vaishali@echs.gov.in ,

echspolyclinichajipur@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic hajipur,C/O Mrs Malti Devi,Andar Killa,

Konnaragha Near Nepali Chawailmandir,PO-Hajipur,

Dist: vaishali (Bihar)-844101  

14

Bhagalpur

  Col Ashok Kumar Singh (Retd)

  Mob- 9472470422

bhagalpur@echs.gov.in

pcbhagalpur1@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic,Bhagalpur

Priyadarshini Nagar, Near Dhobia Koti,

Sachidanand Ngara, Near Airoport,

Dist-Bhagalpur-812001

STN HQ GAYA

Col Dilip Singh

Mil-6860
Mob-09308928613

shqgaya@echs.gov.in

 

15

Gaya

Wg Cdr Binod Prasad

Mil-461131-7814

0631-2210259
Mob-9845226579

gaya@echs.gov.in ,

echspolyclinicgayad@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gaya,

c/o Adhoc Stn HQ Gaya,

 Pin - 823005 (Bihar)

16

Sasaram

Col Ajay Kumar (Retd)

06184-221104
Mob-9631358848

sasaram@echs.gov.in

rpmayasingh@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sasaram, Mangala Bhawan, 2nd Floor,

Opp Prakash Petrol Pump, OLd GT Road,

At/PO/Distt-Sasaram-821115

17

Buxar

  Col NN Singh (Retd)

Mob- 8292590184 

buxer@echs.gov.in

echspcbuxar@gmail.com

  ECHS Polyclinic Buxar,C/O Smt Brij Kumari Devi,

Malviya Nagar (Dhobhi Ghat)

Gali No-02,Chariter Ban,Buxar Bihar-802101