RC JAMMU

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Mohit Thapa

Army 5402

0191-2433139

Mob - 7006064633

 

dirrcjammu@echs.gov.in


ECHS Regional Centre Jammu
Satwari Cantt. Near Station Near Station Headquarter Jammu 180003

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Sanjay Jaggi

Army-5406

Mob-9419294773

 

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Lt Col JP Kaushik

Army-5419

Mob-9797466010

 

4

Jt Dir (HS)

Col Paresh Mishra

Army-5416

Fax No-0191-2433139

Mob-9797427940

 

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ DALHOUSIE

Col Yadav

Army - 6014
01899240140

 

 

1

Bakloh

Col Praveen Kumar (Retd)

Army-2840
01899-257900
Mob-9805346032

bakloh@echs.gov.in

echsbklksg@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Bakhloh,
Post - Bakloh Cantt, Dist Chamba (HP), Pin- 176301

STN HQ AKHNOOR

SO Col JS Mangat

01924-252880
Ascon-430010-2496
Mob-9596947576

 

So ECHSCeel
Stn Hq Akhnoor
Pin 900234,C/O 56 APO

2

Akhnoor

Col Ravinder Kumar (Retd)

Army - 6778

01924-252883
Mob-9419175702

akhnoor@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicakhnoor@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic Akhnoor, C/o 170 MH,

C/O 56 APO

STN HQ BARAMULA

Col Hundal

Army-2167
Mob- 9697989919

 

Station HQ Baramulla (ECHS Cell)
Located at water point No-01
Pin 900167,C/o 56 APO

3

Baramulla

Col ML Gupta (Retd)

Army -2168

01952-234220

Mob-9419159872

baramulla@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Baramulla,

MES water point No One Opposite Sherwani Hall,

National Highway,Baramulla ( J&K)

STN HQ BD BARI

Col B Hari Hason

Army- 3360
01923-220043
Mob- 9469012455

 

 

4

Baribrahmna

Col Bhagwan Dass (Retd)

Army - 7797

01923-222749
Mob-9469214588

baribrahmna@echs.gov.in

echsbdb@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Baribrahmna, C/O 157 Inf Bn TA ,C/O APO - 934357

STN HQ DODA

SO Lt Navil Bendre

Mob-09906039923

 

Stn Ceel,ECHS
Stn HQ Doda
Pin-934510
C/O 10 RR

5

Doda

Lt Col Bharat Singh (Retd)

Army-2818
01996-233066
Mob - 9906731675

doda@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Doda,

Near Dist Police Line, Dist - Doda (J&K) - 182202

STN HQ JAMMU

Col RK Sharma

Army-2167/6247

0191-2439471

Mob- 9419275610

 

 

6

Jammu

Col Sanjay Jamwal (Retd)

Army - 6005

0191-2435849/2436849
Mob-9419267140

jammu@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Jammu, c/o 166 MH, C/o 56 APO                                                     

STN HQ BASOLI

Col P B Gurung

Army-2702
01922232113

shqbasoli@echs.gov.in

 

7

Junglot (Kathua)

Col VK Shoree (Retd)

Army-2731

01922-232453/ 232113

Mob-9968657566

jangalot@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Janglot,

Near APS Janglot, Teh & Distt -
Kathua, PIN - 184101

STN HQ KARGIL

Col RN Bali

Army-2610

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal

c/o HQ 1 Sect RR Pin-934701 c/o 56 APO

8

Khanabal

Lt Col Vikram Chawla (Offg Oic)

Army-2115,2137
Mob-9419045709

khanabal@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Khanabal, c/o HQ 1 Sec RR, C/O 56 APO

STN HQ LEH

 

 

 

 

9

Leh

Lt Col Pawan Kumar (Offg)

Army- 2610

01982-254746
Mob-

 

leh@echs.gov.in

echsleh@yahoo.com

OIC ECHS Polyclinic Leh, Near 153 General Hospital, Skra,
c/o 56 APO, Pin-901205

STN HQ PATHANKOT

Col Manjit Singh

Army- 6227/6516
0186-2241333
Mob- 7508231031

 

 

10

Pathankot

Col SS Patel (Retd)

Army-6415

0186-2341566
Mob-9417949090

pathankot@echs.gov.in

 


ECHS Polyclinic Pathankot,

Dhangu Complax,Near 167 Military Hosp Pathankot
PIN-145001

STN HQ POONCH

Col JK Pun

Army- 2303

 

 

11

Poonch

Dr Bhupinder Singh

Army-2145

Mob-9622125595

 


poonch@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinc Poonch , Mohalla Dungas

Near Police Station Poonch, Teh - Haveli

12

Rajouri

Lt Col K Sujan Singh(Retd)

Army-3728
01962-262694

Mob-9419260457

 

rajouri@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Rajouri, Tehsil & Distt- Rajouri,

C/o 150 GH, Pin - 900129

STN HQ SAMBA

Col Jaswant Taletic

Army- 2304

 

 

13

Samba

Col PS Jamwal (Retd)

Army-2658
0192-324100
Mob-9419243422

samba@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polclinic Samba, Dist - Samba, Pin -184121 (J&K)

STN HQ YOL(Dharmshala)

Col Chandrasekhar

01892-220216
01892220041

 

 

14

Shahpur

Col PC Nag (Retd)

Army-6114

01892-237072
Mob- 8894099920

shahpur@echs.gov.in

echs.shahpur@yahhoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Shahpur, PO & Tehsil-Shahpur,

Distt-Kangra, PIN-176206 (HP)

STN HQ SRINAGAR

Lt Col DR Gupta

Army-6239
01942467811
Mob-9805445089

echssrinagar1980@gmail.com

 

15

Srinagar

Col Shyam Sunder

Army-2298
01942-468086

Mob-


srinagar@echs.gov.in

Pcsrinagarechs931@gmail.com

Echs Polyclinic Srinagar, BB Cantt, Srinagar (J&K)

STN HQ UNCHI BASSI

Col Murari Kumar

Army- 2005
Mob- 8284900315

 

 

16

Talwara

Col Balwinder Singh Bajwa (Retd)

Army-2005

01883-237201
Mob-8728967141

talwara@echs.gov.in

Echs.talwara@gmail.com


ECHS Polyclinic,
Talwara, Sector 1  BBMB Hospital, Sector - 1,
Teh- Mukerian ,Dist - Hoshiarpur State - Punjab Pin-144216

17

Unchi Bassi

Col Mandip Grewal SM (Retd)

Army-2005
01883 - 253036 Fax

Mob - 9988613625

unchibassi@echs.gov.in


ECHS Polyclinic, Unchi Bassi, Teh - Dasuya, Dist - Hoshiarpur

Pin-900487 (PB)

STN HQ UDHAMPUR

Col Sanjeev Bhetia

3026

 

 

18

Udhampur

Col Bashir Ahmed (Retd)

Army-2899

01992-242915
Mob-9797332440

udhampur@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Udhampur Kirmchi (Mil) Krimchi Morth,

Near FPD Post Office Garhi NH-1A Udhampur(J&K) PIN-182101

 

 

19

Nagrota (Gujroo)

Lt Col SS Manhas (Retd)

Army-3026

01921-224499

Mob-8698006249

nagrotagujroo@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic, Nagrota (Gujroo)
(Non-Mil) Dhar Road KM-67, Nagrota Gujroo

PO-Ramkot (J&K) Pin-184205

STN HQ YOL Col SK Tripathi

0189-2235674
Mob-7560075211

 

echsyol@gmail.com  

20

Yol

Col SK Dhadwal (Retd)

Mil - 6090

0189-2234037

Mob-7560075212

yol@echs.gov.in

polyclinicyol@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Yol, Distt- Kangra Yol Cantt,

Teh- Dharamsala, Distt- Kangra ,

Pin - 176052 (HP)                  

21
Dehragopipur
Col MC Sharma (Retd)

01970-233831

Mob-7560075213

deragopipur@ echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Dehragopipur, Distt Kangra (HP)

22

Mandi

Lt Col BK Tapwal (Retd)

01905-200277
Mob-9857743832

mandi@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Mandi Bindravani

(Sauli Khand) Near Forest Barrer,  PO - Dadar,

Teh - Sadar Mandi,Distt : Mandi (HP), PIN- 175001

23

Chamba

Dr Puri (MO)(Retd)

01899-240140

Mob-9418185108

 

 

chamba@echs.gov.in

 

ECHS Polyclinic Chamba,Mobile Polyclinic ECHS Chamba,
Distric Soldier Board Office Chamba,

PO - Rajnagar Distt - Chamba, (HP) PIN - 176310

24

Palampur

Col DC Thakur, YSM (Retd)

Army-6055

01894-230079

Mob-9418477377

palampur@echs.gov.in

Oicechs123@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Palampur, Near TCP, Holta Camp palampur,

Po & Teh- Palampur, Distt- Kanga (HP)

 

25

Kullu

Post Vacant

Mil-2250

0190-224430
Mob-

kullu@echs.gov.in

echskullu@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kullu, c/o Ground Floow of Sanik Rest House

Bulding Kullu (HP)-175101

STN HQ PALAMPUR
-
-

26

Jogindernagar

Col ND Chauhan (Retd)

01908-220153/222202

Mob-9736048794

jogindernagar@echs.gov.in

echspolyclinicjogindernagar@gmail.com

 


ECHS Polyclinic Joginder Nagar

Sainik Sadan, Near Railway Station

Distt- Mandi, HP- 175015