RC JALANDHAR

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Jose Abrahim

Mil-6289

0181-2661920

Mob - 8284824560

dirrcjalandhar@echs.gov.in

 


Regional Centre ECHS Jalandhar, Hardyal Road,

Near KV No 04, Jalandhar Cantt - 144005

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Col UPS Yadav

Mil-6249

0181-2660920

Mob-7070521721

jdestjalandhar@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & A)

Col Mohit Sikha

Mil-6515

0181-2660920

Mob-8725004513

jdajalandhar@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col TK Mandal

Mil-6270

0181-2660920

Mob-7055484546

jdhsjalandhar@echs.gov.in

jdhsjalandhar.echs@nic.in

POLYCLINIC

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AMRITSAR

Lt Col RS Bhoker  

Mil-3308

shqamritsar@echs.gov.in

 

1

Ajnala

LtCol HS Cheema (Retd)

01858-221050
Mob-9814726033

anjala@echs.gov.in

echspolyajnala@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ajnala, Near BSF HQ
Chogawam Road, Ajnala, Dist - Amritsar

2

Tarantaran Patti

Col Rupinder Singh (Retd)

01852-223140

Mob-8427175502

tarantaranpati@echs.gov.in

oicpolyclinictarantaran@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Near City Police Station Muradpura Road,
Tarn Taran-144301

3

Amritsar

Col Satnam Singh (Retd)

Mil-2662

0183-2210513

Mob-9779779116

amritsar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Amritsar, c/o Stn HQ Amritsar Cantt

STN HQ GURDASPUR

Col NJ Singh

Mil-3547
 0181-74258315 /258316

shqgurdaspur@echs.gov.in

 

4

Batala

Col Bhopinder Pal Singh

(Retd)

01871-220054
Mob-964671883

batala@echs.gov.in

echsbatala@gmail.com

House No 69,

Guru Teg bahadur Colony,

Jalandhar Road Batala,

PIN-143505

5

Gurdaspur

Col Dilbag Singh (Retd)

01874-244098 Mob-9878015725

gurdaspur@echs.gov.in

echsgurdaspur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gurdaspur
Bhola Ka Bhag Hardochhnnji Road, Gurdaspur

6

Sri Hargovindpur

Col CS Sohal (Retd)

01872-257071

Mob-7837415410

srihargovindpur@echs.gov.in

echspcsrihargovindpur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sri Hargovindpur, Market Committee Bldg (1st Floor),

Sri Hargovindpur, PIN- 143515

STN HQ BEAS

Col Kaira

Mil-2083
Mob-09216522301

  shqbea@echs.gov.in

 

7

Beas

Col MJS Gill (Retd)

Mil-2087

01853-273013
Mob-9915607807

beas@echs.gov.in

echspc.beas@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ajith Nagar, Beas, Tehsil-Baba Bakala,

Dist- A mritsar(Punjab), PIN-143202

8

Bilaspur

Lt Col  Hari Chand (Retd)

01978-221707
Mob-9418032352

bilaspur@echs.gov.in

bilaspur.echs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Bilaspur,  c/o Sainik Rest House, Bilaspur - 174001

STN HQ FARIDKOT

Col Dinesh Shyal

Mil-2146
Mob-9356002199

shqfaridkot@echs.gov.in

 

9

Moga

Lt Col  PS Gill (Retd)

01636-237004
Mob-8054489700

moga@echs.gov.in

echspcmoga@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Moga, Near Pankaj Motors,
 G.T. Road, Moga -142001

10

Muktsar

Maj GS Aulakh (Retd)

01633-241116
Mob-9779654799

muktsar@echs.gov.in

echsmuktsar@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Muktsar, Zila Sainik Welfare Board, Bhatinda Road, Muktsar-152032

STN HQ FIROZPUR

Lt Col Rajeev Bansal

Mil-6950/2455
Mob-8427203989

shqfirozpur@echs.gov.in

11

Ferozpur

Col JS Dhiman (Retd)

Mil-6543, 6950

01632-241903

Mob-9780214143

firozpur@echs.gov.in,

echspcferozepur@radissmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Ferozpur,

C/o 159 MH

12

Garshankar (Mahalpur)

Lt Col RS Shahi (Retd)

01884-280328
Mob-8146581953

garhshankar@echs.gov.in

echsgarhshankar@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Gharshankar,
RS Mahal House, Opp Railway Station, Gharshankar - 144527

STN HQ JALANDHAR

Col Sharma

Mil-6268
0181-266382

shqjalandhar@echs.gov.in

 

13

Hamirpur

Lt Col Subhash Chand (Retd)

01972-223682

Mob-8679186150

 

hamirpur@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Hamirpur, Ward No-9
Near Bhota Chock, Phagwara (PB)-177001

14

Una

Col FS Dehal (Retd)

01975-228210
Mob-9878798577

una@echs.gov.in

oicechs_una@rediffmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic una Santokhgarh Road
Behind Horticulture Office Una (HP) -174303

15

Suranassi

Col RS Behl (Retd)

0181-2673911
Mob-9988083239

surnassi@echs.gov.in

echspolysura@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic, Suranassi
C/o 223 ABOD, Dist - Jalandhar - 144027

16

Hoshiarpur

Col Taranjit Singh(Retd)

01882-247260
Mob-9417981656

hoshiarpur@echs.gov.in

oicechshsp@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Hoshiarpur,

Opp Services club Near Sadar Police Stn,

Police Lines Hoshiarpur (PB), PIN-146001

17

Ghumarwin

Col SK Verma (Retd)

01978-254050

Mob-9459579775

echsghumarwin@gmail.com

DharmchandSharma@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ghumarvin,

Opp Civ Hospital Guumarwin,

Bilaspur-174021 (HP)

18

Barsar

Col Ramesh Kumar (Retd)

01972-288078

Mob-9418960859

barsar@echs.gov.in

echsbarsar@gmail.com

ECHS polyclinic Barsar,

Behind Govt Hosp Barsar (HP),

Pin-174305

19

Jalandhar

Col KJS Rana SM (Retd)

Mil-5597

0181-2260179
Mob-9779827002

jalandhar@echs.gov.in,

echsjalandhar@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Jalandhar, C/O MH Jallandhar Cantt,

C/O 56 APO

STN HQ KAPURTHALA

Col DS Bansal

Mob-8437235755

shqkapurthala@echs.gov.in

 

20

Kapurthala

Col Jaspinder Pal Singh (Retd)

Mil - 2265

01822-220052 

Mob-9780485712

kapurthala@echs.gov.in

echskpt@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Kapurthala
c/o Stn HQ Kapurthala (PB) Pin-900260

21

Nawansahar

Col SS Sakhon, VSM (Retd)

01823-225201
Mob-9779933522

nawansahar@echs.gov.in

Echs.nws@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nawansahar, Mota Singh Road, Nawanshahr (PB), PIN- 144514

22

Phagwara

Col PC Chauhan (Retd)

01824-278155
Mob-9915544890

phagwara@echs.gov.in,

echsphagwara@yahoo.com

ECHS Polyclinic Phagwara,

Behind Glory Machine, Satnampura,

Kot Rani Road, Phagwara

23

Sultanpur Lodhi

Lt Col KS Sandhu(Retd)

01828-224044
Mob-9814372374

sultanpurlodhi@echs.gov.in

echssultanpur@yahoo.com

Vill-Adalat Chock, Near Akal Acedmy

International School,

Goindwal Road Sultanpur Lodhi,

Distt- Kapurthala