RC AMBALA

Ser
No

Appt

Rank & Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

1

Dir RC

Col Vijay Hooda

Mil-6951

0171-2634556/2600103(Fax)
Mob
-9416206962/8400702462

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

C/o Military Hospital Ambala,

Bldg No P-118,

Haryana - 133001

2

Jt Dir (Est)

Lt Col Mahendra Singh

Mil-6959

0171-2600103

Mob-9401973494/9531181394

dirrcambala@echs.gov.in

3

Jt Dir (A & AM)

Cp Capt DP Singh

Mil-6973

0171-2600103

Mob-9478701829

jdaambala@echs.gov.in

4

Jt Dir (Med)

Lt Col Anshu Prasad

Mil-6972

Mob-7726952550

jdhsambala@echs.gov.in

anshuprasad.189@gov.in

POLYCLINICS

Ser
No

Polyclinic

OIC Name

Tele No

Email ID

Address

STN HQ AMBALA

Lt Col Narender Singh Negi

Mil- 6286
0171-2631162

Mob-08930889897

shqambala@echs.gov.in

Station Cell (ECHS)

C/O HQ PH & HP (1) Sub

Area,PIN-900241, C/O 56 APO

1

Ambala

Col KVPS Hundal (Retd)

Mil- 6598

0171-2630169
Mob-8879199342

ambala@echs.gov.in

echsamb@gmail.com

echspolyclinicambala@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Ambala

Race Cource, Opp SD College,

Jaghadhari Road, Ambala Cantt-133001

2

Gohana

Col Om Parkash (Retd)

01263-252131
Mob-8930645189

gohana@echs.gov.in

echsgohana@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Gohana, Uttam Nagar Gali No. 1

Near Rakesh Hospital, Meham Road
PIN - 131 301

3

Kaithal

Col Sant Ram (Retd)

0176-234715/ 234266
 Mob-9416192774

kaithal@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Kaithal, Sec 19-I, HUDA
Near Zila Sainik Board,

Kaithal - 136 027

4

Karnal

Col Jai Prakash Singh (Retd)

0184-2230455
Mob-9253377348

karnal@echs.gov.in

 

 

ECHS Polyclinic Karnal, Adjoining Shoping Complex
Sec 5 Urban
Estate, Karnal-132 001

5

Kharkhoda

Col Ram Kumar (Retd)

 

0130-2585666

Mob-9215175887

 

kharkhoda@echs.gov.in

echskharkhoda@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Kharkhuda, C/o # 637, Ward 9,

Kuldeep Nagar, Barona Road,

Kharkhoda Distt - Sonepat, PIN-131402

6

Naraingarh

Col Raj Kumar (Retd)

0173-4284190

Mob-988843898

narayangarh@echs.gov.in

echsngh@gmail.com

Naraingarh, 2nd Floor Govt Gen Hosp,

Naraingarh, Distt Ambala

PIN - 134203

 

7

Kurukshetra

Col G Pathania, VSM (Retd)

01744-230387
Mob-9876588542

kurkshetra@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic,

Site No 5, Sec-5, Opp Sector-5 Market ,

Kurukshetra -136 118

8

Panipat

Wg Cdr G Chandra (Retd)

0180-2651511
Mob-09311108895

panipat@echs.gov.in

echspanipat@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Panipat,

House No -09, Subhash Colony,Tehsil

9

Sonepat

Lt Col Krishan Kumar (Retd)

0130-2222411
Mob-9728555050

sonepat@echs.gov.in

oicechssnp@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Sonepat, Opp Hindu Sr Sec School,

Ashok Vihar, New Court Road, Sonepat-131 001

10

Yamunanagar

Col Jaswinder Singh (Retd)

0173-2241002/2211030
Mob-8395926848

yamunanagar@echs.gov.in

ECHS Polyclinic Yamuna Nagar,

Army Camping Ground, Opp SDM Residence,

Jagadhri Road, Yamuna Nagar - 135 003

STN HQ NAHAN (Ambala)

Col Madhur Goyal (Adm Comdt)

Mil-6286/
01712631162
Mob - 9459130406

shqnahan@echs.gov.in

Station Headquarters

Nahan,PIN-900241,

C/O 56 APO

11

Nahan

Lt Col Jaswinder Singh (Retd)

Mil -2214

01702-222293
Mob-8813044668

nahan@echs.gov.in

echsnahan2012@gmail.com

 

ECHS Polyclinic Nahan, C/o Stn HQ, Nahan (HP)
C/o 56 APO,
PIN - 900 241

STN HQ PATIALA Col KJS Mayal

Mil -430001-2684

0175-2219550

shqpatiala@echs.gov.in  
12
Sangrur
Col Arun Sehgal (Retd)

01672-221226/231156
Mob-9417072966

sangrur@echs.gov.in

echspolysagrur@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Sangrur, Sangrur C/o Stn HQ,

Sangrur

13
Patiala
Col Diljeet Singh(Retd)

Mol-2696
Mob No-9464916871

patiala@echs.gov.in

echspatiala02@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Patiala,

Near MH Hosp ,

Sangrur Road, Patiala

14 Fatehgarh Sahib Col Baldev Singh (Retd)
01763-228506/227206
Mob No-9915421150

fatehgarhsahib@echs.gov.in

oicechspcfgs@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Fatehgarh Sahib,

C/o zila Sainik Board , Near Bhachat Bhawan

Distt- Fatehgarh

15 Samana Col SS Sindhu (Retd)
01764-224699
Mob-9464360867

echssamana850@yahoo.com

echspolyclinicsamana@yahoo.in

ECHS Polyclinic Samana,

92/11 warainch colony, Samana - 147101

Distt- Patiala, State- Punjab

16 Nabha Col Ravi Diwan(Retd)

Mil-2212

01765-220613
Mob-9876361412

nabha@echs.gov.in

gullugrewal@gmail.com

ECHS Polyclinic Nabha,

C/o Stn HQ Nabha Cantt

Distt- Patiala, Punjab- 147201